Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 8
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (6)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (10)
  • Skincare Consultation (10)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (21)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (40)
  • Dracula Therapy (1)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a LoveLite Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the entire experience. Service, product, location and comfort and also - the results! the price is affordable and means I will go back when the time comes for a top up !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Finally getting round to writing this! I had 3 areas of Botox and a light peel with David around four months ago and am still loving the results now. Dr Jack is the 3rd practitioner I have tried for Botox and I won't use anyone else now - he makes you feel so comfortable, explains everything fully and most importantly really listens to your concerns. I cannot recommend him highly enough, he's fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had lip injections and couldn't be happier. The office is lovely and clean and I wasn't made to feel rushed at all - it was pretty much as relaxing as this type of thing can be! Dr. Jack is friendly and professional, and my lips are exactly as I wanted them - subtle enhancement and no duck-face. Some minor swelling on the first day as to be expected but no bruising at all. I'd highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I have only ever tried botox in the past with Dr. Jack, this time I went for a filler treatment and I wasn't disappointed. His advice on what would work for the individual concerned is spot-on and he has a light, confident touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had the lip augmentation treatment yesterday, I am very pleased with the natural result and minimal swelling/ bruising Dr David Jack is friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable about facial aesthetics. I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Dr Jack was fantastic! It was my first time Sunday getting dermal fillers. I absolutely love my new lips. I was a nervous wreck beforehand however, David was very reassuring. The numbing cream helped so much, I felt very little pain. I have already recommended him to many of my friends. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Book the same day for an appointment. Dr Jack was insightful & professional on all counts. Would recommend & likely go back for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Once again I can't praise Dr Jack enough. He is very reassuring, really knows his job and is friendly and open. What more could you ask for. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Service, Caring, Great Products, Reasonable prices, Fantastic Location, Lovely atmosphere. This salon ticks all of the boxes. Dr Jack is highly skilled, honest, caring and attentive, everything you could possibly want from an aesthetic surgeon, If you are thinking of having anything gone, please go here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the results - thank you! I would highly recommend. I use Wahanda for all of my treatments and this did not disappoint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Wrinkle Smoothing Toxin Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had Dermal Fillers done on my cheeks, and I am pleased with the results. Dr David was very friendly. The clinic is clean and lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Dr David is lovely and makes you feel very comfortable. The actual treatment was breezy and quick, and I was happy with the initial results. Unfortunately I have a few lumps and unevenness but I'm hoping it's still just the swelling...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Dr jack was extremely friendly and pleasant, he listened to my expectations and reassured me that it can be done. I felt very confident getting my lips done with Dr Jack, I will definitely be recommending him to friends and will come back for future treatments!! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was delighted with my appointment with Dr Jack. He is friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable about facial aesthetics. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him wholeheartedly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had the lip augmentation done yesterday. Had a good experience and pleased with the results. I will be going again as the procedure wasnt as painful as I thought. Emma

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Dr David Jack is amazing! I went for botox on my forehead as I have inherited expression lines from my father and have had them since I was about 24 (now 34). I arrived early, he was able to see me straight away. He has a lovely manner about him, lovely to chat to and made me feel at ease immediately. I am a bit of a needlephobe, but the treatment was not painful at all. Tiny sting but it didn't even make me flinch. He is obviously a pro and knows what he was doing as it didn't take long at all. I am waiting for the effects of the treatment to kick in which takes about a week, but I have noticed the softening of the lines already. No irritation, bruising or puncture marks. I really highly recommend him and cannot sing his praises highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The whole exeperience was perfect, instantly felt at ease and left with a very natural result.
Will be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had the edges of my lips defined and some fine lines around my mouth filled yesterday and already the swelling on my lips is going down and no bruises! They look great, really natural just what I wanted. Dr Jack is lovely it's like visiting a friend. I have had fillers by other doctors before and the results have not been this good so I am very pleased. I will be going back definitley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review