Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

423 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 423 reviews

5 stars 203
4 stars 178
3 stars 34
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (7)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (68)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (340)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They ALWAYS cut my hair exactly as I want it. They also give head massages when washing your hair. I've been back at least 4 times and every time they nail it. I'd recommend to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a half-head of highlights here by Kostas and it was amazing value for money. Took a bit longer than expected as I have very thick hair but Kostas took the time to finish it even after the place had closed. Incredible value for money considering you'd pay double elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Jessie was very helpful in choosing my new hairdress style. She had a lot of ideas, understood my concerns and, as a result, I got a hairdress I absolutely love!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A hidden little venue right outside Victoria station, great location and friendly staff but if didn't feel they really followed my instructions and instead told me what I should have as a haircut rather than giving me what I wanted! It looks fine but it's not what I was going for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Matt did a great job with my highlights and cut, taking time to ensure that I was happy. He also did my foils really speedily, without rushing and didn't push me to buy any expensive products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was very busy over the May bank holiday, but the staff were quick to welcome me and get me settled. I am happy with the wash, cut and dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfied and happy with my highlights and hair cut, Matt understood perfectly how I wanted my hair done.
No extra paid, I had a lovely cup of tea during the waiting time and everybody were polite and kind with me. The voucher literally worth the money and the service provided.
I will definitely come back next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not have a Brazilian Blow dry treatment but an ExTenso treatment. I had it before but the procedure was different. My hairdresser was lovely and looked after me. However, I did not really get the results I was expecting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A salon conveniently located right by Victoria Station servicing locals at weekends and business people in the week. A great half head of highlights expertly done by Matt. He was very busy but managed to do the highlights efficiently and I'm pleased with the result. Not a super glam salon but the results and service friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lack of english in the stylist made me nervous that he did not know what I wanted. The haircut was only OK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, did exactly what I asked - even though I was running late! Will definately be going back. I think my hair dresser was Won, and he is a brilliant hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed this hair cut. I felt really well looked after and got a great cup of green tea. I explained what I was looking for and got some helpful suggestions as well. I'll be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great haircut by Jessie who was very professional and attentive and listened to what I wanted. She did an overall fantastic job which wasn't easy due to the state my hair was in. I would definitely recommend this salon and it is very good value for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, would thoroughly recommend! The stylist knew exactly what I wanted without having to go into too much detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review