Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 82
4 stars 31
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hairdresser!!! Love that woman, very smiley and kind! Loved the treatment, my hair feel so soft!!! Will definitely go again!!! Very affordable!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A great experience. I was well looked after and even had slightly more waxed than I really paid for! Lovely conversation with friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that this was a great deal for a bikini wax, however I guess you get what you pay for. The beautician showed up after my appointment time, and when I was finally taken into the room, it was the dingy back room with only a curtain separating it from the supply covered. I was not made to feel comfortable, in fact the extremely cold room made me feel even more on show.

once the woman came back and the appointment started things did not improve. She complained to me that I had made her come in early (10am) and that she was not happy to do the appointment. Not a good start! The wax had clearly been turned up to max temperature to melt it quickly as she was so late, to the point where I am not sure what was worse, the burning wax or the removal!

The whole appointment I was made to feel like I was intruding on her day, and that she was doing me a favor. I felt extremely uncomfortable the entire appointment and I left feeling humiliated. I will not be returning nor would I recommend this place to anyone one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I arrived late to the appointment, but anyway Ms Anisia was really kind and did the all facial treatment. It was the first time I had a facial cleansing and definitely I will return as I had an enjoyable and relaxing time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I love this hairdressers I wish I had found it sooner. I've had a brazillian blow dry, a cut & blow dry twice and numerous blow dry's and a wonderful facial. In the new year I will be bringing my best friend for a facial and I will be booking a full body massage and another facial. The ladies are so friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Fascination Salon to everybody try it out you wont be sorry.
Maryann

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry on Shoulder Length Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Elenice and team are always happy to please. My highlights are fresh and even and I am happy to recommend this lovely little salon to new customers. Thanks Fascination!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Blowdry on Saturday - I found the experience very relaxing and the staff very friendly, so I would definitely recommend the salon.
With regards to the treatment itself, it was great value through Wahanda and, having washed my hair today for the first time, I am really pleased - very smooth and sleek with minimal effort! Also recommended. The aftercare advice was great and I purchased salt-free shampoo from the salon at a reasonable price.
All in all, very pleased and I'm sure I will be back for my next blowdry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff but set up very basic. Only a curtain between clients so you can hear all going on next to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Having visited the salon the week before for a full head of highlights, I was only too happy to return on Friday for the Brazilian Blow Dry Treatment and I can honestly say I am thrilled with the results. My hair is so soft and manageable and perfect for my forthcoming trip to New York where I hear it is going to snow but at least my hair won't be going all frizzy. If I return with an American hunk in tow then I will be back on to the website to give extra marks!!!

The ladies in the salon are absolutely lovely and I feel like i have made a new friend in the Antonia, the owner. It is now my salon of choice for the future, despite the fact it is a little out of my way.

So, thank you Wahanda and thanks to the ladies at Fascination.
xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Went for facial today , well happy with service and result . staff was very friendly and professional. definitely will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I was new to this salon and therefore a little unsure but the ladies took a long time with my hair, listened carefully to what I wanted and the results were great. It made a nice change from the usual large salons I visit and there was a lovely, friendly atmosphere. I will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely be coming back, great value for money! The staff were very friendly and efficient and the salon is clean and cozy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Having waxing done every 4-5 weeks, this has been the worst wax job. Bery slow and not professional. Wouldnt recommend it at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Fascination did not get off to a good start. I arrived 5 minutes early for my appointment and was kept waiting for a further 40 minutes before finally seeing the beauty therapist, Antonia. At this time, she explained that the previous client had arrived very late but that she had wanted to be kind and see everyone and hence my extended wait. I did suggest that she could have let me know the extent of the delay, rather than just keeping me sitting, waiting. Annoyed, I laid down on the therapy bed and the deep cleansing facial began.
Antonia began working on my facial. And what an amazing job she did. My skin is in a particularly bad condition (lots of deep rooted black heads and milia). After the first couple of strained minutes, Antonia put me at ease and told me I was in the best place and that she was able to help me. She also told me that it would take longer than an hour and asked if I had time to stay longer. She then began the mammoth task of extracting the impurities out of my skin. Antonia worked tirelessly, having to stop occasionally to relieve her back and give me a break. By the time she had finished the facial, with a lovely soothing mask and a relaxing neck and shoulder massage, she had spent an hour and three quarters on my facial. By the end of the facial we were friends and laughing. Antonia more than made up for the initial delay with the thoroughness of my facial - she even wanted to give me a free blow-dry for keeping me waiting so long.
I will definitely be going back to maintain my now, thoroughly cleansed skin and would recommend the service to others. However, please Antonia, keep your clients informed if you are so delayed in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry on Shoulder Length Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wash and blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.The salon was quiet and clean. I'd recommend using this offer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
First-rate service and excellent haircut. The salon is a little tired, but Anisia was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I was really pleased with my hair and will definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review