Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

46 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

The Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 46 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 10
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (16)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 1 year ago
the therapist is very nice and professional,although the room is small and shared with the nail tech it is clean and comfortable and you are screened off if there is someone in the room.
she is very good at her job and good at explaining after care instructions etc.
spot on and a good find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Did not even know this place was here so I was surprised when I found the address. The therapist was really friendly and done a great job. I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The ambience in this place is amazing! My therapist was VERY knowledgable about eyelash extentions. It took approximately 1 hr, 30mins. I barely felt a thing! I've had my lashes now for a whole week and only seen 3 fall out (2 of them as a result of my natural 'lash fall').
I'm currently testing different places to find the perfect lash extentions for my wedding... I will definitely be returning. I've received sooo many compliments and my fiance loves them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
lovely place, easy to find. enjoyed experience . will certainly return- but only wuth another deal - cant really afford to pay regular prices.
try and go along with a deal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful therapist, she took her time and made me feel very relaxed. Excellent explanation of aftercare. My eyelashes look beautiful, I would definitely recommend this place to friends and will be booking my appointment for infills

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Very Convenient Location and overall I had a good experience. The therapist was very nice and good at her job - I was very happy with the end product! One week on & they're still going strong!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Egita is the best at eyelash extensions. I've had them done in many other places before and she has always been far superior. There are hardly any lashes stuck together as she is meticulous at separating them as she goes and even after 2 weeks they look great - when done elsewhere I find there is a lot of clumping and twisting after a week and the eyelashes become so irritating that I end up rubbing my eyes or pulling at them until they all fall out. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Love these girls! I have been coming to Egita and Fernanda for eyelashes and nails for quite some time and they always do an incredible job, and the value is ridiculous.
The standard is professional and top notch even though the price is not.
Egita is always extremely careful and patient with me, as I have sensitive eyes and it's always difficult for me to have eyelash extensions done, but she's understanding and has a very delicate touch.
Very happy to keep coming here whenever I'm in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Forget the busy Oxford street, forget the carissima Regent street. This place is an oasis of calm, and a great value find. Not only value is good, but the quality and service of the highest standards. Come and try for yourself! p.s. They have cookies...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Visited Dec 2012.
The salon shop upstairs it a bit discouraging but downstairs, the salon has a lovely waiting room, comforting with lots of magazines etc.
Therapist was lovely, friendly & professional and the treatment was very good - not the best I have ever had but very good and excellent for the price.

Therapist then brought out a small plate of goodies - chocolates, cake bars & tea which was a really nice touch.

Negatives - varnish colour selection was good but not excessive, in the therapy room I was sharing the room with a lady getting her eyebrows done.

Not good for groups/pairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The location of the salon was perfect; after a stroll along Oxford Circus for some Christmas shopping, I then finished off my evening with a little treat. They clearly have a lot of regular customers which is always a good sign and though the entrance was the Tanning store, their boutique basement was big, spacious and clean. I felt very comfortable - if there was one niggle, it was just the loud music.

Fernanda was amazing - such a perfectionist. The Gel pedicure was dry so I expected the worst but I still got a foot scrub and little massage. She was exceptional on my cuticles and very attentive. The colour choices were good - roughly 15? My toes feel very tidy, clean and so far, so good. Treatment was just under an hour and the amount of recent magazines they had on their tables, would have happily kept me there for a few more hours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I've finally found somewhere I can keep coming back to for my nail and toe needs. Fernanda is an amazing technician and only with her, the 2 weeks' gel nails will last you 3. The salon is nicely decorated, with a small fountain which sets the mood as soon as you walk in. You will also be treated to cookies and sweets apart from an amazing revamp of your nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed my pedicure and gel nails sessions with Fernanda at the Eyelash and Nail Lounge. She did an extremely professional job and took great time and care to get the perfect result. I would thoroughly recommend her for any nail treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, the best gel manicure I have had. I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Had a lovely pedicure done, which although wasn't 'gel' still lasts after 3 weeks now, with sea and sun having done no harm to the well applied laquer. The choice of colours is fair, and I often tend to try something new.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
It was great value on the Wahnada deal - gel mani. The therapist was lovely and the nails were great, and lasted really wel. However, it was slightly odd in that the treatment took place in a tiny room where there was also someone else having a treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Had a fantastic pedicure at this salon and would thoroughly recommend it. The beauty therapist was very friendly and professional and I will definitely be going back for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The pedicure was very thorough, and left my toes tidy, ankles soft and heels silky. The laquer last a good 2 weeks, if not longer, and that was inspite me playing tennis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed my pedicure and gel nails sessions with Fernanda at the Eyelash and Nail Lounge. She did an extremely professional job and took great time and care to get the perfect result. I would thoroughly recommend her for any nail treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review