Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

141 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 141 reviews

5 stars 91
4 stars 33
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (52)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I got a really great blow dry (and a much-needed cup of tea!) from Elenise. The salon is relaxed and the service is not rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The atmosphere was very nice. Very nice, two ladies, were taking care of me. Everything was done as I asked and ladies were helpful. I had great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great neighborhood salon with a friendly, skilled staff and fantastic prices. My blow dried hair stayed straight for several days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really great blow dry from Anisia. It's smooth, straight and lasts quite a few days. Always pleased with the service here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anisa was very professional and kindI felt very comfortable with her.I'll como back for sure
Thank you very much!
Xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time getting a haircut here. I usually go in for blow dries. The cut is perfect: exactly to specifications and nicely styled. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A really fantastic, friendly salon. Luisa did my blow dry. It turned out straight, sleek, and shiny. The staff couldn't be nicer! Already booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut + Hair Treatment+ Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was excellent. They were very attentive to my needs and provided great service. Very friendly and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly lady who cut my hair - basic hairdressers but at a bargain price you can't expect too much. Haircut was great and pleased with the final result. Ideal place for a trim and tidy up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money, the lady who did my hair took a lot of time to get it the way I wanted it, however it was a little slower as she didn't speak much English! Would definitely go back again..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Colouring Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my treatment. The lady doing my wax was very nice and tried to make me feel comfortable which under the circumstances can be difficult. Great attention to detail which I loved as a lot of places tend to leave bits behind. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went to the salon for the second time already. I had an amazing blow dry. The staff is very kind and friendly. I'm definitely coming back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A small quaint salon, personalised treatment based on your hair type. I walked away with shiny, moisturised hair. No frills but a superb salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Not the best facial I've had. The products used felt heavy and cheap, and I was not impressed with the extraction process. I don't like when they use the metal instrument. Use your fingers! The woman was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial cleansing done and I got really satisfied with the treatment. The staff was quite friendly and definitely I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I visited this small salon twice and found the staff helpful and accomodating. I bought the vouchers for my mother who has shoulder length hair but was unable to use these and the salon was happy to transfer the treatment to me for a little more money as I have long hair.

The salon even offerered me a hot drink which rarely happens when you visit using a voucher. The blow dry was very professional and I was overall trully pleased with my wash and styling. I plan to visit when I need a makeover for my red carpet event.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review