Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

386 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 386 reviews

5 stars 177
4 stars 172
3 stars 30
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (62)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (315)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing hair cut done by one of the senior stylists. Explained how difficult it can be to maintain my hair so she did everything possible to make it easier for me. Didn't cut it to short either. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient location, very efficient, good haircut, decent service. Not a lot of bells and whistles but would go back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry at Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty. Lovely cut and finish, hair looked allot healthier when finished, would definitely visit again for a end trim.- Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had my hair cut and restyled by Jessie, she cut it exactly as I asked. She did a really good job and I am very pleased with the results. Friendly and calm salon would definitely reccommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Stylist was very helpful while consulting me with style of cut which turned out be great. The atmosphere is very friendly as well. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kostas was professional and friendly. He consulted well and gave me the haircut I wanted. I would be keen to get my hair cut by him again. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who cut my hair was lovely and was always checking that she was doing what I wanted. I usually feel uncomfortable saying that I'd like my hair shorter but the lady made me feel really at ease and I had no problem saying that I wanted it shorter so I ended up with the haircut I really wanted. She was chatty but not too much and I felt really relaxed. Great value too and I love my new hair! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked an appointment with Matt (based on good reviews of his work specifically) but he was running late and I had a train to catch so Won cut my hair instead. I am pleased with the result, he understood what I was going for and also made suggestions based on my hair type. Don't expect a pampering experience from the salon itself (it felt rushed and a bit disorganised, Won did the hairwash and got my drink for me himself, and had to keep helping other members of staff on reception while in the middle of cutting my hair. If you just want to get the job done it's fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice hairdresser and very happy with haircut. The salon is very clean and tidy, however, lacks ambiance. Was good value though and will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon has no frills but service is great, efficient, fast. I have consistently been satisfied with hair coloring. Matt is very skilled and also friendly and attentive to customer needs. The range of hair products used is L'Oreal, some more expensive salons would use more expensive products that may be better for your hair, but at the end of the day coloring is bound to damage your hair whether product is top of range or not...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They were very professional, and I was extremely happy with my haircut. I would definitely recommend this place! Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent hair cut,'in a convenient place. I will be going back again. Hair looks much better than it did! Many thanks jessie..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
had a really nice experience with Stephanie, french native speaker. She did a great job in less than 2h, really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Spent plenty of time, wasn't rushed. Pleased with result. Offered a drink and beverage and didn't have to be put through endless chit chat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review