Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

987 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 987 reviews

5 stars 516
4 stars 366
3 stars 80
2 stars 18
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (140)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (83)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (41)
  • Hair Consulting (15)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (746)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Went to czaro with something in mind, but it couldn't be achieved on my current hair colour. Instead, Laura my stylist who was very friendly and professional came up with a brilliant idea She found a suitable colour for me and added a few highlights, which worked out great. Haircut also beautifully done, I left the saloon very pleased!
Got so many compliments in the last few days. Will definitely return to czaro

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend Jess- she listened to my request and delivered exactly the haircut I wanted. She was very friendly and did a great job with my hair . Thank you Jess!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and result from the person who cut my hair.
The receptionist lacks enthusiasm and professionalism but I can't fault the cut, finish, and service from the stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great haircut experience. Friendly staff members. A very pleasant experience, would definitely recommend to go for hair cut with Laura and have hair treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My stylist, Jess, was fantastic! She listened to what I wanted and created exactly what I was after. Really lovely blow dry too. I left the salon with a big smile on my face! Definitely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been going to Czaro for years now. Staff and service are always highly professional and honest which is what brings me back to this salon. They also do a fantastic job of my permanent waves (best in London, definitely!) and its always a pleasure to deal with. What I love about going to Czaro is that each client is consulted and included in the entire process of what you are having done to your hair so you know what happens each and every single step of the way. Definitely highly recommended and my nr.1 choice in Central London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, professional and friendly, would definitely come back again! :) Oh! And you also get a cpu of tea with biscuit :D Thanks Jess x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff! Great explanation of what to expect and how to manage my hair afterwards. Would definitely visit again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fav place, the staff is very nice and kind, I love this offer and I have been changing a lot of hairstylist before choosing this one.
I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely salon to visit. Staff friendly and tentative. Nice to be given drinks. Listened and understood what i wanted with my hair and got what i wanted. Brazilian blow dry turned out really good. Very straight even from the roots

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Colour or Half Head Highlights with Luxury Treatment, Cut and Rough Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect quick hair pick me up for post work drinks with friends. Stylist Laura was lovely and welcoming, and the salon was perfectly located for me to head off to meet my friends close by once finished - i'd definitely go here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Glam Up Express Blow Dry or Curl and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, I was very happy, Jess was great and I was very happy with the treatment. The salon looks really good, and they look really professional. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good professional salon. Very friendly and explained everything about the treatment very well. I would recommended this salon very good relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cut of my "difficult" fine, thin, straight hair. Very pleasant stylist. Condition much improved by treatment. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really good experience at Czaro hairdresser. The staff was really friendly and professional and provided a quick service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Jess was lovely and treatment was good thank you! Would for sure go back again another time. Very convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review