Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

945 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Czaro Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 945 reviews

5 stars 488
4 stars 354
3 stars 78
2 stars 18
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (132)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (78)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (87)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (34)
  • Hair Consulting (15)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (727)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
tried this new venue and really enjoyied it. friendly staff, cool scalp massage and really beautiful blow dry. I recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian blow dry treatment and cut with Laura, and really enjoyed it. It's a long treatment (and I have very thick hair) but Laura did all she could to make it relaxing and enjoyable. Unlike other Brazilian blow drys I've had in the past, the treatment is left on for 45 minutes then washed out, before the hair is straightened, which is much better as you're not straightening wet hair and you're not left with sticky smelly hair for days! Also, you can wash your hair 24 hours after the treatment. I washed it yesterday and again was pleasantly surprised - usually B blow drys leave my hair a bit flat and sticky for a few days, but my hair was instantly soft, sleek and straight. It has left quite a lot of body and movement in my hair still which I like. The cut was great too, Laura gave me some more layers and shaping round my face and it looks much healthier. Overall very happy and great value for money, thanks Czaro!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fav place, the staff is very nice and kind, I love this offer and I have been changing a lot of hairstylist before choosing this one.
I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Laura is a wonderful hair-cutter and a charming person too! Her meticulous work on my simple bob (alway a hard one to get just right) ended up looking absolutely great: elegant blunt edges without a hair too long or too short. Nothing feels rushed. The place is relaxed and friendly. Coffee was a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great understanding of what I wanted to achieve for my haircut. Sometimes some stylists get a little carried away and you don't have what you thought you were going to get.
Jess was just so sweet and the 2nd time.I have been and had her as my stylist she is great, really listens, and delivers.
Highly recommend this hairdressers and I have now made my regular hair dressers after 10years in London I never found one I was 100% happy with, now I have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
really happy with my cut and blow dry. My hair usually goes flat within an hour of leaving the salon but it held all night and i received lost of compliments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thanks for your review Olga. Please take advantage of our 'Recommend a Friend' offer where you and a friend can both receive 20% off your service as our way of saying Thank you. See our website for details.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best wishes,

The Team at CZARO

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience but they started my cut a bit late than the appointed time and took more than the duration mentioned in the email. I got pretty late for my next appointment. But the hair cut was great. My hair felt softer after intense conditioning boost. I was told that it'll last for two weeks but my hair came back to normal after one shampoo only. I'm happy with my experience anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Blowdry was fine, i got a drink and felt welcome. Afterwards she asked me if i liked in and then she did some adjustments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Service and venue were very satisfactory and I was very happy and going to come back. Thanks again and all the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place and a great service. I enjoyed the overall experience and was surprised that I'd been able to oil so lost minute (10am for 12 midday)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Idid Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment. The staff was very friendly and the whole experience was nice. However, my hair after the treatment became very dry and started breaking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Anastasia. Thank you for your feedback. We are particularly proud of our top-of-the-range Brazilian hair treatment; Kerastraight KS Ultimate Keratin Treatment. We have successfully completed literally hundreds of these treatments to the complete satisfaction of the recipients as can be ascertained from the many 5 star reviews we receive on a regular basis. Therefore we are sorry to hear that on this occasion we have not met the high standards that we expect from ourselves.

Please note this is not a chemical treatment as it does not affect the internal structure of the hair so it cannot cause actual damage to the hair regardless of the condition prior to the treatment as can for example a permanent wave/straightening or bleaching agent. As such, it is not a straightening product contrary to common misconceptions as was explained to you in the consent form.
Please note, as your treatment was done 4 weeks ago, the best course of action would've been to contact us in the first instance for a follow up consultation prior to leaving a negative review on this platform.
right. Of course this offer still stands, and should you wish to accept a follow-up consultation, we will be more than happy to help.

In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future

Kind regards

CZARO Hairdressing

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a blow dry and up do styling. Looked fab and stylist was brilliant (and gorgeous!!) will definitely go again!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Blow dry was perfect, just what I wanred. Big and glam! Treated us amazingly, had some champers and totally relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a cut, conditioning treatment and blow dry. The stylist was friendly and professional. The venue is nice, clean and relaxed, situated in a quiet side street just off Oxford Street. I was happy with the service as well as the hair cut. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jess did a great job on my hair, she was friendly, polite and gave me great tips for my hair.
It's a nice, clean well maintained salon, and for the price it was worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review