Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

314 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 314 reviews

5 stars 148
4 stars 136
3 stars 23
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (47)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (259)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Matt is great, remembered me despite only having been once before, seated me very quickly even though I was early. Got my hair done in around half an hour. Not a big fan of small talk but luckily there's not too much of it here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff and good service. Explained everything that she suggested to do with my hair. Would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut, friendly staff. Haircut was exactly what I had asked for and very kindly dried it defferently so I could see what it would like even though I was then cycling home so didn't look tge same.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full head of highlights and my stylist was attentive and took a lot of care doing the foils. I was pleased with the colour and it is convenient that the salon opens so late. Good for Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch, happy to recommend and will definitely use again.
The staff are friendly, experienced and nothing is too much effort.
Thank you very much for a great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience, I had my hair cut by a really sweet lady who had moved over from South Korea. She was super friendly and smiley and I am really pleased with the hair cut too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time I'd been here, really close to work. I had a great hair cut by Won. He gave me some good advice and the whole process was relaxing and professional. I'll be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great hair cut, nice salon and staff. Good experience and not disappointed, friendly staff who listened to me and gave expert advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this appointment five mins before I arrived and was accommodated quickly and cheerfully. My stylist Jin was really friendly and chatty and explained what she was doing with my hair. I am really happy with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut again from Matt. He took my minimal directions and created a fab look. And we had a great chat which is half of what a hair appointment should be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Matt was awesome! He did an amazing job on my cut and I will definitely be back! No waiting time, clean and professional environment, plus just a minutes walk from the station. 5 Stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful staff as always. Haircut was fine but nothing special, although this could have been my fault for not being clear about what I wanted. All in all, I would definitely recommend and return to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 week ago
Matt was fantastic! I am quite anxious about getting my hair cut normally and have honestly never left a salon feeling good about my hair, so it felt like a little bit of a Christmas miracle when that happened last year! Matt put me at ease and was very chatty, I wanted quite an extreme change and Matt really listened to what I said and gave me an amazing hair cut. As other commenters have written, you are left with the impression that he really understands hair. I have had so many compliments on my haircut and for the first time ever I plan on being loyal to a hair salon. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Kostas was lovely - very friendly and I left with a lovely set of highlights. Very grateful to be fitted in last minute.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The stylist was very friendly and lovely to chat to. The salon was clean and tidy and I was pleased with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review