Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

135 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 135 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 32
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I got a very good blow dry at Fascination Salon and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. Would strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hair Cut + Hair Treatment+ Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
As always, great service and a fantastic blow dry. Highly recommended. It's pretty much the only salon I go to for blow dries.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I got an excellent blow dry and great service! They managed to make my hair sleek and shiny for Halloween

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The beautician was very nice, however the treatment was completely unsuitable for my skin type (which I flagged several times at the beginning). I left with red itchy skin over my face and neck. I would expect that the beautician would advice what is suitable and adjust the treatment accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Best hair cut I've ever had. Really lovely little salon. She washed my hair really thoroughly and, although her English wasn't great, the other salon owner was able to help and I left with the exact hair cut I had wanted - very rare for me.

Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be going back myself.

Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with my treatment. The lady made me feel comfortable during the process and she was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really great haircut would go back. The lady who cut my hair did not really speak English so I was a little nervous at first but she did a fabulous job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great little neighbourhood salon! I have had a number of Brazilian Blow Dry Treatments and this is the best I have ever had. The lady who did my treatment was very thorough and really took the time to do the treatment properly. This is the smoothest and most 'frizz free' my hair has ever been. Great value for money which means I can come back more often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service is superb, and all the staff are extremely welcoming. The haircut was great, and my hair looked fantastic afterwards. Most of all, the value for money is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent blow dry and amazing service! I was running late for my appointment and they kept the salon open for me! Very grateful xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Loved having a delicious tea while I got a private salon all to myself & a perfect straight blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really great blow dry. The staff takes their time to get your hair as sleek and shiny as can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I got a really great blow dry (and a much-needed cup of tea!) from Elenise. The salon is relaxed and the service is not rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The atmosphere was very nice. Very nice, two ladies, were taking care of me. Everything was done as I asked and ladies were helpful. I had great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great neighborhood salon with a friendly, skilled staff and fantastic prices. My blow dried hair stayed straight for several days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really great blow dry from Anisia. It's smooth, straight and lasts quite a few days. Always pleased with the service here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Anisa was very professional and kindI felt very comfortable with her.I'll como back for sure
Thank you very much!
Xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first time getting a haircut here. I usually go in for blow dries. The cut is perfect: exactly to specifications and nicely styled. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review