Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

141 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 141 reviews

5 stars 91
4 stars 33
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (52)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A great facial by a very talented therapist who scrubbed my skin to perfection! Will be going again. Thank you for a fabulous pick-me-up :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
was very happy with my treatment. The lady made me feel comfortable during the process and she was very thorough.
Comment | Report as inappropriate
VERIFIED REVIEW



The customer service is very good, and all the staff are welcoming. Very good facial experience . Booked the cut and finish at the same day. The haircut was great, and my hair looked fantastic afterwards. Most of all, the value for money is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
this is a really great salon with a nice and friendly staff. i will miss it when i go back to NY.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A blow dry here is one of the most inexpensive deals in London and is great value for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
After seeing average hair cutting prices in London @45 I was terrified. It was amazing to find this down to earth, excellent value little local salon.
It was located not too far from my residency where sadly none of the respected salon offers any discounts whatsoever.
I was greeted politely and soon after sat to start shampooing. I need to say,the whole process was very relaxing. Most of the stylists do it in a rush and mostly just pull your hair. This one was attentive, gentle and pleasant. I could actually close my eyes and chill. It was calm and nice experience for a start already. The hair was gently towel dried, I could hardly feel the lady touching me,which I thought was nice.
Then the stylist took her time again, a big plus of course, to separate my hair and prepare the right sections of my hair to be cut first. She dedicated the full hour for this service and I felt very treated. She processed to be very attentive throughout, listening about my hair cut wishes. She was actually the only one who bothered to double check how long,short I really mean with physically showing her that. Most stylists listen and quickly do their own thing without talking tor double checking at all,which I think most of you agree with. I felt I had the control,that also I quite rare in the salons. The lady visibly worked her best, checking the lengths,cuts and the layers if even, appropriate. She even needed to spray more water onto my hair as the process left my hair dry already. I basically asked for shorter layers at the front and nice refreshing cut at the back. I feel she did exactly what I asked her. She even showed me how to style my hair if I really want to imitate the model on the picture I brought with me- turning out the face shape wasn't suitable as much for me as it was for the girl on the photograph! So, only myself to blame. I would recommend this lady to someone who isn't too posh about the surroundings as the salon itself is rather old school but nevertheless you can be sure to be there exclusively as it is small. I visited around 1pm on the weekday and could be the only one there and fully enjoy the attention without next customers staring at my mirror or other disruptions as such. It would be a good experience for people with bad hair stylists past as the lady is really attentive and wish well to your hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I got a very good blow dry at Fascination Salon and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. Would strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hair Cut + Hair Treatment+ Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
As always, great service and a fantastic blow dry. Highly recommended. It's pretty much the only salon I go to for blow dries.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I got an excellent blow dry and great service! They managed to make my hair sleek and shiny for Halloween

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The beautician was very nice, however the treatment was completely unsuitable for my skin type (which I flagged several times at the beginning). I left with red itchy skin over my face and neck. I would expect that the beautician would advice what is suitable and adjust the treatment accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Best hair cut I've ever had. Really lovely little salon. She washed my hair really thoroughly and, although her English wasn't great, the other salon owner was able to help and I left with the exact hair cut I had wanted - very rare for me.

Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be going back myself.

Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with my treatment. The lady made me feel comfortable during the process and she was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really great haircut would go back. The lady who cut my hair did not really speak English so I was a little nervous at first but she did a fabulous job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great little neighbourhood salon! I have had a number of Brazilian Blow Dry Treatments and this is the best I have ever had. The lady who did my treatment was very thorough and really took the time to do the treatment properly. This is the smoothest and most 'frizz free' my hair has ever been. Great value for money which means I can come back more often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The customer service is superb, and all the staff are extremely welcoming. The haircut was great, and my hair looked fantastic afterwards. Most of all, the value for money is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent blow dry and amazing service! I was running late for my appointment and they kept the salon open for me! Very grateful xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Loved having a delicious tea while I got a private salon all to myself & a perfect straight blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really great blow dry. The staff takes their time to get your hair as sleek and shiny as can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review