Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

90 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 90 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 10
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (10)
  • Skincare Consultation (10)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (23)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (49)
  • Dracula Therapy (1)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Dr Jack makes you feel very relaxed about the procedure and is highly skilled. Highly recommend and will certainly becoming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hi PJLondon - thanks for your lovely review! Hopefully will see you at some point in the future! Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant as always, my second botox treatment around the eye, very happy, i look younger and less tired. I have to say again Dr David Jack is an amazing man, gentle, makes you feel completely at ease and most importantly i completely trust him. I've written a full detailed description a few reviews below for when i had my first botox treatment 4 months ago and also to defend this gentleman from a rubbish review which wasn't accurate at all x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hey nuri2504! Thanks so much for your lovely review again!! Always lovely to see you at the clinic. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lip Augmentation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Jack is highly professional and trustworthy. I get lip augmentation and it is always very good and great value for money. He is the only person I would trust to do my treatments,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Seeing Dr David Jack is always a pleasant experience, he is very lovely and is brilliant at what he does. This was my second time seeing him for lip fillers and it definitely won't be the last. I love my lips, they looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hi ajay01 - thanks for your review! Much appreciated feedback! Hopefully see you at some point in the future. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
pleasant, as usual experience - fast, professional, targeting right spots need smoothing ! Few days later made an appointment for free top up, and I should be back in 3 months time for another session !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hi mangime - thanks for your great review! Hopefully see you in a few month's time. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My lip filler was so much less painful than when I've had it done previously and I'm also much happier with the distribution of filler and therefore the shape of my lips. I always worry slightly about the after-effects of any procedure involving needles as I have very sensitive skin and am frequently known to severely bruise and swell-up whenever a needle so much as passes by! Dr Jack's technique really minimised the amount of swelling I normally experience and whilst I have bruising in one area this is less than normal and can easily be covered with make-up. I have no idea how anyone could make a bad comment about his demeanour as he puts you at ease straight away, is very professional and one of the nicest people I've met in a while, so I'll definitely be using him in the future :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Not worth it! I can't see any improvement on my teeth. The doctor wasn't so professional on doing the treatment. I wasted my money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Giovanna,

I am extremely disappointed to read your comment that you are unhappy with your treatment. As this was a cosmetic whitening treatment there cannot be any fixed guarantees about the end result as different people react differently to the products. I am planning to feedback to LoveLite with your comment and in the meantime removing this product from my services.

I think it is extremely unfair and untrue to say that I was in any way unprofessional during your treatment. I always strive to create a welcoming and friendly environment for my patients so I do apologise if you felt this unprofessional. If you would be able to give me more feedback via my email info@drdavidjack.com, I would be most grateful as I continually wish to improve the service I offer.

Best wishes,

David Jack

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Dr David Jack was wonderful. He explained everything to me very clearly and answered all my questions. Hardly any swelling and no bruising at all after having my lips done. I am very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a facial peeling yesterday. It was ok but too early to comment on the results, doctor was attentive and gave me free samples to use at home. I've done peelings before so it will take a week or so to find out if it was effective or not.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a LoveLite Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the entire experience. Service, product, location and comfort and also - the results! the price is affordable and means I will go back when the time comes for a top up !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Finally getting round to writing this! I had 3 areas of Botox and a light peel with David around four months ago and am still loving the results now. Dr Jack is the 3rd practitioner I have tried for Botox and I won't use anyone else now - he makes you feel so comfortable, explains everything fully and most importantly really listens to your concerns. I cannot recommend him highly enough, he's fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had lip injections and couldn't be happier. The office is lovely and clean and I wasn't made to feel rushed at all - it was pretty much as relaxing as this type of thing can be! Dr. Jack is friendly and professional, and my lips are exactly as I wanted them - subtle enhancement and no duck-face. Some minor swelling on the first day as to be expected but no bruising at all. I'd highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I have only ever tried botox in the past with Dr. Jack, this time I went for a filler treatment and I wasn't disappointed. His advice on what would work for the individual concerned is spot-on and he has a light, confident touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had the lip augmentation treatment yesterday, I am very pleased with the natural result and minimal swelling/ bruising Dr David Jack is friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable about facial aesthetics. I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Dr Jack was fantastic! It was my first time Sunday getting dermal fillers. I absolutely love my new lips. I was a nervous wreck beforehand however, David was very reassuring. The numbing cream helped so much, I felt very little pain. I have already recommended him to many of my friends. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Book the same day for an appointment. Dr Jack was insightful & professional on all counts. Would recommend & likely go back for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr Jack provides an outstanding level of customer service and I'm delighted with the results. If you're looking for an aesthetic practitioner with experience and skill who offers an excellent result, look no further.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Once again I can't praise Dr Jack enough. He is very reassuring, really knows his job and is friendly and open. What more could you ask for. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review