Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

436 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Graffiti Hair Studio
Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Graffiti Hair Studio
48 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SA
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 436 reviews

5 stars 231
4 stars 156
3 stars 27
2 stars 10
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (416)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my haircut with Dean as usual - excellent value for money with the Wahanda deal. Place is convenient and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really experienced stylist, who trimmed my hair beautifully and gave me many tips on hair styling generally. The salon is located centrally and 5 min to bond street station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dean is a very experienced stylist, you ask for a cut and he will give you exactly what you like. I have long hair and I must say he cuts it the best by far and I have been to many salons across London. I will continue to use him as long as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Any female goes to the hair salon as a treat and time for relaxation. I had to hang up and put my own coat on. I wasn't offered any drinks or magazines and the hair cut was very rushed. I also wasn't asked how I would like my hair blow dryed and it was just done flat. Considering its a Mayfair salon and the normal price of the cut is £100+ it definitely isn't worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 days ago
Very good haircut, exactly as i wanted/expected. The studio is very nice with lots of light,and with very cool decoration.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Second time there, great haircut. Will be back again. Dean knew exactly the style I wanted and was very friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Upon arrival I was greeted by a member of staff who was lovely and welcoming and took my coat. I didn't have to wait too long and when greeted by Dean I felt comfortable and at ease discussing with him the style I wanted. He gave really great advice and was very helpful! I was extremely happy with the cut, he did exactly what I wanted and styled it wonderfully after. I wish all salon experiences were like this! I would definitely recommend for anyone, I hadn't had my hair cut for ages before this out of fear but after reading all the reviews I thought I would give it a shot, it was 100% worth it! Thanks Dean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
It is a nice saloon and Dean was really nice however, the haircut itself was not mind blowing. The overall experience was good but I think that it was not worth the money I paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Dean is fantastic as always. I have been going to this hair salon for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Nami does amazing highlights, always gentle and kind too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
great location, they listened to what I wanted and suggested what they thought would look nice which ended up being perfect. Also advised on colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with a Top Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Grafitti is a discreet gem in the heart of South Molton St. I've been going there for a few years now and would recommend it highly. The staff are friendly, polite and if you're getting your haircut by Dean, then you're in for a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It is not the first time I have my haircut here and it is always a success. Dean knows what I want and he does it perfectly. I definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the style and cut that dean did today. Will definitely be returning soon! Highly recommended, great atmosphere, super cut and finish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good place for a simple cut. They are efficient and good with the post cut styling but after a month, I already feel the shape has grown out a bit odd. I would go again in a pinch but will likely look for other salons in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice cut - slightly shorter than i wanted - but looks like it will grow out nicely. Hairdresser took his time with the cut and the blowdry and overall service was very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Dean and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic haircut, even though it was a little shorter than i would have liked. That said, i liked the cut and will definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
All my friends loved my new hair style. It was a fantastic cut. His focus to details made this experience such a pleasant one. High recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review