Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

631 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 631 reviews

5 stars 255
4 stars 234
3 stars 103
2 stars 23
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (26)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (64)
  • Facials (128)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (10)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Threading (35)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (55)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (64)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (52)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (109)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (3)
  • Pedicure (111)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Greeted by excellent customer service, staff were friendly just a bit disappointed with the results of the foot scrub as still have hard dead skin on some parts of my feet and the duration of the foot massage. Location was ideal for me and they have lots of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lashes & Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE this place! By far the best salon in Soho for waxing. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. A safe haven from the hustle and bustle of Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient! Lovely staff and service. Would say it was a tad overpriced in comparison to some other salons in the area. Love it though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great eyebrow threading-quick, friendly and as close to pain free as you can get. Will definitely return. Nice central location and done within 10mins

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Love this place to much. Second time here and cant wait to go back.

Facial was amazing and skin feels great!! So pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and helpful service. The staff were unclear about pre-payment by Wahanda though, so I had to wait around to explain that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great threading treatment which was done at short notice. My eyes looked more open and far better groomed all done in a professional environment with great skill and great music to make the slight pain more manageable😀!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I've visited Cucumba for spray tan, the staffs are amazing and friendly, the tan is amazing and I also went for brow treading in the end, last minuted decision and they fit me in too even they were super busy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pick 'N' Mix and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for a last minute facial. Staff were polite. Value was good at the discounted price. Ambiance was ok. You could easily overhear other people having their treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I love this place in soho very much My only criticism I would say is that I feel that there nail polishnisma low quality as it chips very easily and quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff, clean, professional service and great atmosphere. They always have the latest colors and are very accommodating. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Yes I would recommend Cucumba to friends. It's one of the few places that still do extraction with facials - and I needed it! Kieron was wonderful, friendly and professional. I am looking forward to going again. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great little gem of a place in Soho. Excellent service. They let me and my friend have our facials in a room together. Felt great after :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Love Feet and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review