Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1331 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,331 reviews

5 stars 635
4 stars 491
3 stars 148
2 stars 32
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (817)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (464)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (427)
  • Hair Consulting (159)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (827)
  • Ombre (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I asked for 'a natural beachy wave' and got full on 80's perm curls, huge huge hair, the member of staff was lovely and tried to correct it but I left with a dodgy frazzled do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 days ago
O.K. would come back but found the hairdressers accent/English hard to understand.
The cut was of experience but consultation a little confusing. Some areas could have had more colour as paid for half a head and taken of a little too early.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Haircut was fine, but relatively poor English made it difficult to communicate with the hairdresser. It turned out okay, but I was a bit nervous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for a professional service, warm atmosphere and great haircut!
I really enjoyed this experiece with you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
The staff was lovely and very friendly and my hair cut and blow-dry were spot on. Very happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
very good service, hari conditioning and hair cut treatment. hair dresser very professional and funny.. I will come back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
As always superb result from Gusto salon. Had a wash and blow dry with a young Greek stylist and look was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
As always another great colour experience from gusto hair. The salon is friendly and plays great music and I always feel that the stylists listen to what I want. Can't beat the price either!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 days ago
one of the best haircuts i got from one of the hair dressers here. After many days my hair look perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I came on a Sunday for a haircut. The staff were friendly and accommodating and gave a very good haircut. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great full head of highlights.
I arrived about 10 min before my booking, and I was seated straight away.
The stylist, Moreno, took his time to discuss the best colors for my hair, suggested a 2 tone approach, and I was really pleased with the result.
Great value for money, great services, I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great haircut, professional and friendly team and super efficient! Great option for a really good value, no fuss haircut in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon with a convenient location. Really good value and excellent results, not only that but they are quick too. My new favourite!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Ianos is wonderful, but when we arrived for our booking at 10:30 AM and even though we had asked via email if Gusto truly had a 10:30 AM booking (no one replied and this was the 2nd time I have sent them email with no one bothering to respond), only the receptionist was present as no one had told Ianos. My daughter and I made the most of it but both of us had taken time off of work to be there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely friendly staff, great cut and lots of time understanding what I wanted. I will go back again soon. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a perfect blow dry .. The price was ok for a friday ..the staff were friendly and my hairdresser Murhino was very professional. I recommend this salon to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money. Good location and friendly staff. Would recommend to a friend and would go back there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, friendly, and really love my new hair. Staff are friendly and you are in good hands from the moment you walk in

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review