Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

483 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Graffiti Hair Studio
Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hair Salon in Mayfair
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 483 reviews

5 stars 263
4 stars 166
3 stars 32
2 stars 10
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (462)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent cut and blow dry by Dean. Always come away feeling like I have been listened to. Very good customer service, excellent location in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Dean was fantastic. He is the nicest person and spent a long time actually considering what to do with my hair. A nice change from hairdressers who just runs with their first thought. The hair cut was brilliant and he made sure I knew how to recreate the style when I got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my cut. My hair looks great even when I style it myself. I would highly reccommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have been visiting Dean for years now always brilliant. Always listens is I need anything different and makes suggestions when necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had to wait more than 30 minutes until somebody came. The staff then was nice, but no refreshments were offered. Unfortunately my hair does not look good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My go-to in London - I have been coming here regularly for 18 months now - needless to say I am a very happy client of Dean's!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with a Top Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Dean has cut my hair on numerous occasions and always does an excellent job. I will definitely be using him for all my future hair cuts too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I always have Dean cut my hair, hes a top stylist. Lovely hair cuts everytime and always pleased days after :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Dean is a fabulois hairdresser who always makes my hair look amazing! Would definitely recommend Graffiti to anyone having a bad har day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Having not had a decent haircut in a while I was so pleased to have found Dean. He did an amazing cut and spent a lot of time making sure it was just right as opposed to many places who do a few snips then charge you a ridiculous amount for the privilege. I would highly recommend and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time at Graffiti with Dean (he is my mum and dad's hairdresser!) and I can honestly say I was very impressed. A far cry from my usual hairdressers (a local salon). I'm already saving up for my next sharp cut. Thank you Dean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Dane was so warm and welcoming. He was incredibly informative and provided additional tips on how to recreate the salon finish!

Will most definitely buy another voucher to see him again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this as a gift for a friend. She's enjoyed her haircut with Dean and it's in a good location. I will try it myself if the deal is still on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review