Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Esprit Fitness & Spa at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Esprit Fitness & Spa at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Esprit Fitness & Spa at Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10
Wharfedale Road, Winnersh Triangle,
Wokingham, Reading, Berkshire, RG41 5TS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 259 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 104
3 stars 13
2 stars 1
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (130)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (19)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I loved everything, from the lovely executive room to the swimming pool and bar. I was so very pleasantly surprised that this was a Holiday Inn, it was so luxurious and the whole ambience and interior was something of a very luxurious hotel. The spa facilities were great. Overall, I am looking to book my second spa break at the same hotel soon, would definitely recommend and am definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had an amazing time there the pool and spa was fab , the staff was so welcoming and friendly there is not a thing j could fault . I had an all inclusive and the food and free drink was good. This is a place to go so book book book

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Romantic Escape Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend a spa break at Esprit Fitness & spa. It was excellent value for money with very friendly staff, good spa facilities and the executive room was top notch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nive environment and staff. The spa lacks of more installations, as a jacuzzi. It s small and it only has sauna and turk bath

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Getaway Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Romantic Escape Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My husband and I spent a one night spa break away at this well kept hotel. Our room was very nice and clean, although walking around barefoot on the carpet in the room left me with blackened feet.
We both enjoyed a back massage within the price which for me was excellent (wish it lasted longer!) and the masseuse was very informative on my back problem, so new what massage worked best for me.
The restaurant service was very good and the food excellent. The atmosphere was a little quiet, but then I guess most people were away on their Easter break.
Overall cleanliness to the hotel was tip-top.
I would definitely return and so would my husband who is a picky customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Luxury Getaway Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sparkling Spa Day with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Came back for a Spa Break at the Holiday Inn. Once again the experience was absolutely spotless. The staff is so pro! The massage was really good, and the restaurant is amazing. In the morning, you get a really nice buffet, but they can also make you fresh pancakes, omelets etc... Great experience. Also what is really pleasant is that their availability on the website is totally reliable, so no bad surprise! Well done Holiday Inn as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money and amazing massage. Nice big steam room and sauna. We weren't offered robes and slippers or water like other people around the pool were, but it was not a problem to have them when we asked (this ideally should be consistent and given to everyone). Dinner was lovely and very tasty, portions a little small, but good set menu choice and cooked very well. Nice Merlot Rose included in the set menu, excellent service too. Breakfast was a little unorganised in comparison to the rest of the experience as they were so busy (table was not fully set and they were too busy to realise that our table had missing cutlery, cups, etc, we were not offered tea or coffee and had a bit of a wait when we ordered some), but this didn't detract from the overall experience. Most importantly for the breakfast the food on offer was fresh and tasty with a fair few things to choose from. We would definitely recommend and would definitely book this deal again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Romantic Escape Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pampering Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed relaxing and the head massage was great. It was all easy to book from start to finish and I look forward to treating myself more often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review