Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

481 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Salon

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 481 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 174
3 stars 63
2 stars 14
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Facials (28)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (111)
  • French Bikini Wax (43)
  • Hollywood Waxing (102)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (99)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (52)
  • Manicure (62)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (28)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoy having my eyebrows threaded here. They are a bit out of the way for me but they do the most precise job for a good price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had eyebrows shape with wax. It was ok, nothing special, I used to have eyebrows with wax but this ti e was a bit painful, but probably it's me 'cause I have very sensitive skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Swedish massage was great and used the perfect amount of pressure. Really great value for money. The only downsides were that it is on a main road so it can be slightly noisy (e.g. sirens outside) and it's quite light (I would have appreciated an eye mask or something to darken the room). Other than that, I can't fault it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good value for money, quick, effective, clean and the beautician was attentive. So I will come back for sure. The only negative thing was having to wait 25 min for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 hours ago
Very friendly staff and the wax was quick and pain-free. Very good value for money, and good location, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gel Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been to the place before and like it's quiet efficiency. This time however I was treated by a surly woman who didn't seem to care at all/ was in a terrible mood. She did a careless job, leaving parts and hurting others.

I know this place is normally good so I'll give it one last chance...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The manicure was good. It seems that the colours on the colour chart never turn out the same colour on the nail so this could potentially be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff and great service. The environment was cleans and very relaxing. The staff memeber made great conversation and I enjoyed my time here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My email booking hadn't been seen so when I turned up there was no slot. However, they arranged around the appointments to do my wax - thank you. Great as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had gel nails and they were great value for £20. I was suprised that my nails were not soaked prior to soften them but for £20 I can't complain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value 2h mani-pedi. Great staff, both happy and professional. However a bit cold at the place, And it could be a bit prettier at the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment was ok , clean and tidy salon .... Not very busy and not a lot of chat but that's fine would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage-very relaxing and gentle yet envigorating. I normally have deep tissue massages, I was pleasantly surprised, highly recommended to all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little salon staff super and polite will go again,treatment was lovely great value for money top service frat location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic friendly staff! Clean, great treatemement, definitely reccomend to anyone. I will be back for sure. Lady was very lovely and talkitive. Great set out in salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, friendly staff and the treatment was quick and relatively painless! No frills decor but not important, just looking to get the job done. Great value, I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The nail salon is conveniently located. There's a large choose of colours and the manicure is nicely done and beauticians take time to make it look good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Booked last minute... literally two hours before the appointment! Fantastic service, really comfortable and friendly. The salon is tiny, but its well worth the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Gel was removed in a gentle way. My nails were perfect even without nail polish.
Nobody asked me if my 2 weeks manicure had been done there. Thats always annoying to answer at! Lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review