Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

571 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 571 reviews

5 stars 280
4 stars 203
3 stars 68
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Facials (29)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • French Bikini Wax (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (120)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (125)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Children's Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (56)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the two week manicure which was great. The staff is very friendly and puts a lot of effort into making the customer look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff is really friendly, the wax always good and efficient
Always a great place to go for a quick and easy appointment.
This spa is always clean and tidy. It truly is the best value for money in Fulham!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb treatment, one that allows you to see instant results to your skin. A brilliant way to cleanse that goes far beyond anything that you could achieve at home, thoroughly recommended to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My regular waxing, mani/pedi spot close to home at Fulham Broadway. Great efficient staff, and you get what you ask for. Had an arm wax, and it was very professionally done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Nice job, i was satisfy of the result. I recommand it. Thank you for this.. No mistake, very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The first Time I tried this kind Of massage, It was a very good experience. I recommand it Of you want to be relax after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been having waxing treatments at Eden Beauty Spa regularly for some time now, and I'never been disappointed. The staff are very nice and professional and the results are always excellent. Absolutely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've had a few Brazilian waxes here now the staff are always friendly and make you feel very welcome. It's good value for money and I would recommend their waxing services to others :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was late so my treatment was short, fair. But it felt rushed and it hurt, there was no checking to see if the pressure was ok or if it was hurting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Microdermabrasion is a brilliant treatment that you see instant results from, the therapist was extremely knowledgeable and provided a first class treatment. Convenient location just on the Fulham Road very close to Fulham Broadway and Parsons Green, will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and thorough wax as always - friendly, experienced, regular staff and good value. Really can't fault Eden beauty for this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great location and great prices. Fast & efficient. No chit chat which I hate, others may enjoy the small talk.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A facial is an integral part of a lady's beauty routine, always important to cleanse your skin professionally and Eden Beauty Spa deliver great facials using Dermatologica products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for beauty treatments - little salon with owner always on site making sure things are run beautifully and with care. Open late and high quality products used. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hot stone massage and enjoyed it a lot. The therapist was friendly but I found there was very little interaction. She didn't ask me if the pressure was ok or if I was comfortable. She just got on with her job, luckily she was very good and everything was on the spot. I did enjoy it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
it was my second time at Eden and like the first the beautician was quick and nice. Place was also clean. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manicure and pedicure very professional!!
It was fast and very accurate, i will be back for sure!
Thank you so mach !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review