Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

63 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 63 reviews

5 stars 49
4 stars 12
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyelash Extensions (29)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The day before my appt I received a text from Egita reminding me of said appointment and to not wear any eye make up etc... Which I thought was a nice touch. Once I arrived the next day Egita was friendly and warm and made me feel 100% relaxed. We discussed how I'd like the extensions to look and she listened intently and assured me that's how they'd be. So I laid down, closed my eyes and low and behold an hour or so later I had beautiful, long, curled lashes. No clumpy glue bits, no gaps. Egita is top of the chart when it comes to eyelash extensions. She knows exactly what she's doing and to the best standard possible.

Thank you again Egita and I'll see you soon for my infills :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Egita is very experienced. Always my first option for extensions. Knows the best length and style to suit my face shape and I have always found these extensions last longer than most

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing every time. I've recommended so many friends now to Egita and I will keep coming back for more! Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with my eyelash extensions. They look fabulous. Therapist listened to what I wanted and they look absolutely perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Always perfect! I will be a regular here with Egita! The lashes are attached perfectly and look beautiful! Just booking my infill!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly staff that gave amazing and professional service & PERFECT lashes ! Great location and excellent value for the money, definitely going back again to get infills for my lashes :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice place. Egita is a wonderfull person. I'm very happy about my eyelash extensions. Can recommend this place. good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and very beautiful lashes! Looking great after two weeks! I can't wait to book in and have them topped up- I've had lots of compliments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Set Individual Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Two Week Gelish Gel Fingers & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Egita was very professional and lovely to talk you. SHe made me feel completely at ease and asked in great detail the look I wanted and how to look after the eyelashes. I will definitely be returning to see her even without the vouchers as she was so good and made the whole experience relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 2 years ago
excellent therapist, clean, quiet facilities, in the basement of a tanning salon on mortimer street , central convenient location near oxford circus,.would recommend and the place also does nails and brazilian waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time that I have had a luxury manicure with Fernanda and I must say she is very good and thorough and my nails and hands are lovely. I definately recommend her to anyone who wants a great manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
the therapist is very nice and professional,although the room is small and shared with the nail tech it is clean and comfortable and you are screened off if there is someone in the room.
she is very good at her job and good at explaining after care instructions etc.
spot on and a good find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Did not even know this place was here so I was surprised when I found the address. The therapist was really friendly and done a great job. I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The ambience in this place is amazing! My therapist was VERY knowledgable about eyelash extentions. It took approximately 1 hr, 30mins. I barely felt a thing! I've had my lashes now for a whole week and only seen 3 fall out (2 of them as a result of my natural 'lash fall').
I'm currently testing different places to find the perfect lash extentions for my wedding... I will definitely be returning. I've received sooo many compliments and my fiance loves them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
lovely place, easy to find. enjoyed experience . will certainly return- but only wuth another deal - cant really afford to pay regular prices.
try and go along with a deal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful therapist, she took her time and made me feel very relaxed. Excellent explanation of aftercare. My eyelashes look beautiful, I would definitely recommend this place to friends and will be booking my appointment for infills

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Very Convenient Location and overall I had a good experience. The therapist was very nice and good at her job - I was very happy with the end product! One week on & they're still going strong!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review