Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

74 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Dorking Health and Beauty Centre
Dorking Health and Beauty Centre
10 The Old Water Yard,
Off Curtis Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1DY
United Kingdom

Salon

Dorking Health and Beauty Centre
10 The Old Water Yard,
Off Curtis Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1DY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Dorking
Tagged as: Salon

Dorking Health and Beauty Centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 74 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 26
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Semi Permanent Mascara (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent staff, couldn't be more friendly and attentive. My therapist 'Amber' completely understood what I wanted and even offered information on more therapies which I have now taken up. Would be great if they offered bulk booking packages for discount!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect August Offer + upgrades and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The swedish massage was perfect and leigh Ann was very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Skin Care Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Probably spoilt by other experiences so this was just ok. Very nice and clean venue and
treatment areas excellent. Was average really.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect August Offer + upgrades and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing. Very professional staff, lovely atmosphere - relaxing music playing, candles and a comfy massage bed with plenty of towels to cover up.
Felt so good afterwards, can't wait to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Spa Sale Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Massage & Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Called by the manager prior to treatment, she seemed really friendly, staff were good and welcoming. Very clean and organised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
lovely treatments -a facial and I upgraded to a full massage-which were very relaxing particularly as the staff member did not make small talk (which I preferred). Welcoming, friendly staff. Venue behind a motorbike shop but ok for parking though a bit noisy with the window open
. I would be happy to recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Junior Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
well looked after and I have been back a few times. Staff are super friendly and accomodating especially Sophie! THANKS!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The environment was a little intimidating with some staff sitting at the side playing on their phones and discussing staffing issues whilst I was waiting. However the overall product was great value for money through this website and they look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
great value, relaxing massage, facial provided five days of facelift, surprisingly they missed removing some of the product from my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Spa Sale Mother's Day Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Massage & Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Most relaxing and enjoyable. Wish it was nearer to home. When I win the Lottery, I will definately have a massage every day. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spa Sale Mother's Day Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Massage & Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review