Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

677 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 677 reviews

5 stars 344
4 stars 233
3 stars 78
2 stars 15
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (15)
  • Facials (32)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (159)
  • French Bikini Wax (66)
  • Hollywood Waxing (152)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (155)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Children's Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (61)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent wax! No at all painful and very relaxing! The therapists at Eden are amazing and the wax and other products used are great quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is conveniently located and has recently received some refurbishment. The staff is very lovely, especially the nice Italian girl. The manicure was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight in and straight out, no problems... Great service! Friendly staff, been before, and will always head here for the ease of it..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massage itself was good and what I expected, although did not specify that half hour only included neck shoulders back. Started and ended on time. Staff was nice. Easy location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I felt really welcome as staff was amazing and really professional!
We were chatting all the time so I didn't have time to feel pain.
I definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not sure why this is saying I had a manicure. I went for a pedicure last week and it was quite standard. I'm not raving about it but can't really say too much bad about it either, however it is good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely staff, friendly and welcoming salon atmosphere. The wax itself was quick and almost pain free.. Would recommended to anyone! Also very affordable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy was lovely and did the most amazing job. She was efficient and quick and great company too.
Thank you Amy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful. The aromatherapy massage was very relaxing and soothing and I look forward to visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my treatment. The staff were friendly and helpful allowing me to reschedule my appointment time. I would go back to this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are always very friendly and welcoming at Eden. The service every time is fantastic no matter what staff member you get

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always a fabulous treatment, never a bad word to say about Eden - don't be put off by the work outside the salon's treatments are always first class

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, caring staff. The steam machine used for the facial was something i hadnt experienced before and my skin felt pampered and clean afterwards. The only improvement would be a longer neck and shoulder massage and the whole treatment did not last an hour as stated, it lasted 45 minutes at most.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Go here quite a lot. Always quick and generally painful although this time strip wax was used to re-go over some bits used by hot wax and it was ripped off a bit too vigorously so caused some discomfort after. Otherwise fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easily rescheduled my appt, staff were lovey, room was very comfortable and clean. Great work, will be back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, very nice staff and cleanliness and value for money is spot on as well. I will defs come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went for a Hot Stone Massage, and it was very nice. I had a muscle strain in my shoulder, and even without staff knowing about that particular issue she provided very thorough massage. Will come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice exeperience and nice staff.
The location is quiet.
The lymphatic massage was ok and relaxing, unfortunately 30 minutes of it include only the back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review