Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

69 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Eden Spa
Eden Spa
8 South Street,
Harbourne, Birmingham, B17 0DB
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Eden Spa
8 South Street,
Harbourne, Birmingham, B17 0DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Harborne
Tagged as: Day Spa

Eden Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 69 reviews

5 stars 38
4 stars 21
3 stars 6
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Thai Foot Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
No questions asked about what I wanted or what was to be expected. Dissapointed by outcome also, would not return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow shape/trim and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow or Eyelash tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyable massage at good location in Harborne. Sometimes you can park on the street nearby. Interior of salon very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep tissue, stress relieving, back and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
When I got to my appointment the venue were not aware of my booking and so I was not able to receive my massage and have had to book in for 2 weeks time there I was not very happy. The girl at the venue was very helpful however and I did receive a half hour complimentary back massage for my trouble which was very fair of them however I was very disappointed I didn't get what i had paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The staff are so welcoming and ready to help you with your needs, whether it's a glass of water or massage pressure. I'm looking forward to coming back in future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
A great service was provided,I had a eyebrow tint,the therapist was very helpful and offered to mix tints to get the colour required.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I have visited this salon before and the treatment then was excellent,but unfortunately this time my requirements were not met.I booked a deep tissue massage to rid me of my 'knots',particularly in the shoulder area and the body massage given didn't achieve this.I was forced to re-book another body massage at another salon,two days later.This time all 'knots' were removed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
the experience for the facial itself was good but the unsatisfactory issue with owner who was unsure about the deals. It needs to be dealt with professionalism

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I think the person giving the massage this time was a trainee or new...it was supposed to be a deep tissue massage, but she seemed to use her hand in a flat/sliding position for a lot of the massage, not really getting into the muscles or using her fingers much. This made it feel more like a Swedish massage to me, even though she did use pressure. People who like Swedish or aromatherapy massage would probably have been fine with it, but for deep tissue I think you need to get into the muscles in order to feel like something's happening. The venue is really nice though, and the staff are very friendly. All other treatments I have had there have been good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a 30 mins hot stone back massage & 30mins Dermalogica facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money really friendly staff members who are chatty and make you feel at ease. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Yes I have recommended to friends, they were helpful and understanding when the booking date had to be amended. I will be trying more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Choice of any 2 (30mins) treatments for £49 only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've never had caci facial before the consultant was very thorough she explained the treatment as
she worked along my face .I noticed the difference next day.It was quite an improvement. Iwould recommend the treatment and spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The whole experience was absolutely relaxing, enjoyed every minute of it, I felt so comfortable and at ease in this beautiful spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It was a great massage ,the pressure was just right.It incorporated lightly massaging my scalp, my face, my neck and my shoulders.It it was very invigorating and stress releasing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It was a great massage ,the pressure was just right.It incorporated lightly massaging my scalp, my face, my neck and my shoulders.It it was very invigorating and stress releasing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review