Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1018 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,018 reviews

5 stars 537
4 stars 373
3 stars 83
2 stars 18
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (148)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (85)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (97)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (54)
  • Hair Consulting (15)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (757)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (21)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Edita did a fantastic job. She listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions. I was very happy with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the salon and professional treatment. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Would definately go back and recommend friends to the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut. Will definitely recommend the place and the stylist to friends. Didn't have to wait around. Friendly service, A*.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. I have had many similar treatments elsewhere in the past, but nowhere where I have had the same level of time and attention spent on my hair. There was no pressure to finish my cut in a certain timeframe, as long as the end product was right. I'd definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Glam Up Express Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been to the hairdressers before and always been really impressed. This time, new stylist, the wash and condition was fabulous but I wasn't offered refreshments the cut was very poor particularly on my fringe which is wonky. Considering whether or not to return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great location, just off oxford street,
highly trained staff,
great value for money..
i would highly recommend this salon, i will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied again of czaro. Very friendly staff and they are fast as well as experimented. I can recommend anyone who wants to have an haircut to fully trust them as it was my second time and it was as good as the first.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were professional but could have had much more warmth, and more authentic conversation other than the obligatory 'any holiday plans this year?' questions. The hair cut when i got home was not symmetrical but longer on one side by a few inches! The conditioning treatment was nice tho I feel the over blowdrying reversed the positive effects of the conditioning. It was pleasant enough otherwise and hair looked nice. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello there Ms Anonymous,
Thank you for your 4 star review.
We are very sorry you feel the conversation could have contained more warmth, and that the hair cut was not symmetrical but longer on one side by a few inches(!)
Here at CZARO we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the very high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when, who by and what treatment they have had.
We invite you to contacted the manager info@czaro.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards, CZARO hair

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jess was great! Really friendly and understood what I wanted. Definitely worth the money for such a central location. I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Keratin Hair Transformer Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jess cut my hair. She was friendly and proficient. I loved my hair cut and she did a very good job styling it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I like the value for money, they always deliver a pretty good result. The staff are friendly and well trained.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash, Haircut, and Express Hair and Scalp Treatment, Gents' Grey Blending and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely would recommend this salon. Lovely staff and very happy with the service. Even going back next week for my colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hair treatment and it left my hair soft and shiny. I would recommend! Nice and friendly salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable, felt like I was in great hands and had nothing to worry about! Knew exactly what he was doing and very happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review