Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

131 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 131 reviews

5 stars 83
4 stars 32
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wash and blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.The salon was quiet and clean. I'd recommend using this offer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
First-rate service and excellent haircut. The salon is a little tired, but Anisia was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I was really pleased with my hair and will definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and professional staff. Managed to still fit me in even though I was 20 minutes late for the appointment! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Cosy and friendly salon with two lovely ladies. However I wasn't 100% satisfied with my experience and the result of my highlights. Firstly they charged me extra for another colour which wasn't specified on the wahanda voucher. Secondly they took sooo long doing my highlights (3hrs30mins!) I understand I have really thick hair and it takes a while but that was ridiculous! They also didn't put enough mechs in so I could still see my roots at the end. All in all not a great service, I've definitely had better in past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited this salon for the first time yesterday. It is nice, cosy and clean. My stylist Antonia was very friendly and welcoming, and I absolutely loved the result. I booked full hair colour and got small hair treatment and blow dry as a bonus. My colour is great and hair is soft and shiny. I would definitely be using the salon again and would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Such an extensive service for such a small price! Definitely worth it! And the staff is really lovely :) I had a deep cleansing facial, loved it, and for sure I will be coming back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I did read all the other reviews before I booked and to be fair they were really good, I knew it was a bargain so I had quite clear expectations on what to expect. However, although both members of staff seemed very friendly they didn't listen to what I wanted and the technique they used for highlights just took too long. I know you get what you pay for, but in future I need to stick to more professional salons who ask what you would like and are a bit quicker. My hair looked OK but I am trying to tone it down and they just made it much blonder.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent specialist for facials. She accommodated me though I was late and didn't compromise with the treatment. The facial is quite deep cleanse as it involved removing blackheads one by one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was exactly what I was after, she did a great job. The salon was clean, however I wouldn't say it was a proper spa type facial as it was at the back of the hairdresser's in a small room. However, it was definitely great value for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got a great blow dry and was graciously accommodated even though I was running ten minutes late for my appointment. A big thank you to the lovely staff at Fascination Salon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly beautician. She did a very thorough job and explained each step as it came up. Not the easiest place to get to so plan your route first..and remember to bring your own make up for afterwards. Loved it. Feeling very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been in this salon yesterday for first time. I had very nice wash and blow dry and hairdresser was friendly. I am so happy I found this salon, they have very good price for Fulham.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got a very good blowout, plus the staff, as always, was very warm and friendly -- and even had a great conversation with the other clients. Overall, a very welcoming place and amazing value!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The toilet of the salon is outside, all wood, 1 mt x 1mt, no sink, just a wc like on the beach...i was quite shocked.
Antonia, the woman who did my facial, is lovely and competent, even if she didn't use gloves to do the facial cleaning. She used the sanitizer many times, but for me hygiene comes first than everything in this kind of things.
By the way, the facial has been amazing, even if later my face was red and painful, the day after everything was ok and my skin was wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I've been quite a number of times. I started with a voucher for a blow dry then had a brazillian blow , a facial, a cut & blow dry and have been for a blow dry at least 5 times. I'm so so glad I found this place I love it. The ladies are very very nice and my hair always looks fantastic no matter who does it I wish I could afford to go 4-5 times a week it's great and so relaxing. Thank you ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It's my second visit to salon, 1st time I had my hair straighten and I was very happy so I came back for more to this time to have a haircut and very pleased with my new haircut, the staf is very attentive and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It was an excellent blow dry. Stayed straight and frizz-free through the rain. It even survived wearing a woolly hat!! Thanks so much to the wonderful staff at Fascination Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Was a lovely visit, the staff were really friendly and offered me a cup of tea while I waited. I turned up a bit early. The facial was lovely very luxurious, lasted an hour and a half, the lady doing my facial, I think her name was Anisa (sorry if i got it wrong) was very bubbly and hospitable. Will definitely go there again :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review