Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

508 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 508 reviews

5 stars 242
4 stars 182
3 stars 64
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Facials (28)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • French Bikini Wax (46)
  • Hollywood Waxing (107)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (109)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (54)
  • Manicure (64)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not quite as thorough as previous waxes but still good. Very quick and fairly pain free which is always good. Still very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely relaxing massage as always. The staff are always friendly and professional and booking through Wahanda offers fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a male back wax here because of the good location and great value. I was really pleased with the service. Really thorough and the least painful wax I've had! I was asked if I wanted my shoulders and neck done also, so I felt like my beautician were prepared to go the extra mile rather than just hurrying me along. I also had no spots afterwards which was a first. Brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our massages were only 45 min despite the fact that we paid for a full hour. The rooms are fine but the noise from outside is not helping to relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My eyebrows look fabulous! Really enjoyed my visit there . Professional trained staff, always get done what I ask for . deff will be back soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like having a cheap and nice place for my regular treatments like manicur and peducur, and also my waxing close to my place. However taking a mani pedi took me 3 hours last time because the polish never wanted to dry, which is strange. Lovely girls working there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy was really lovely and made the Hollywood wax as comfortable as it could be! Would definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service I've got my o.p.i manicure and pedicure done as I wanted . Overall great experience! Thank you to the lady who did it for me! I'm sorry but don't know her name. Will be back soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
There was no ambience in the room, but the treatment was good and i am happy with the results. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great cheap efficient, very nice staff. Close to me so Im a regular. Relaxing loft for waxing. And good technique so it doesnt hurt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Posted 1 day ago
As always - another great experience at Eden Beauty. The staff are most helpful and always do an excellent job. I have recommended them to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage. The room was a bit noisy and chilly, but it may be just me, as I was a bit unwell, still decided to make to an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 days ago
As always - another great experience at Eden Beauty. The staff are most helpful and always do an excellent job. I have recommended them to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Great wax, very painfree and thorough. Felt very relaxed during the treatment and will definitely be going back! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got the two week manicure done. It looks lovely and I would recommend this salon. I've only tried their nail treatments so far but those are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I thought that they were very thorough and spent a lot of time filing and shaping my nails before hand. The staff were really nice and it's really great value for money. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I'm a returning customer at this spa and every time I go there I'm extremely pleased. The waxing was done very well and the therapist was very nice. Absolutely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review