Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

552 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Elegant Studio
Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Studio
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Elegant Studio   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 552 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 226
3 stars 126
2 stars 20
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (45)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (48)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (113)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (112)
  • Therapeutic Massage (117)
  • Tui Na Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely massage, the masseur was really lovely and listened to what I wanted. Treatment room was very clean and ambient, I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another fab experience, quick and professional. An excellent file & polish. A *** star, recommend to all. I will be back ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My nails were done really well. Friendly staff was seen quickly and managed to get back I time to work !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Skilled therapists, seem to have a bit of an attitude problem if you tell them you are cold in the room because of being directly underneath a blasting cold air vent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another fab experience, quick and professional. An excellent file & polish. A *** star, recommend to all. I will be back ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Booked in for a manicure and pedicure. I arrived in good time for my appointment only to be left waiting for 40 minutes, with no explanation, before my pedicure began. This was really frustrating as I had plans following my app. which I then had to postpone.
The beautician was very friendly
Pedicure was spot on however, my finger nails started chipping within a couple of days and usually my nails would begin to chip 5-7 days post manicure.

I would definitely return for pedicure if I knew I wouldn't be left waiting, but unsure about the manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a £6 file & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.. Would go again and I recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for the cost - spa wasn't five star but it was pleasant and clean - massage itself was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good treatments but I had to wait 30 mins after the appointment time to be seen which made me a bit late to meet a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Back and Shoulder Massage £20 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Back and Shoulder Massage £20 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really amazing massage as always from this salon - true deep tissue. It's not 'pretty' and like a spa day but if you want to get the job done I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I Had an Amazing 2 hours Thai massage left me happy ! ,highly recommend I will Definetly come back soon,good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had my first treatment last week, the lady who did my manicure and pedicure was very nice, I will definitely return very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
You have to walk up a few flights of stairs to get to the salon but it's well worth the exertion!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, as always.
Super friendly service, quick, efficient, clean.
I highly recommend a £6 file & paint here.
5 stars *****

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure £12 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely staff and excellent job both on my hair and nails. Really good price too, very impressed and will be coming back to visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good strong massage, which is hard to find. Got a little nervous with the pressure around my problem neck, a little sore next day - but also loosened. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Again, a pleasant experience. Came away with nicely square fingernails. I enjoy coming here as the staff know me now and it's very easy going.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review