Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity Hair & Beauty
Gravity Hair & Beauty
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity Hair & Beauty
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Gravity Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 127
4 stars 86
3 stars 13
2 stars 7
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (4)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (6)
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (44)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (38)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (140)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming, and the hair treatment had a noticable effect! The haircut was good too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything you would want in a hairdresser ! Perfect hair treatment with a smile and a drink, I recommend you try them now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great wax, one of the less painful experiences I've ever had. Would definitely recommend. It needs me to keep writing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jason the owner really knows his stuff - and the area very well. And for me it's very convenient. My fault but I forgot to ask him to trim my fringe - I'll go back and am sure he'll do it quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lady did my hair, was very friendly, spent a lot of time on me. Felt so glamorous and really enjoyed it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best thing about the experience was the fact that from the very beginning, the staff asked exactly what you want and how you want it and managed to get that just right. Overall a satisfying experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a brillint experience and love my hair! Very friendly staff. Will go back for sure! Thanks guys! Zaneta was fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Frankly, Jason at Gravity is the best hairdresser I've ever had. He has an excellent understanding of what you want and doesn't try and force unnecessary treatments on you. And, the results for my very challenging hair are truly excellent. He's also really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jason was really chatty and friendly and I really appreciated his honesty as to how short I should go. He fulfilled all my requests and even offered that I could go back should I change my mind about my fringe. Definitely going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went back for my second haircut here and was again great. I'm going to be moving away from the Ladbroke Grove area soon but I'm pretty sure I'm going to keep getting my hair cut at Gravity!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Zaneta did a great job on my hair really good value for money and excellent service! The cut was exactly what I wanted and the blow-dry was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I go there for balayage and blow dry. Very happy with the result. Definitely going there for my next colouring!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A bit apprehensive when I walked in the salon, however the lady at reception I spoke with, delivered a very in depth consultation about the hairstyle I was aiming for which was a different trendy look. She took her time when cutting my hair and paid a lot of attention to detail with the end result of a lovely new hairdo. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Back for the second time- excellent friendly and professional service- exactly what I wanted.
fantastic value for the service received.

Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Gravity Hair & Beauty. The salon is light and spacious, and some of their products used are even Vegan. The whole experience started with a consultation and followed with a head massage, wash and deep conditioning treatment. This was really indulgent and my stylist spent a good amount of time massaging my head, which I loved. Jason, my hairdresser was highly skilled and we chatted during my cut which was great. I would recommend this salon to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The haircut itself was absolutely great and had some good conversations with the hairdresser! My hair has grown out really well, will be returning again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review