Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

77 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 77 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 12
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyelash Extensions (40)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Totally good value for money. Good service And convenienf Location although a bit noisy But all in One a very good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing eyelashes as always. Very satisfied. Lina is always doing a great job. Very Central location and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Atmosphere isn't the most relaxing from gym
Music and conversations outside the small room HOWEVER the staff member was nice and professional and efficient . She did a very good job on my eyelashes and no excessive or unusual pain or stinging from gel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Individual eyelash extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Marie,

Thank you so much for giving us 5*. We hope to see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied as always !! Lina is the best !! my lashes look amazing and I would totally recommend Lina To everyone!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for lovely comments, we really appreciate it.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money, Lina was very sweet although I had to ask a lot of questions to get the info I needed. The treatment room was very clean and tidy which was nice. The results were lovely and natural which is what I wanted. Only negative would be the location as the room is right by the main door of the gym and quite noisy. However considering the price all in all good value. I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hello,

And thank you for your comments. We have already talked with the management of the gym and see what can be done to make it more pleasent for our clients as we value each of you and we want to make your treatment as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you soon.

The team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My fav lash extension Lounge in London. Always a perfect outcome and friendly staff. Would recommend it At any time!! Tip top

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
New location but known to many already for waxing- professional service ,lashes always looks great & last -egita is friendly and informative

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Best eyelashes in town!! Lina is a real professional and doing a great job would recommend her at any time!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My eyelashes look amazing! I keep getting compliments about how great they look. Egita is professional, friendly and fantastic at her job. I don't have to apply mascara or even eyeliner as my eyelashes say enough. Saving me vital sleep minutes every morning! Thanks Egita

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Egita is AMAZING. I have been on the look out for eyelash salons or services in London as I iaually get them done back home. Found this place and now I don't need to look any further!! My lashes are full, great length and just look all around amazing!! So for anyone who is hesitant and is trying it out for the first time or can't find a good place in London I promise you won't get disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot recommend the eyelash lounge enough! Had a fantastic experience. Patch test which shows professional care and then the actual application was careful and looked beautiful. A lovely curl to the lashes :) thank you. I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The staff at the tanning shop on the top floor were fairly unfriendly but when i went down to the eyelash lounge the ambience was nice. The treatment itself was very good and Egita is lovely. I was very pleased with my eyelashes and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Hello Julie,

Thank you for your lovely comment and I am sorry to hear they were unfriendly as the customer service is very important to me, I have already talked to them and I hope it will not happen again! And I will see you very soon. Egita

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The day before my appt I received a text from Egita reminding me of said appointment and to not wear any eye make up etc... Which I thought was a nice touch. Once I arrived the next day Egita was friendly and warm and made me feel 100% relaxed. We discussed how I'd like the extensions to look and she listened intently and assured me that's how they'd be. So I laid down, closed my eyes and low and behold an hour or so later I had beautiful, long, curled lashes. No clumpy glue bits, no gaps. Egita is top of the chart when it comes to eyelash extensions. She knows exactly what she's doing and to the best standard possible.

Thank you again Egita and I'll see you soon for my infills :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Egita is very experienced. Always my first option for extensions. Knows the best length and style to suit my face shape and I have always found these extensions last longer than most

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing every time. I've recommended so many friends now to Egita and I will keep coming back for more! Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my eyelash extensions. They look fabulous. Therapist listened to what I wanted and they look absolutely perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always perfect! I will be a regular here with Egita! The lashes are attached perfectly and look beautiful! Just booking my infill!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff that gave amazing and professional service & PERFECT lashes ! Great location and excellent value for the money, definitely going back again to get infills for my lashes :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice place. Egita is a wonderfull person. I'm very happy about my eyelash extensions. Can recommend this place. good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review