Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

304 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gregorys Hair & Beauty
Gregorys Hair & Beauty
70 Northfield Avenue,
Ealing, London, W13 9RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gregorys Hair & Beauty
70 Northfield Avenue,
Ealing, London, W13 9RR
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 304 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 131
3 stars 39
2 stars 14
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Styling (4)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (3)
  • Facials (60)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (69)
  • Four Hands Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (14)
  • Swedish Massage (65)
  • Thai Foot Massage (26)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pampering Package Incl. Massage, Facial & Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 month ago
When I arrived my massage wasn't booked in, despite both me and them having the emails to and from the lady I had booked it with. The receptionist looked as though she was about to tell me I couldn't have the treatment, until Harpreet saved the day. It turned out she would be doing my massage so she asked the receptionist to call the next client asking her to come in slightly later and Harpreet would then stay on after the end of her shift so that we could both have our full treatment. I was so impressed with her can-do attitude and for not turning it into a drama or trying to blame anyone, and just getting it sorted. It turns out that she is not only a problem solver, but a fantastic masseuse! She listened to exactly what I said my tense areas were and I left with far less knots in my back and shoulders than I had arrived with. Harpreet is officially a legend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Each time I have had a massage at Gregorys the therapist was excellent.
BUT....the room is freezing which makes you tense and the last time my hands went white with cold.
My daughter does not want to go back either because of this which is a shame because the therapists are superb.
There is a little fan heater in the room which is not enough. I have had other treatments elsewhere where there is an electric blanket on massage table which makes it bliss and the therapist then doesn't get too warm giving the treatment.
Gregorys...I'm afraid I will not return until you have sorted out the heat.Take note.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thanks for your comments. I have now arranged for more heating in the room, and have bought electric blankets for your comfort. I also agree with you that it is unacceptable for the heating to be lowered just because the therapist is getting hot. I can assure you and other customers that they will be warm and comfortable in the treatment room.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a quite simple haircut which was okay as all she had to do was cut my ends and in regards to the facial, it was nice, the girl was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely go back and I am keen on going for one of the massages packages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Everytime I come here I love it. It is what it is. An hour massage for £23 - where else can you get that in London. Awesome as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I bought as a treat for a special young lady and she absolutely loved it. I first introduced her to this venue in the early summer and she's been coming back ever since and she's a very happy customer - and she's very fussy so this is a result I found this place!! Good value and if any guys are looking for little treats to give their significant other then you can't go wrong with this place! I'll be booking another voucher soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The girl who did the manicure and pedicure was very friendly and pleasant. I felt that as the manicure lasted less than a week perhaps not enough coatsof had been used. She didn't do anything with the cuticles and there wasn't much in the way of handcream or a hand massage.The Opi polish started to flake and chip the next day; I think I have just had a more thorough service at other salons. The pedicure as lasted longer but looks blotchy, compared with other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was my third visit and second time with Abbie. She really is an amazing, amazing massage therapist! She listened to my concerns, was happy to answer any questions and is very skilled. I've been having some quite deep and stubborn tension and she has managed to release a lot of it in just two sessions. She works quietly and is great at applying just the right pressure. The herbal facial left my skin smooth and soft and the steam was very relaxing. The salon is clean with a spacious treatment room (has two beds) and everyone is friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was my second visit with a different therapist. Abbie(sp?) was just as good as her colleague Harpreet (I think). They do wear name tags I just can't remember right now lol. The technique and pressure was just right and she took the time to focus on my sore spots and tailor it to my needs. I really felt the difference afterwards and over the next few days the tension eased considerably. Very relaxing and worth every penny. They've also been able to fit me in at short notice which is brilliant. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was late for my appointment so I cannot complain but I was not very impressed with the pedicure. The staff was friendly enough but the experience was not worth the trip for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first visit and the neck/back and shoulder massage was great! Her technique was superb. Facial had too much pressure for me when wiping product(s) off. Also when I asked her to focus on my ankles during the Thai foot massage she initially seemed reluctant as she said the massage was for the foot only. But to her credit she did give time to my ankles anyway. Just thought it was a bit unnecessary and they should naturally endeavour to tailor (within reason) the massage to client needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value - never any appointments though due to these deals!!good location, staff ok and would recommend to my friends. Cant beat it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This was the second time I used this salon with a Wahanda voucher. I thought the excellent service the first time might have been a fluke, but it was repeated the second time. Paula really spends time making sure that you're happy. I loved the natural colour. And the girl who dried my hair spent ages on it, giving it a really professional finish. Such good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I have been to this salon a few times now as its really close to where I live and such good value for money. I always get a good haircut and if there's anything I want to tweak slightly about the feathers at the front of my hair at the end then Paula will always do whatever it takes so I leave happy with my hair. I would recommend this salon if you want a cheap haircut and don't foregoing the frills of an expensive salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Second visit to Gregorys Hair and Beauty. Half head highlights, cut and blow dry. Excellent value for money and highlights well done and colour of them very pleasing, as my hair takes a long time to bleach and I didn't want any orange or yellow. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pampering Package Incl. Massage, Facial & Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Back & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for the 'Day of Rejuvenation Package, Incl, Janjira Natural Facial, 60min Massage, OPI Manicure & Pedicure' and I can say say it was definitely worth every penny. Great customer service and very good products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pampering Package Incl. Massage, Facial & Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very friendly. The lady who did the massage was very nice. Clearly knew what she was doing. Enjoyed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review