Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

171 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Crystalise Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 171 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 33
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable pregnancy message (I'm 8 months pregnant) and knowledgable therapist. Very pleased with service, facilities and good price when booked through Wahanda. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Crystalise is always friendly and welcoming from the hot drink on arrival to the offer of a glass of bubbly at the end. The therapist was great; made me feel really comfortable and the wax was done painlessly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is amazing, very cozy but excellent service and talented professionals. The app is easy to use and there are lots of salons and services to select from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
One of the better massages I've had! It was very relaxing and calming. I can only recommend it and will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice place...good value for money...place is a little small down stairs but overall it was a nice atmosphere. Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service by Emira once again. Fantastic color. Staff are always friendly and champagne is always on offer, the extra touches make all the difference especially in London. Be wary of added 'extras' when booking a treatment on Wahanda, toner was extra and added onto my hair ( without choice ), also professional blow drys are extra which is why I usually dont bother with that unless I am going out straight after. Great head massage during the treatment which I love.
Good selection of salon products which you can buy; moroccan oil, kerastase, environ etc.
I am a regular and will be returning very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Andra is fantastic at what she does. Really knows how to give a proper massage. I recommend paying a visit. Deep tissue is fantastic, but she can do other kinds also.
Really nice person, friendly and chatty.

Overall one of the best massages i have had in Lonon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed visiting this salon. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The head massage was lovely and I was really pleased with my haircut and blow-dry. The offer of a free glass of bubbles was also very tempting, although I didn't say yes... this time! I'll definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first hair cut at Crystalise and it did not disappoint. Staff were extremely attentive and were always asking if I wanted a drink. My hair was washed by the physiotherapist and she gave a great head massage. Emira cut my hair and was excellent. She consulted me but also gave suggestions on how to style it, which was great because I wasn't too sure on how I wanted it cut. Overall, a great experience and a lovely Sunday treat. I will definitely be returning for my next hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely venue, really nice experience. Would highly recommend! I have my hair it and I was very pleased. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff and the treatment was great. Not aure whithout Wahanda if I would be able to afford it though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Strip wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Hair cutting and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere. Overall very happy about the service. The haircut is exactly what I needed and the highlights are very well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Decided to give this place a go as I live in a neighbouring area. Friendly welcome to cosy salon, treatment rooms are downstairs. Back and neck massage were both good. Head massage was average. Hand massage given was very good. Therapist was very friendly, only downside was she spoke a lot - I would have preferred less chat but didn't know how to say this without being rude. Treatment room are nicely appointed - a little noisy on the outside though and one knock on the door during treatment. Overall good value for money locally, I will most likely return for this reason.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been to crystalise for my hollywood hot wax 3 times now, and can safely say my search for the perfect salon is over.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend their beauty treatments to all. I know that I'm definitely going back for more of their treatments. Offered champagne on the way in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible as always. It is nice to have a masseuse who knows what they are doing and can actually help fix a problem!!! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review