Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

892 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Czaro Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 892 reviews

5 stars 460
4 stars 330
3 stars 78
2 stars 17
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (122)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (75)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (82)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (34)
  • Hair Consulting (14)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (694)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money and laura listened to what I wanted and made sure I was satisfied before I left! Would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi gemmac6, thank you for leaving a review. Laura is an important member of what is a very talented and customer focused team. We look forward to your return.

Please let us know how we can improve on the service itself to achieve a 5star review from your point of view. We are very proud of our Top Rated Award status on Wahanda, therefore as we want to keep this status, we ask our clients to leave a 5 star review. Unless of course they are dissatisfied with any part of the experience (in which case we ask they tell us directly in order to help put it right) as anything less than 5 stars has punitive consequences for us. Remember to recommend a friend that has never been to CZARO before, and both of you will receive a 20% off voucher off all services as our way of saying thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards

CZARO Hairdressing Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon in a really central location, Jess was a lovely stylist. I would definitely go back again and I'd recommends his place to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Kamilla
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of your experience. Jess was really pleased to learn that you were happy and that you will not only return but also recommend us to your friends.

Please let us know how we can improve on the service itself to achieve a 5star review from your point of view. We are very proud of our Top Rated Award status on Wahanda, therefore as we want to keep this status, we ask our clients to leave a 5 star review. Unless of course they are dissatisfied with any part of the experience (in which case we ask they tell us directly in order to help put it right) as anything less than 5 stars has punitive consequences for us.

As you mentioned you will recommend us to your friends please take advantage of our 'Recommend-a-friend offer' , and both of you will receive a 20% off voucher off all services as our way of saying thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards

CZARO Hairdressing Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon was small and clean, The hairdresser was a bit rude and tried to make me pay more than the amount agreed. She did a good job in terms of haircut and conditioning treatment. However, the ambience of the place was not satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, lovely staff, not originally from London and was worried about finding someone I could trust with my hair, Laura was lovely & did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you Emma for your lovely review. Laura was thrilled to read your comments. You have now officially found your own London Hairdresser. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

CZARO Hair Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Sav was my hairdresser for the day. Did a great job in doing what I wanted him to. Worth the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear mikeemikhail, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Please remember to recommend us to your friends and enjoy a 20% discount off all regular priced services as our way of saying 'thank you'.
Kind regards,

CZARO Hair Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with cut and colour. Staff and salon were nice. I was told a different price in the phone to top up my half head highlights to full head so ended up paying more than I expected which was a bit disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I met up with Jess who was very friendly and discussed about my style. She did mention about the kind of style that would suit me. She was very good with the consultation and at the end I had great looking hair. The good thing that i liked was I was made aware about the £10 charge before my appointment so i carried the cash with me. I will definitely give it a thumbs up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the haircut by Jess. The salon is very modern and clean and the staff are friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the place. The staff were really nice and they understood what I wanted. However, the blow dry wasn't quite what I liked when I came out of the hairdressers. The curls were too big but they went down a bit as the hours passed by and now I am really happy with the treatment. Would definitely recommend this venue! Jess was completely amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi carmenjimenez,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind compliments as regards the friendliness of the staff, the place itself, the treatment and your stylist Jess.

Thank you also for notifying us of your complaint as regards the longevity of the blow dry and the size of the curls.
Please note, with regards to any concerns on aftercare, home-styling or any issue whatsoever, it is always more productive to bring this to our attention in the first instance if possible as we are always ready, willing and able to make sure we do our utmost to ensure your are happy with your hair, primarily before you leave the salon, but ultimately even if it is retrospectively. We strive to provide the best service to all our clients on a consistent basis, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it’s important for us to know.


Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience and in our failure to satisfy you 100% on this occasion. We carry out hundreds of these services each month and it is very rare that a client is not totally happy as can be verified by the many five star reviews we receive on a consistent basis. As with all personal services, these are always subjective to the individual's hair type, previous treatments taken and own interpretation but we will endeavour to put this right for you next time.

Your custom is important to us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

Czaro Hair
Customer After Care Department

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked the haircut, blow dry and conditioning treatment for my daughter. She was pleased with the outcome. As she has very long hair, she had to pay £10 extra but this was clearly explained on the booking information - so no surprises there. Overall, great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Guillaume was fantastic. He saw me right on time and did a great job with my cut. I will definitely return to Czaro to have my hair cut with him again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi JonathanC,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Guillaume was delighted to hear that you were happy with you experience. Remember to recommend a friend that has never been to CZARO before, and both of you will receive a 20% off voucher off all services as our way of saying thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards

CZARO Hairdressing Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut from Guillame. Nice guy, asked how I wanted my mop cut and was spot on with what I asked for. Nice feel about the place with good music!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hey Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your experience. Guillaume was really pleased to read your comments. G is truly a master of his craft and an expert in precision cutting.

Thank you for your compliments as regards the vibe of the salon and the music.

Please remember to recommend CZARO to your friends.

Best wishes,

CZARO Hair Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The studio was great but I waited 20 mins even though I came on time. I didn't mind because I wasn't in a hurry. I was told I would be charged another £10 because my hair was long and that was in the T&Cs. the stylist was friendly but she was very rough with my hair and my scalp felt raw after she has combed it multiple times and pulled at my hair while she cut it. The hair cut was alright, nothing to rave about. But £39 for a wash, blow and conditioning is a little steep.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really friendly, and the process was pretty smooth! I had a good hair-cut, treatment and blow-dry, and would recommend it to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely comments Adelle. Many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
-CZARO Hair

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Colour or Half Head Highlights with Luxury Treatment, Cut and Rough Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very stylist hair cut by Jess. very pleased.would highly recommend and a enjoyed chatting to her. Would highly recommend the Wahanda booking process and Czaro salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, lovely hairdresser, had lots of ideas of what would suit me, would definitely go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review