Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

224 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 224 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 49
3 stars 12
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (11)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (67)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly accommodating staff. My hairdresser understood what I wanted, did a very good job and provided a lot of helpful advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Aromatherapy Massage which I rated 4 stars as an overall experience based on the ambience and value of the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely massage as always, I always leave feeling so much more relaxed than before I went in. Always a pleasure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Crystalise for a pedicure and it was good, but it was just a bit rushed as I had to leave to catch a train and they were a bit behind. One of the staff was really super friendly though and she did mention that I should come back another day when they are not so busy and I could relax a bit more! I got a good deal on this pedicure though, so I think it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, relaxing ambience. This is an ideal place for a treat to yourself, I will certainly be back!Thank you Crystalise Salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Delux Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is by far my favourite hairdresser in London. I've stayed loyal to Crystalise ever since my first visit there few years ago. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. It's not just about having your hair (or any other treatment on offer) done, it's the whole experience that makes it so special. I've had my haircut done recently and as always Ermira has managed to exceed my expectations by suggesting the right treatment (complimentary!) and giving me some very useful tips. I've recommended Crystalise to my friends and they are now Crystalise's regular customers :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 15 minute Kerastase Moisturising Hair & Scalp Massage with a Beautiful Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice venue, Friendly and approachable. Great half head of highlights, colours looked great, would go back again for a full head and cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been here twice now to have my hair done. Once to get it dyed and once to get it cut. Overall I was happy with the experience both times (which is why I returned) and was torn between 4 and 5 stars. I've settled on 5 stars as I plan to return (which says something!) and overall I think they did a good job, but there were a few niggles, so not perfect. But I think my own lack of knowledge of what I need is part of the problem!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice staff. Nice environment. Value for money ok with wahanda deal. Would be a nice place for massages or facials I think

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere. Like many places they charge for a a removal of the gel polish so if you can remove it beforehand you'd save yourselves £7! Wish there was some kind of loyalty scheme where if the nails are done with a salon the next time you come back for a mani the removal should be free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lycon Brazilian hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the staff and ambience. The other customers all looked happy and Daniella was very attentive with my pedi. I will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lycon Brazilian hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great place. All of the staff were great, accommodating and very skilled. I'm so happy with my balayage, it's the best colouring I've had. The day was topped off with a glass of champagne!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This salon is the dream. You get pampered, taken care of and the staff is brilliant. You get recommendations and help with every decision - I am
Always so relaxed when leaving!
Absolutely nice place and worth to come back every time.
Even the playlist rocks! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review