Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

210 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 210 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 42
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (11)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (26)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (67)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lycon Brazilian hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the staff and ambience. The other customers all looked happy and Daniella was very attentive with my pedi. I will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lycon Brazilian hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great place. All of the staff were great, accommodating and very skilled. I'm so happy with my balayage, it's the best colouring I've had. The day was topped off with a glass of champagne!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is the dream. You get pampered, taken care of and the staff is brilliant. You get recommendations and help with every decision - I am
Always so relaxed when leaving!
Absolutely nice place and worth to come back every time.
Even the playlist rocks! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
amazing! I felt really good and my back was so fresh! loved the staff so nice and will dif go there again and again!will try other message and hair treatment! they even do tattoo eye brows!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent facial. I felt so relaxed and calm afterwards. The beautician used products which were specifically suited to my skin type. I will definitely be returning for another facial very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere, really friendly service. Very welcoming, will consider returning for more than a manicure, the products used are good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've been to Crystalise - brilliant venue, lovely staff, and a great haircut/blow dry. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
was a fantastic experience! very clean modern professional salon (with offer of champagne) waxing treatment was done very well indeed! will definitely go back again / recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
such a lovely salon, easy to get to, lovely girls, gorgeous head massage when they wash your hair! Couldn't recommend enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful salon. Really friendly, knowledgeable staff who asked lots of questions and gave plenty of advice about the best style for me. She even taught me how to braid my hair after I showed her my Pinterest board! Free tea and champagne made it a real treat and I've already recommended to a friend. I'm very happy to have finally found 'my' hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent salon - great colouring and haircut. Relaxing atmosphere and very attentive staff. Very pleased with outcome and will return. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quality products and professional approach.I went in for a cut and color.i am soooo glad i found this salon!it is very clean and modern. The girls greeted me when I came through the door!Recommending to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely venue. The staff are very warm and welcoming. I will definitely be returning soon. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love crystallise, staff and friendly and professional and really make you feel pampered and relaxed. I always enjoy my time here and would recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I always love visiting this venue! They are amazing at what they do and will absolutely make sure you feel comfortable, relaxed and pampered!! Strongly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always welcomed with a smile and the treatment always starts on time. Would recommend for anyone looking for a beauty treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review