Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

127 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 127 reviews

5 stars 82
4 stars 29
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (26)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went to the salon for the second time already. I had an amazing blow dry. The staff is very kind and friendly. I'm definitely coming back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
A small quaint salon, personalised treatment based on your hair type. I walked away with shiny, moisturised hair. No frills but a superb salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Not the best facial I've had. The products used felt heavy and cheap, and I was not impressed with the extraction process. I don't like when they use the metal instrument. Use your fingers! The woman was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial cleansing done and I got really satisfied with the treatment. The staff was quite friendly and definitely I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I visited this small salon twice and found the staff helpful and accomodating. I bought the vouchers for my mother who has shoulder length hair but was unable to use these and the salon was happy to transfer the treatment to me for a little more money as I have long hair.

The salon even offerered me a hot drink which rarely happens when you visit using a voucher. The blow dry was very professional and I was overall trully pleased with my wash and styling. I plan to visit when I need a makeover for my red carpet event.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The salon was very small and not professional. Overall ambience and cleanliness was poor. There were used towels draped over a heater. The hairdresser answered the phone and proceeded to talk while she was cutting my hair. I had to ask her to stop cutting my hair and finish her call. She also struggled cutting my fringe and had to keep going back over which resulted in the fringe to be too short.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have booked two appoitments for a blow dry with 2 different stylist (Anisia & Elenice). I ve booked both appoitments at 10:00 for a reason BUT unfortunatly they finished at 11:30 because the SAME stylist washed & blow dry BOTH customers...In additon disappointed with the quality of the blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID!!!!! i asked for a trim and layering and she created two layers of straight lines- one approx 3cm on top of another- at the back of my hair . i had to go to a new salon (VITA hair in earl's court who called it a disaster) and get a new hair cut! i

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser was friendly although sometimes we had difficulty understanding each other.
I was booked in to have a root colour but because it was a different colour the hairdresser was kind enough to colour it all over.
Unfortunately the roots were not all covered. However when I rang the hairdresser she offered to do the roots again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was the second time I had a facial cleansing done in this salon and as in the first time I was quite glad with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The lady doing my treatment was very nice and had great attention to detail as i find some places leave bits behind which can be annoying. She tried to make me feel comfortable which can be difficult when doing an intimate area wax. Was very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry on Medium Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant staff who didnt rush me because and despite being a satiurday evening. The salon agreed to wash and blow dry my hair for a little extra as I now have long hair and the voucher was for shoulder lengthy hair and they were happy to accomodate.
Good value for money and recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
So glad I found this place I visit twice a week. Nothing is too much trouble the customer service is excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Clean small salon, friendly owner. Finding it was hard deep on Fulham Palace Road. Not much more to say about a wash and blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was fine - I just went for a cut and blow dry. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the blow dry but they were nice and friendly and the salon was very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hairdresser!!! Love that woman, very smiley and kind! Loved the treatment, my hair feel so soft!!! Will definitely go again!!! Very affordable!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review