Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

486 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Elegant Studio
Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Elegant Studio   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 486 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 209
3 stars 114
2 stars 15
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (43)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (102)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (99)
  • Therapeutic Massage (114)
  • Tui Na Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The salon was running late however the therapist managed to have my nails finished within the timescale advertised. The salon isn't anything special but it is good value for money. Would return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my first shellac manicure ever. Really clean place and actually manage to fell a bit like a spa and I actually relaxed even if I was there on my lunch break. Definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Like this place and will go back again .staffs are friendly and ambience is also good . Definitely recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time at this salon and it was very good! The lady was really lovely and very professional. She did an amazing job i would highly recommend! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I would go again for a manicure. Experienced nail technician who is also laid back and friendly. Nails shaped and polished nicely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
it seems like they are short of staff,so all of us are very disappointed for this time . Have to wait very long . Over all is good however we are not happy for this time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
tiny room, can heard the sound of other rooms, but it was a good value, good and strong massage, will attend again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I used this venue because it was close to where I work, and offered a full set of acrylics for the same price I pay local to home. The experience itself wasn't too bad, apart from the horrendously dirty toilet when I went to wash my hands, imagine the WORST thing you could find all over the toilet... Yeah, that! But within 1 week the full set I had applied here lifted off, painlessly and quickly just came off. Total waste of money, would never go there again! Staff are all lovely, but I paid for a service. I'd pay a bit more and go elsewhere in future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
If you're looking for a cheap no frills massage this is for you. Up 100 stairs in china town so obviously it's not going to be 5 star! Paper thin walls so you can hear every conversation and other music but if you can block that out you'll be fine. I went for a deep tissue massage as I was having problems with my shoulder, admittedly it's still not great but slightly better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good massage, friendly staff and nice and clean place! I will definitely go again to try other type of massages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charged more for booking through Wahanda than booking direct via salon, bit annoying but apart from that service was good (except card machine was broken) and was happy with nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been back again and again, can't beat the value for this place. My experience was very good when considering the price I paid and the staff were lovely- really friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Still be the good place to recommend to go as usual . I love to go to this place with a good staff and asmosphere . Recommend to everyone for the beauty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Massage was good in General and released at lot of tension in my shoulders. Sometimes a bit too strong so hurt a little but still better than too little strength. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage. It's the first time I had Thai style and it was different and very relaxing. I will visit again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been back again and again, can't beat the value for this place. My experience was very good when considering the price I paid and the staff were lovely- really friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little place, I had a blow dry by Trinity who was so kind and really listened to what I wanted. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review