Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Errol Douglas
Errol Douglas
18 Motcomb Street,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 8LB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Errol Douglas
18 Motcomb Street,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 8LB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Errol Douglas   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 41
4 stars 15
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Makeup Treatments (5)
  • Wedding Makeup (4)
  • Hair
  • Afro Hairdressing (1)
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
  • Hair Extensions (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (30)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great haircut, great salon, excellent location. The massage was a bit rough but other than that, pretty great all around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with the experience and would go back! Everyone was really friendly...! The only negative was the hairwashing part!I thought the girl is going to take my skin off she was rubbing so hard it was painful!Definitely the worst I ever had! The woman next to me got a nice gentle massage...so I guess it depends who your getting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hairwash, haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for a proper London hairdresser for years and I think I found it. I booked my cut with Anna and she was absolutely brilliant. Everyone at the salon was too, which made it a very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hairwash, haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience at this salon, the haircut was perfect - I'd recommend this place and the stylist listened to exactly what i wanted and gave me great tips to look after my hair going forward!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Head High/Lowlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place in a great location and service. Very busy during the weekends but worth the wait. I would strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing head massage and blow dry - i was very happy and everyone loved the classy look of my hair. Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff. Love my haircut & blow dry! Staff very friendly. Would return again without hesitation! Would recommend this to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly stuff and very good service. Would totally recommend.
I had a pedicure done. I would definitely go back. A bit pricy but reasonable for the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a manicure during lunch on a very busy work day. It was great to get away from the office and enjoy some pampering. Going soon again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend the venue. The staff were great and the treatment amazing! The cost x benefit is really worth it and I will definitely comeback for special occasions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little bit nervous about going to this salon because of a previous post about a snotty receptionist - I couldn't have been more wrong. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel completely at ease by the super friendly and down to earth receptionist. And everyone I came across was the same.
Jade did my highlights and they are the best I've ever had - really natural and they don't have that tell-tale freshly coloured look, it just looked like my hair was the same colour as it had been when I was little. Tilly did my cut and blow dry. Such a lovely girl, she really listed to what I wanted, made great suggestions and was so quick but really thorough and precise. I always leave a haircut feeling like my fringe is too short - not this time!
This was a really fantastic offer and I have already booked in again to pay full price. I highly recommend the salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review