Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,201 reviews

5 stars 569
4 stars 448
3 stars 129
2 stars 32
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (732)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (421)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (369)
  • Hair Consulting (130)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (741)
  • Ombre (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great highlights, cut & blow dry by Jenny - excellent value for money.

Great highlights, cut & blow dry by Jenny - excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The hair conditioning and scalp treatment was fabulous - could possibly have been the best part of my week! The hair cut was good, and I loved how my hair was blow dried in the end - I kept looking into every mirror on the way home just to admire my new 'look'! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Ionis did my hair - he was friendly and knowledgeable and also really quick with the foils! I really like the colour and cut. I was offered a glass of wine which woild have been really welcome on a Friday night after a busy week, to relax whilst I was having my hair done. Nice touch, however they had run out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The staff were lovely. It's so central and easy to get to. Such a great place to pop in on your lunch break or if your touring London and wanted your hair blow drying quickly to feel nicer. I would recommend it for convenience.
Cute little salon aswel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant. Ionas took such wonderful care of me and gave me a precise cut that was even better than I hoped for. He have me great recommendations for products and completely understood what I asked for. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 days ago
John was amazing! He was very precise with my haircut, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much John!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
All the staff were really lovely, I couldn't fault it! Will definitely come back next time for cut / colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The welcome received was very friendly and nice. We spoke about my options for the outcome I wanted. Overall I was happy with my results and had the best blow dry ever to finish it off. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were nice and efficient. They offered me wine and I really liked my haircut. the hairdresser was very respectful of my wishes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone was really nice and i get perfect highlights, cut and nice looking! I totally recommend it! I made Jonh to stay until 22 and he has no complained!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are friendly, customer service is good in store (although it's bizarre there's no contact number), and the hairdressers know what they're doing! Pleased with my highlights, especially as I don't trust many people with my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The cut was done well enough, but the stylist put so much mousse in my hair that it couldn't be blow dried and then she ran her fingers through my hair which made it frizz up. There was no point in me having a conditioning treatment or blow dry as part of the deal because I had to wash my hair as soon as I left. I also wanted to make a comment on the lad that greeted me when I came in and took my coat, he was absolutely lovely and created a really nice atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
John did a great job, was really pleased with the result, would definitely recommend John to a friend or family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed my visit. The staff was friendly and the haircut was good. Also liked the shampoos and other products they are working with. Would definitely consider coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good venue and very well priced. But wait (with an appointment) was not really acceptable. Makes it harder to just pop out for a quick cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
We appreciate the feedback, however your comment gives zero context. You mentioned that you enjoyed the venue and the service however the wait was too long. Surely a punitive one star review is excessive under these circumstances. We make every attempt to ensure all appointments are seen to on time. There may be some small leeway either side due to unforeseen circumstances but it is never beyond the realm of acceptability . If you could provide more context we would very much appreciate it at gustosoho@gmail.com

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, plenty of time taken to get it just right and hairdresser was very friendly. Would defintely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review