Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1514 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gusto Hairdressing
Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gusto Hairdressing
11 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Gusto Hairdressing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,514 reviews

5 stars 715
4 stars 572
3 stars 161
2 stars 38
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (918)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (27)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (530)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (481)
  • Hair Consulting (196)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (937)
  • Ombre (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely salon and staff. I was really pleased with my treatment (full head of highlights) and would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the result, however, price was not as advertised and was charged more at the salon. Bit confusing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service, very efficient, super nice staff and a great result! I will definitively come back when doing highlights next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The haircut was second-to-none and my hairdresser took meticulous care over delivering what I asked. I was treated to a complimentary glass of wine (or two). My only quibble was that I had to wait a while to get started after my appointment time. Other than that, I would definitely recommend. It's a cool salon with a really friendly team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
the hair looks fantastic! really good experience and I would highly recommend the saloon to all my friends and family!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a haircut with Moreno yesterday. He was very friendly and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the service and overall experience. Will definitely go back there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with this hairdresser's studio at the heart of Soho!
I was assisted by Ionas who literally revitalised my hair :)
I will certainly book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Service wasn't amazing, no drink offered when I went in, and I didn't really feel like I got the treatment advertised. It just felt like conditioner and it wasn't even left on at all and there was no head massage either. Saying that, the haircut was lovely and Ionas did a great job and finish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had the lovely and attentive Merino, who understood what i wanted from a haircut and gave me exactly what I wanted. It was an easy no fuss experience and I would definitely recommend the salon and Merino in particular as a stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money. Not sure if I actually received the oil treatment or not (was almost asleep after a long week haha!) 10 GPB extra for toner (which you kind of need with a highlight treatment). John (my stylist) did a great cut. I was worried about layers but they look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My appointment was delayed in 40 minutes. But the shampooing was great. The place is far too small. The staff was a bit moody. Nobody apologized for the delay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Had a wash, cut and blow dry. The haircut and my hairdresser were both great - my hair is much better condition and was exactly what I asked for. However, I arrived on time for appointment at half 6 and sat in reception for over 20 minutes before being offered a drink. Eventually was lead to get my hair washed at 7, but did not have consultation with hairdresser beforehand which I thought was slightly unusual. Receptionist said he would bring my drink over to where I was sat, but didn't so had to ask my hairdresser to get it for me. Apart from that was very happy with the result and the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Would go again. Did exactly what I asked for. Friendly staff and well worth the money paid . Place is a bit small

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Gents' Wash, Condition, Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review