Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

138 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hair Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 138 reviews

5 stars 88
4 stars 33
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Went for facial today , well happy with service and result . staff was very friendly and professional. definitely will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I was new to this salon and therefore a little unsure but the ladies took a long time with my hair, listened carefully to what I wanted and the results were great. It made a nice change from the usual large salons I visit and there was a lovely, friendly atmosphere. I will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely be coming back, great value for money! The staff were very friendly and efficient and the salon is clean and cozy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Having waxing done every 4-5 weeks, this has been the worst wax job. Bery slow and not professional. Wouldnt recommend it at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Fascination did not get off to a good start. I arrived 5 minutes early for my appointment and was kept waiting for a further 40 minutes before finally seeing the beauty therapist, Antonia. At this time, she explained that the previous client had arrived very late but that she had wanted to be kind and see everyone and hence my extended wait. I did suggest that she could have let me know the extent of the delay, rather than just keeping me sitting, waiting. Annoyed, I laid down on the therapy bed and the deep cleansing facial began.
Antonia began working on my facial. And what an amazing job she did. My skin is in a particularly bad condition (lots of deep rooted black heads and milia). After the first couple of strained minutes, Antonia put me at ease and told me I was in the best place and that she was able to help me. She also told me that it would take longer than an hour and asked if I had time to stay longer. She then began the mammoth task of extracting the impurities out of my skin. Antonia worked tirelessly, having to stop occasionally to relieve her back and give me a break. By the time she had finished the facial, with a lovely soothing mask and a relaxing neck and shoulder massage, she had spent an hour and three quarters on my facial. By the end of the facial we were friends and laughing. Antonia more than made up for the initial delay with the thoroughness of my facial - she even wanted to give me a free blow-dry for keeping me waiting so long.
I will definitely be going back to maintain my now, thoroughly cleansed skin and would recommend the service to others. However, please Antonia, keep your clients informed if you are so delayed in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry on Shoulder Length Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wash and blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.The salon was quiet and clean. I'd recommend using this offer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
First-rate service and excellent haircut. The salon is a little tired, but Anisia was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I was really pleased with my hair and will definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and professional staff. Managed to still fit me in even though I was 20 minutes late for the appointment! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Cosy and friendly salon with two lovely ladies. However I wasn't 100% satisfied with my experience and the result of my highlights. Firstly they charged me extra for another colour which wasn't specified on the wahanda voucher. Secondly they took sooo long doing my highlights (3hrs30mins!) I understand I have really thick hair and it takes a while but that was ridiculous! They also didn't put enough mechs in so I could still see my roots at the end. All in all not a great service, I've definitely had better in past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited this salon for the first time yesterday. It is nice, cosy and clean. My stylist Antonia was very friendly and welcoming, and I absolutely loved the result. I booked full hair colour and got small hair treatment and blow dry as a bonus. My colour is great and hair is soft and shiny. I would definitely be using the salon again and would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Such an extensive service for such a small price! Definitely worth it! And the staff is really lovely :) I had a deep cleansing facial, loved it, and for sure I will be coming back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I did read all the other reviews before I booked and to be fair they were really good, I knew it was a bargain so I had quite clear expectations on what to expect. However, although both members of staff seemed very friendly they didn't listen to what I wanted and the technique they used for highlights just took too long. I know you get what you pay for, but in future I need to stick to more professional salons who ask what you would like and are a bit quicker. My hair looked OK but I am trying to tone it down and they just made it much blonder.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent specialist for facials. She accommodated me though I was late and didn't compromise with the treatment. The facial is quite deep cleanse as it involved removing blackheads one by one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was exactly what I was after, she did a great job. The salon was clean, however I wouldn't say it was a proper spa type facial as it was at the back of the hairdresser's in a small room. However, it was definitely great value for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got a great blow dry and was graciously accommodated even though I was running ten minutes late for my appointment. A big thank you to the lovely staff at Fascination Salon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly beautician. She did a very thorough job and explained each step as it came up. Not the easiest place to get to so plan your route first..and remember to bring your own make up for afterwards. Loved it. Feeling very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review