Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

194 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Gravity Hair & Beauty
Gravity Hair & Beauty
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Gravity Hair & Beauty
144 Ladbroke Grove,
North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Gravity Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 194 reviews

5 stars 104
4 stars 73
3 stars 10
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (42)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (29)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (119)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff-very welcoming!a little disappointed by the cut and product was used even though i said I didn't want it which made my hair greasy within 15 minutes-a real shame as it seems to be a lovely place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue was nice and clean and the hairdresser was very personable. Slightly disappointed with that was rendered to as balayage more like a full head of highlights in 1 colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I am an habitual costumer and every time I am not disappointed. I believe the price is good for what you get, this is not very common!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried several salons in London since moving here. This has been my best experience. What I wanted was listened to, the colour was perfect and the finish great. Normally when leaving a hairdressers I want to go re do my hair myself but not here, so really impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Offerered me a drink on arrival and made sure i was comfortable throughout. Staff seemed to be knowledgeable about the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon. I had a wash and finish and have rated this service five stars. The stylist managed to turn my unruly thick hair very sleek. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice experience. I was offered a drink several times. The staff was very polite and I just relaxed. Only one small "to improve comment": I would have loved some kind of head massage other hairdressers perform while they are washing my head, but...

Minimal fumes with the Keratin. Today my hair looks perfect. It is the second time I have my hair cut with them and I am sure there is going to be a third one :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Zaneta really is very good at her job! she is so friendly too and i was really happy with my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was very nice and friendly and I loved colour, cut and styling! Made a new appointment right away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Zaneta was amazing ! Love new hair so friendly will go again lovely highlights and cut easy to get an appoinment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Head Tint with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Zaneta was very thorough with the haircut, and gave a wonderful massage when washing my hair. I will definitely return as it was a relaxed experience and I am very happy with the haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was Ok, the hairdresser was a nice guy, but I wasn't impressed with his work, I wouldn't go back. There are better options around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were really friendly, salon is nice! On the main high street of notting hill. The lady who did my hair was amazing and would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
the staff was friendly and the salon was nice however the mens haircut wasn't very good.. ended up with an odd shape!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review