Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 123 reviews

5 stars 79
4 stars 28
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (25)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent specialist for facials. She accommodated me though I was late and didn't compromise with the treatment. The facial is quite deep cleanse as it involved removing blackheads one by one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was exactly what I was after, she did a great job. The salon was clean, however I wouldn't say it was a proper spa type facial as it was at the back of the hairdresser's in a small room. However, it was definitely great value for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got a great blow dry and was graciously accommodated even though I was running ten minutes late for my appointment. A big thank you to the lovely staff at Fascination Salon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly beautician. She did a very thorough job and explained each step as it came up. Not the easiest place to get to so plan your route first..and remember to bring your own make up for afterwards. Loved it. Feeling very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been in this salon yesterday for first time. I had very nice wash and blow dry and hairdresser was friendly. I am so happy I found this salon, they have very good price for Fulham.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got a very good blowout, plus the staff, as always, was very warm and friendly -- and even had a great conversation with the other clients. Overall, a very welcoming place and amazing value!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The toilet of the salon is outside, all wood, 1 mt x 1mt, no sink, just a wc like on the beach...i was quite shocked.
Antonia, the woman who did my facial, is lovely and competent, even if she didn't use gloves to do the facial cleaning. She used the sanitizer many times, but for me hygiene comes first than everything in this kind of things.
By the way, the facial has been amazing, even if later my face was red and painful, the day after everything was ok and my skin was wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I've been quite a number of times. I started with a voucher for a blow dry then had a brazillian blow , a facial, a cut & blow dry and have been for a blow dry at least 5 times. I'm so so glad I found this place I love it. The ladies are very very nice and my hair always looks fantastic no matter who does it I wish I could afford to go 4-5 times a week it's great and so relaxing. Thank you ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It's my second visit to salon, 1st time I had my hair straighten and I was very happy so I came back for more to this time to have a haircut and very pleased with my new haircut, the staf is very attentive and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It was an excellent blow dry. Stayed straight and frizz-free through the rain. It even survived wearing a woolly hat!! Thanks so much to the wonderful staff at Fascination Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Was a lovely visit, the staff were really friendly and offered me a cup of tea while I waited. I turned up a bit early. The facial was lovely very luxurious, lasted an hour and a half, the lady doing my facial, I think her name was Anisa (sorry if i got it wrong) was very bubbly and hospitable. Will definitely go there again :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Great value for service. I had the Deep Cleansing Facial which was good. it involves exfoliation, cleansing and masks and creams afterwards. I do recommend going late in the evening and not planning anything afterwards as my face was very red after the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This time I was given a blow dry by the owner. Amazing! My hair was really straight and shiny, great products used, plus friendly and helpful service. Can't go wrong here!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I got an excellent blow dry as usual and the service is always amazing and so friendly. I have no need to go anywhere else in London for any hair styling services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly. The stylist took her time and carefully dried my hair. I was pleased with my blow dry and will return. I would also recommend them to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This was a very different kind of facial than I have had in the past. Instead of lots of creams (as I have had in other facials), it was scrubbing, steaming, exfoliating, removing blackheads and facemask. Very thorough and afterwards face felt very smooth and silky. Excellent for abit of thorough relaxation and pampering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My friend brought me this as a treat before a night out and I was very impressed, the staff were really polite and helpful and the blow dry itself looked great and lasted all night. They have a lot of good deals so would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely staff, even though I was about an hour late they were still very polite and managed to fit us in really quickly. Nice salon with parking facilities nearby which was a bonus. The blow dry was good although it didn't last as long as I would have liked it to, but given it was raining and muggy that day maybe this was why. The products they used didn't smell that great so I would recommend that they maybe get a different brand. Overall very satisfied and I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Got another great blowout at Fascination Salon, plus the staff members, as always, were friendly and welcoming -- even had a nice conversation with the other clients! Overall, the warmest, nicest salon and a great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review