Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

323 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gregorys Hair & Beauty
Gregorys Hair & Beauty
70 Northfield Avenue,
Ealing, London, W13 9RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gregorys Hair & Beauty
70 Northfield Avenue,
Ealing, London, W13 9RR
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 323 reviews

5 stars 124
4 stars 136
3 stars 41
2 stars 14
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (7)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (4)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (3)
  • Facials (64)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (44)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (80)
  • Four Hands Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (15)
  • Swedish Massage (70)
  • Thai Foot Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was unable to attend this appointment on this occasion due to my daughter being unwell. But from previous
experience, the manicure and pedicure were fantastic. The girls who did the treatment was very friendly and did a good job. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really good massage in a very soothing environment that made me feel very relaxed. The facial I had was also very good and left my skin feeling lovely. All in all amazing value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a £29 voucher from Lastminute.com for an hour's aromatherapy massage plus thirty minute herbal facial, which was a fantastic deal. The shop was a clean and well maintained high street establishment. I've paid more than twice as much at more upmarket places in central London but for me, the actual massage has to be tip-top; the décor and scented candles and Buddha statues are secondary. For a high street shop, I thought Gregorys offered great service.
My treatment was heavenly, and I would highly recommend Harpreet the therapist, whether you get a value deal or pay full price. Nice cosy room, great consultation which put me at ease. You should give it a go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The room was nice and spacious, with a heated bed and fan heater to keep warm. The room was nicely lit and the therapist was really good too. I felt very relaxed during the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The eyebrow waxing was very comfortable and the waxing couch I used was comfortable. The therapist was really friendly and knew exactly what to do - the eyebrows looked perfect afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
(Not a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment as the review autofilled; I had Hair BTX).

Paula is very attentive and talks you through every step of the treatment. Not many salons do this. I really enjoyed the actual process, and it didn't feel time-consuming or boring at all.
Paula also advised me re hair colouring, so hopefully I will be back soon for that.
I enjoyed my time here, and it obviously remains to be seen how long the treatment will last, as it's one of those "see how long it lasts" things, but I would definitely return and try other things, too. Thanks, Paula.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
THIS was bought as a much deserved gift, unfortunately the person who I bought this for fell very ill the day before the appointment and the venue was not accommodating at all in rescheduling / refund or even suggesting an alternative offer. I know that they are not obliged to, but I am very disappointed.
Money wasted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Its in the terms and conditions which you accepted. We wont refund/cancel/re arrange any bookings once it passes 48 hours before the appointment. This is why the prices are so low. If you wanted flexibility on your bookings you would be paying much more for the treatments. Discounted treatments will come with T & C.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Back & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I bought this as a treat for my partner, and she thoroughly enjoyed this. I know regularly book one massage a month as she really rates it highly. Good value for money and I recommend it especially to any guys who need to butter up their better halves ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage Treatment Incl. Swedish, Aromatherapy or Hot Stone and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff, this is my 2nd time. And very happy with service and the saloon is very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was treated in a professional and friendly way. Paula listened to what I wanted, she was very quick and efficient. I got the haircut I wanted and it was very good value for money so I would go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The eyebrow wax was done on a couch in the main part of the salon, which was comfortable. The beautician was really friendly and did a good job of getting the eyebrows into shape. Gregory's always give a great service I find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The place was unaccomadating when booking my treatment. Given that I work an hour away, I was hoping to go on a Saturday. However, no Saturday booking were available. Their suggestion was that I rush over after work and they'll get as much done as possible before they closed- this turned out to be about an hour and a half. I'd paid for 3. Having a use by date, rather than a book by date is ridiculous. In terms of the actual treatment, it was a big naff. I had been really looking forward to it, but the therapist gave no indication that they knew what they were doing. After the massage my shoulder has hurt for days. I would never recommend this to anybody.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Saturday appointments are booked up in advance. Maybe you should have checked first if Saturday was available before purchasing the voucher. The use by date is set by Wahanda/Lastminute.com please speak to them. Very strange you didnt like the massage, please take a look at the other 4/5 star reviews on this page.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and cheerful, but the polish gluey and old, there were no dryer for the nails and it all seemed very amateurish, my local nail bar is very much better for less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pampering Package Incl. Massage, Facial & Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The massage involves some time on your front as the masseuse works on the back, shoulders and head (so it's not all focused on the head) before you turn over. I found it was really relaxing, and not much oil is used (just enough to stop friction really). The place itself is really relaxing too, with a big treatment room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second or third visit to this salon. The Massage was excellent. The therapist got rid of all the tension and knots in my neck and shoulders. Fantastic! Would definately recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Have been to this salon before as is local to where I live. Staff are friendly and professional. The Treatment was ok what I would consider a basic facial. No real complaints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly owner and staff member made me very comfortable. I would return to the salon but I obviously didnt make it clear that I didnt want to see my grey hair area after the colouring, next time : )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Thanks for your review. Did you have half head of highlights? As your greys will not get covered with that treatment. You would have to do a full head of colour then the highlights to cover your greys.

Report as inappropriate