Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

959 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 959 reviews

5 stars 499
4 stars 357
3 stars 78
2 stars 18
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (134)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (91)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (35)
  • Hair Consulting (15)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (729)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut here with a hair and scalp treatment and loved it. The staff was lovely and very skilled. I strongly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great for the price. Staff are friendly and helpful with advice. Good central location and very happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and management! Guillaume is highly skilled and a true professional in every aspect! I highly recommend Czaro Hair, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Eleftherios. Guillaume was very pleased to receive such wonderful feedback. Guillaume is indeed a Parisian master of his craft, and a supremely gifted member of what is a talented team of individuals here at CZARO. We truly appreciate your custom and recommendations. Please come and see us again soon.

Best wishes,

CZARO Hair

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon and good value with an off peak appointment. Could be a a bit pricey at peak times. Hairdresser Jess was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments as regards the salon and value for money. We are very proud of our reputation for providing a luxury, timely, yet very affordable services and are confident our prices are extremely competitive based on on-going market research and analysis. Moreover, our prices are still considerably cheaper than most high end London salons. In fact, we believe you would be hard pressed to find a regular priced (non-discounted) cut and blow dry in the West End in a similar salon by the same level of stylist for less.

We do in fact have a programme for repeat clients of a regular 15% discount when re-booking your next appointment within 8 weeks, as specified on our price-list and web-site. We go one step further too, in ensuring that Loyalty programmes are tailor-made for each client's individual needs. If you wish to contact our salon and speak to our Manager, Guillaume regarding the bespoke loyalty packages, he will be happy to advise you accordingly. We look forward to welcoming you back to CZARO soon.

Kind regards

CZARO Customer services

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Staff was really friendly and chatty. My hair look amazing after my visit!
Definitely recommend. Thank you!
Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut from Laura who was really friendly and chatty. Everytime I've been they take time to understand what sort of cut you are after. Great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, appointment ran on time. My curls stayed in all day and the next day. I will now make this my regular haidresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut, Blow Dry and Intense Conditioning Boost with Style Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, quick and easy. No complaints, and great looking hair. Cant ask for any more really as it was exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut and blow dry - loved it. Other hairdressers have never gave me a full volume hair with layers - now I have it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic up-do by Laura. Went way beyond the expected, was lovely to us even though we were late and made me feel very special. Everyone loved my hair and it made my birthday brilliant. Very highly recommended :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
tried this new venue and really enjoyied it. friendly staff, cool scalp massage and really beautiful blow dry. I recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian blow dry treatment and cut with Laura, and really enjoyed it. It's a long treatment (and I have very thick hair) but Laura did all she could to make it relaxing and enjoyable. Unlike other Brazilian blow drys I've had in the past, the treatment is left on for 45 minutes then washed out, before the hair is straightened, which is much better as you're not straightening wet hair and you're not left with sticky smelly hair for days! Also, you can wash your hair 24 hours after the treatment. I washed it yesterday and again was pleasantly surprised - usually B blow drys leave my hair a bit flat and sticky for a few days, but my hair was instantly soft, sleek and straight. It has left quite a lot of body and movement in my hair still which I like. The cut was great too, Laura gave me some more layers and shaping round my face and it looks much healthier. Overall very happy and great value for money, thanks Czaro!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is my fav place, the staff is very nice and kind, I love this offer and I have been changing a lot of hairstylist before choosing this one.
I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Laura is a wonderful hair-cutter and a charming person too! Her meticulous work on my simple bob (alway a hard one to get just right) ended up looking absolutely great: elegant blunt edges without a hair too long or too short. Nothing feels rushed. The place is relaxed and friendly. Coffee was a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great understanding of what I wanted to achieve for my haircut. Sometimes some stylists get a little carried away and you don't have what you thought you were going to get.
Jess was just so sweet and the 2nd time.I have been and had her as my stylist she is great, really listens, and delivers.
Highly recommend this hairdressers and I have now made my regular hair dressers after 10years in London I never found one I was 100% happy with, now I have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gents' Wash and Cut with Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
really happy with my cut and blow dry. My hair usually goes flat within an hour of leaving the salon but it held all night and i received lost of compliments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for your review Olga. Please take advantage of our 'Recommend a Friend' offer where you and a friend can both receive 20% off your service as our way of saying Thank you. See our website for details.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best wishes,

The Team at CZARO

Report as inappropriate