Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Crystalise Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 113
4 stars 28
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (15)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (16)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (20)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible as always. It is nice to have a masseuse who knows what they are doing and can actually help fix a problem!!! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Second time for gel nails very pleased with the result and love that it's local to me :) staff very friendly and homely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Strip wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, great expertise and amazing coffee on offer. Massage was great and would definitely recommend. Great experience, would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a VINALUX Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I frequently book with Crystalise for this treatment, the staff are very professional and I have never been disappointed and will rebook in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The masseuse was very friendly and the massage was very relaxing - would recommend everyone giving this one a go, can't go wrong.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great place will come again very soon for a massage. Always offered a glass of champagne before my treatment which is really lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely swear by this place. They are brilliant, friendly and attentive. They know how to make you feel incredibly welcome and pampered. Will use this place exclusively from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed the ambience of the venue and the fact that the masseuse was quite strong as I asked her to be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Another wonderful massage. The staff are always friendly and remember your name - always makes you feel welcome! The massage itself was incredible and I will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a T Section Highlights / Lowlights, Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I really liked it here, so much so, I booked another one straight after. Staff were lovely, everything was on time and I really enjoyed my deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience, the beautician was professional, detailed and friendly. I gave the salon 4 stars only because when I got my coat back after checking it in for the duration of my facial it smelt of ciggarets - this was the only compliant I had though, the treatment room itself was comfortable and smelt nice. I will definitely return and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous as always! Lovely staff, great hair and good vibes. I had a wash and blowdry, the head massage was divine and the products used are top quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood strip wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Colour and Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review