Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Dr David Jack - Aesthetic Medicine
Dr David Jack - Aesthetic Medicine
52 Beauchamp Place - First Floor,
Knightsbridge, London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Dr David Jack - Aesthetic Medicine
52 Beauchamp Place - First Floor,
Knightsbridge, London, SW3 1NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 8
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (6)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (10)
  • Skincare Consultation (10)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (18)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (32)
  • Dracula Therapy (1)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wrinkle Smoothing Toxin Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had Dermal Fillers done on my cheeks, and I am pleased with the results. Dr David was very friendly. The clinic is clean and lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Dr David is lovely and makes you feel very comfortable. The actual treatment was breezy and quick, and I was happy with the initial results. Unfortunately I have a few lumps and unevenness but I'm hoping it's still just the swelling...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Dr jack was extremely friendly and pleasant, he listened to my expectations and reassured me that it can be done. I felt very confident getting my lips done with Dr Jack, I will definitely be recommending him to friends and will come back for future treatments!! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I was delighted with my appointment with Dr Jack. He is friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable about facial aesthetics. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him wholeheartedly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had the lip augmentation done yesterday. Had a good experience and pleased with the results. I will be going again as the procedure wasnt as painful as I thought. Emma

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Dr David Jack is amazing! I went for botox on my forehead as I have inherited expression lines from my father and have had them since I was about 24 (now 34). I arrived early, he was able to see me straight away. He has a lovely manner about him, lovely to chat to and made me feel at ease immediately. I am a bit of a needlephobe, but the treatment was not painful at all. Tiny sting but it didn't even make me flinch. He is obviously a pro and knows what he was doing as it didn't take long at all. I am waiting for the effects of the treatment to kick in which takes about a week, but I have noticed the softening of the lines already. No irritation, bruising or puncture marks. I really highly recommend him and cannot sing his praises highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The whole exeperience was perfect, instantly felt at ease and left with a very natural result.
Will be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had the edges of my lips defined and some fine lines around my mouth filled yesterday and already the swelling on my lips is going down and no bruises! They look great, really natural just what I wanted. Dr Jack is lovely it's like visiting a friend. I have had fillers by other doctors before and the results have not been this good so I am very pleased. I will be going back definitley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and friendly guy! I'm so pleased with the results!
I was so nervous in the run up to my appointment, but after he answered my many many questions, I knew I'd found the right person to carry out the dermal fillers.
The office which is clean and beautifully decorated is located just off Brompton road- nice & quiet.
So glad I came across Dr Jack on Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Doctor was very personable, warm and patient and made me feel at ease. Filler feels soft and smooth so far , this is probably because the products used were of high standards. I am pleased with the overall look given by the treatment and by the non-rushed attitude of Dr. Jack.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This was wonderful. My first time getting anything like this and i was so nervous beforehand! Doctor David Jack immediately makes you feel at ease and you feel like its being done by a good friend. It didn't hurt as much as i thought it would, and was over with in 10 minutes! My lips look naturally plump too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. David Jack is absolutely fantastic. He offers outstanding service, he personally texted me to confirm the appointment and let me know exactly how to get to his office, which ads a very nice personal touch. He met me at the door and made me feel very comfortable and at ease, he's very polite and friendly. I had lip fillers previously that I wasn't 100% happy with so I decided to try elsewhere. Dr. Jack did a great job, my lips looks natural, nice and plump. I only had minimal swelling after the procedure. I am very happy with my results, he's a true professional I will most definitely be returning and recommending him to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
You must try it, friendly Dr Jack pulse good location office plus professional work ..... I don't think we need anything more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing location, professional and made me feel welcome and at ease. It was my first time for Botox and I will be recommending to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing results!! Dr Jack was super friendly and professional. I will definitely be visiting again in the future for more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
From the minute I arrived dr.Daniel made me feel welcome .
The clinic looks lovely and clean ,I was nervous as I was having my lips done for the first time, but Dr.Daniel made feel very comfortable and answered all my questions penitently .
The procedure was quick and nearly painless.
I'm defiantly coming back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Easy. And so great available on sunday, great location. No pain. Good results. Nice experience. I like also the little package for post treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
I had lip fillers a couple of months ago, by far the best they've ever been done. Dr David jack really made me feel comfortable and gave me a thorough consultation ensuring he understood exactly what I wanted. I have no complaints whatsoever and I would not go anywhere else now. Very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
I had my first Botox treatment last week with David Jack, who was friendly, professional and really took the time to understand what I wanted to achieve from the treatment to give me the result I wanted. He encouraged me to start off with a subtle amount in just one area to allow me to see the results and explained that I could come back if I felt I needed more. I am absolutely delighted with the results, which he has also ensured look incredibly natural, and I will certainly be going back for further treatments. Thanks David!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review