Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

436 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hair Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 436 reviews

5 stars 210
4 stars 182
3 stars 36
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (7)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (73)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (346)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was apprehensive initially as I didn't feel my stylist was a senior stylist ad actually thought she was quite new. However, i was proven wrong and had a fantastic cut and it was styled beautifully. So pleased and will definitely return to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kostas was a great stylist, listened to what I wanted to do with hair and offered advice. Am very pleased with my haircut and will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good blow dry, maybe a bit pricey and had to wait about 15 minutes before starting nth overall it was okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's my second time having a haircut here and it was again exactly what I asked for. Very happy. I will deffo return here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful haircut within just an hour. The shape is perfect and goes well after washing. Regular at this place for a year now and have not regretted once!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, listened to my request and made me feel happy with my new hairstyle. I like the fact that they said what would suit my face and gave me advice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Disaster, stay away. Manager is completely incompetent. Zero customer service. Ruined hair. I left crying, will definitely never come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
it was great. Won is fantastic. very nice. just what i wanted. etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc have I got to 20 words yet?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great young girl who welcomed me and cut with confidence and followed my instruction precisely. No messing about and finished with a great blow dry. Highly recommend the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They ALWAYS cut my hair exactly as I want it. They also give head massages when washing your hair. I've been back at least 4 times and every time they nail it. I'd recommend to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a half-head of highlights here by Kostas and it was amazing value for money. Took a bit longer than expected as I have very thick hair but Kostas took the time to finish it even after the place had closed. Incredible value for money considering you'd pay double elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jessie was very helpful in choosing my new hairdress style. She had a lot of ideas, understood my concerns and, as a result, I got a hairdress I absolutely love!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A hidden little venue right outside Victoria station, great location and friendly staff but if didn't feel they really followed my instructions and instead told me what I should have as a haircut rather than giving me what I wanted! It looks fine but it's not what I was going for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Matt did a great job with my highlights and cut, taking time to ensure that I was happy. He also did my foils really speedily, without rushing and didn't push me to buy any expensive products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review