Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

520 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 520 reviews

5 stars 210
4 stars 192
3 stars 85
2 stars 18
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (51)
  • Facials (113)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (8)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Threading (27)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (50)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (40)
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (98)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Pedicure (92)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I've visited Cucumba for spray tan, the staffs are amazing and friendly, the tan is amazing and I also went for brow treading in the end, last minuted decision and they fit me in too even they were super busy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pick 'N' Mix and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for a last minute facial. Staff were polite. Value was good at the discounted price. Ambiance was ok. You could easily overhear other people having their treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this place in soho very much My only criticism I would say is that I feel that there nail polishnisma low quality as it chips very easily and quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean, professional service and great atmosphere. They always have the latest colors and are very accommodating. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Yes I would recommend Cucumba to friends. It's one of the few places that still do extraction with facials - and I needed it! Kieron was wonderful, friendly and professional. I am looking forward to going again. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great little gem of a place in Soho. Excellent service. They let me and my friend have our facials in a room together. Felt great after :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Feet and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing value and in a great location staff are lovely such an amazing back shoulder massage will return and will recommend to anyone in need of some chill out time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very refreshing - I now have a thoroughly cleansed face, neck and chest and really enjoyed the head and arm massage that went with it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good location, good service and nice staff, I also liked ambiance. My beautician was helpful and put me at ease.
I would recommend it and probably go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst it doesn't look like much from the outside, the service provided by Cucumba was spot on. My therapist was thorough and helpful. She spent a long time analysing my skin and discussing my routine so that she could perform a bespoke service for my needs. I was very impressed. The products are lovely and I left feeling fully revitalised. I look forward to seeing the results over the next few days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best salons in London, easy and not too expensive. Staff are always very friendly and professional at all times. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A truly wonderful experience, can not wait to go back again for another one sometime soon! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been to this venue a few times now as it's really close to my office.
They offer a fantastic service in a really nice environment and are always accommodating.
I usually have my eye lashes tinted but I'm looking forward to trying out some of the other services on offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, friendly staff that put you immediately at ease. Clean and comfortable treatment areas. It's great that they have a range of time/cost for facials and the staff really take an interest and pay attention to the things you want to get out of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review