Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Elegant Studio
Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Elegant Studio   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 460 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 201
3 stars 110
2 stars 13
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (41)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (96)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (96)
  • Therapeutic Massage (113)
  • Tui Na Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to have a deep tissue and it was ok. Pressure a bit too strong, not great venue, but I was more relaxed afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A cracking place to have a last minute massage in the Centre of London - book in the afternoon and have your stresses eased away post work!
Very easy to book, the massage was straight to the point and fuss free and believe me did the job!
If you want a massage at short notice, a great price and without the fanciness, then come here - I'd much rather save some cash and get the best massage I've had in London then pay for additional pomp and circumstance!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular but my latest massage was just okay, it was cut short, so I never got 50 mins just almost 45. I felt the pressure was not as good as the last time I went and had another girl

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good massage, nice staff however I only got a 35 minute massage not 50 minutes which is what I paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent experience at Elegant Studio! This time I had a different masseur and the massage was very different to the previous one which I liked. I like trying new things and this massage was thai and it was divine! The masseur knew what she was doing! She was making sure the pressure was ok what I appreciated. Overall, brilliant!! I will come back!! Thank u!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a thai massage through wahanda. The masseur was a man. I was ok with it, it would have been good to know it in advance. He was very professional and kind and made me feel comfortable. The massage was very pleasant however it was not thai massage. It was a combination of deep tissue and swedish sports massage. It was a pleasant experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The wash was a bit rushed and rough as was the blow-dry. But I only paid £11 (as I had a £5 Wahanda voucher) so didn't bother me as much. The blow dry style was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I give the massage 100 stars! It was perfect!!! Very professional! Asked me my needs and he was far beyond expected! Brilliant!!! I will definitely come again soon! I am feeling new! Like a queen!! Thank youuuu

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a really lovely Salon, staff are always friendly and polite, feel very relaxed and always walk out feeling great, I have had in ages and great blow dry, would be recommending this salon to all my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always come back for this lovely place with a nice asmosphere and staffs are very friendly
The did a very good hair wash and blow time
Become there regular customer now
A goo recommend for day time is a bit cheaper

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place! I'm a regular. Service is brilliant and I always leave satisfied . Great massage that loosened all my achy knots

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This experience overall was well worthwhile. Friendly staff and a good massage. I wouldn't want to pay more than the discounted £33 I paid but would certainly consider a return on a good discount offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been back again and again, can't beat the value for this place. I agree with another reviewer, I would rather save money to get an authentic massage without paying extra for fancy decor. I like my deep tissue massage with really firm deep strokes, so this venue is perfect for me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Even though they were quick and the staff was friendly, they applied no product to my hair for heat damage. My hair is quite thick so needs it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been here a number of times and the full body Thai oil massage is always really good. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the 30 minute massage and it was a very good experience. Spot-on massage. I would recommend this to anyone. Will definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was really firm but very good. The staff are always friendly and its great value for money. I was a little late for the appointment but this wasn't a problem for them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Thai Massage £33 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review