Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

515 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 515 reviews

5 stars 207
4 stars 191
3 stars 84
2 stars 18
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (51)
  • Facials (111)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (8)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Threading (27)
  • Waxing (75)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (50)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (40)
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (97)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Pedicure (92)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a demagogica Deep clean facial and it was one of the best I've ever had.
My therapist ( Korinna I think ) worked wonders with feathers-like fingers and was very quite and discreet.
Relaxing experience, would definitely recommend to a friend
Thank you Cucumba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Party Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place was lovely, particularly the staff who were friendly and attentive. The therapist talked me through the products she was using and what they were for. My only issue was that it wasn't tailored to my skin type and I don't believe in one routine being fit for all. Would be nice to have something a bit more personal with a mini consultation beforehand where you and the therapist can identify the best products for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was enjoyable, left my feet happy. The scrub was less enjoyable but made them really soft. Super friendly staff and convenient central location. Will go back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon and really friendly staff. I'll definitely be going back again. Waxing was thorough and fast which was perfect as I went on my lunch break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were quick, polite and friendly - none of the snootiness you sometimes get. It is surprisingly peaceful considering the Soho location ! I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Greeted by excellent customer service, staff were friendly just a bit disappointed with the results of the foot scrub as still have hard dead skin on some parts of my feet and the duration of the foot massage. Location was ideal for me and they have lots of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lashes & Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE this place! By far the best salon in Soho for waxing. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. A safe haven from the hustle and bustle of Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient! Lovely staff and service. Would say it was a tad overpriced in comparison to some other salons in the area. Love it though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great eyebrow threading-quick, friendly and as close to pain free as you can get. Will definitely return. Nice central location and done within 10mins

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place to much. Second time here and cant wait to go back.

Facial was amazing and skin feels great!! So pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and helpful service. The staff were unclear about pre-payment by Wahanda though, so I had to wait around to explain that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great threading treatment which was done at short notice. My eyes looked more open and far better groomed all done in a professional environment with great skill and great music to make the slight pain more manageable��!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I've visited Cucumba for spray tan, the staffs are amazing and friendly, the tan is amazing and I also went for brow treading in the end, last minuted decision and they fit me in too even they were super busy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pick 'N' Mix and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for a last minute facial. Staff were polite. Value was good at the discounted price. Ambiance was ok. You could easily overhear other people having their treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this place in soho very much My only criticism I would say is that I feel that there nail polishnisma low quality as it chips very easily and quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review