Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

628 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 628 reviews

5 stars 314
4 stars 221
3 stars 72
2 stars 15
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (12)
  • Facials (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (149)
  • French Bikini Wax (61)
  • Hollywood Waxing (138)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Children's Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (59)
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (39)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just moved to London and had previously been getting Micro done for years at an amazing salon, so I was very worried about having to find a new salon. Eden was the first salon I tried once I moved and the treatment was brilliant. I had moved area's and tried a different salon close to where I moved to and I must say the second salon I tried was awful. I now live 1 hour away from Eden, but always come back for my treatments with them as they really are brilliant! One very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had underarm wax and Hollywood hot wax, absolutely painless and quickly. The beautician was really nice and professional. Friendly staff, I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing , Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, I'd like to say it's great that the salon accepts repeat customers via Wahanda- a lot of them don't.
I'd been to Eden before for a microdermabrasion which I liked, so I went back for other treatments.

I was seen by a young Italian lady who was quiet but worked efficiently. The facial was excellent and I thought she did a great job.

The Swedish Massage wasn't to my taste, but I will go back for facial treatments for sure.

Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual i received a great service at Eden beauty spa. I had a hollywood wax and it was done effiiciently - you girls kbo how important this point is ! You can go with confidence

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good experience - I was actually early to the appt but they saw me anyway. It was quick & pain-free (!) so I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always. The staff are so friendly, make you feel completely at ease and give a quick, meticulous service! It's great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean place, basic ambience but nice friendly staff. The Italian girl is really nice and I had a very good waxing treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always. The staff are so friendly, make you feel completely at ease and give a quick, meticulous service! It's great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always. The staff are so friendly, make you feel completely at ease and give a quick, meticulous service! It's great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My favorite salon in Fulham. I would highly recommend. Great value, staff and products. I was brought upstairs for my treatment the moment I arrived, even though I was ten minutes early. Great beautician, I felt at ease and the wax was not painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Tiny little place but the service was ok.I think value for money is ok i will now just see how long will it last as i am not quite sure about the wax they used.staff is friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent hot Hollywood wax and friendly staff .need to book in advance, but new room being built which is excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always a great salon, so convenient in terms of location on the Fulham Road. Treatment was spot on as always. Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eye Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy, very friendly. very good. Nice location, room a little small but perfectly comfortable. Very good wax too with Emy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was nice and friendly. The procedure was good, started off with a cleanse before the microdermabrasion. For me my skin was very red afterwards with no visible instant results but the next day and during the week I noticed that my skin had improved & I even reduced the amount of BB cream required to even out my skin tone. Will book in for a full course I think!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review