Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

254 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 254 reviews

5 stars 185
4 stars 52
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (11)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (11)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Threading (10)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (24)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My massage was great- over the course of the hour the therapist eased out every single knot I had. She made me feel instantly welcome and relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Limited choice of colours
Poor quality of manicure and gel nail colour was so faint I can still see the nail through it and it is uneven

App showed available time appointments that weren't actually available

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had eyelash extensions with Naz. I've tried many places but out of everywhere I've tried these have been applied the best and most neatly. So pleased :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice salon, great service and did a fantastic job with my blow dry. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady who gave me the massage was absolutely lovely, made me feel very relaxed and knew what she was doing. I think her name was Andrea? She gave me lots of advice to help with my neck and shoulders and the massage really helped with my aches and pains. Will be going back, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, amazing haircut for the price. Extremely friendly professional staff, also easy to find location.

I will definitely go back again. :-)

Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice and pleasant experience in Crystalise salon. The staff is very friendly and always trying to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I had a pedicure and it was perfectly done, the only thing to be improved - there are no pedicure chairs, so you just sit in a normal chair and have to stretch your leg to make the therapist work with your feet - legs become bit achy after some time. Apart from that all is 5*!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This place is a true jem. The staff are really attentive, friendly and listen to your requirements. The lady that did my waxing was great, she recommended a waxing product that wouldn't hurt as much and it actually worked for not that much more. Would definitely
Recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have Savannah cut my hair, she was absolutely great, very relaxing, felt pampered and came out feeling great! Would recommend it to all and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place is lovely and the staff is super kind, being there was a pleasure and a very nice experience overall. On top of the £55 already paid through Wahanda I had to pay £30 for a toner (I knew I was going to need it so fine with that, even though it says it's only £20 extra in here) and £25 for a blow dry, for a total of £110.

My 3 stars are due to the fact that I asked for messy curls done with a straightener, they looked fab in the salon but only lasted three hours; also, the colour was great but then when I was at home my friend noticed I still had some blondish spots, which for £110 I wouldn't expect to have. I have rebooked another appointment for regrowth as they were lovely and I hope next time will go better :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my eyebrows was so lovely. I have really sensitive skin around my eyes so threading can be a bit painful for me - she made sure I was comfortable and she was very attentive.

She took a little longer than other places I have been but she was so thorough and it was worth it because it's one of he best jobs I've had. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best haircuts that I have ever had! Excellent value and very friendly staff. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ombre & Ballayge Creative Wella colour Placement and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ombre & Ballayge Creative Wella colour Placement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience! I arrived earlier for my pedicure appointment (pedicure) and they didn't make me wait. Also, the treatment was great - they didn't rush it and they the results were very good. Definitely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicure , Relaxing Foot Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find the place. Bus stop just in front of.
Lovely staff! Smiling all the time. Good atmosphere. Lovely moment wig my pedicure & Manucure. She helped me to put my shoes on because my hands weren't dry :)!
She did wonderful massage on my feet and hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My experience at Crystalise Salon was fantastic, the lady who did my wax was so friendly and really looked after me since it was my first time! She made me feel really relaxed and let me know what was going on the whole time. I would thoroughly recommend Crystalise Salon as they were clean, professional and there was a lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Keratin Smoothing Treatment to smooth and Relax the hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review