Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

140 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Hammersmith
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 140 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 43
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (30)
  • Facials - Galvanic (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Blow dry was fantastic, no cheating using a curling tong (which never looks as good) and manicure was done to a high standard, super glossy & still un-chipped 3 days later. I'll certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my manicure and gel nails was lovely, very easy to chat with and great at what she does. Im very happy with the results. Will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend it. I love the way my nails where done. They look fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The head massage was blissful and the blowout was done very nicely. The salon is conveniently located and very clean. The women who work there are friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice salon and very friendly staff. The service was efficient and the staff knew exactly what I wanted. Will definitely go back,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Christmas Special Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A lady called Rina cut my hair and she was brilliant - really warm and friendly and asked me lots of questions about exactly what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The girl who cut my hair was really nice and she gave me a good haircut although she persuaded me to go shorter than I probably would have liked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very friends staff, clean salon, I felt very comfortable and my therapist did a great job on my nails :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went to Crown Hair & Beauty for a half head of blonde foils, cut and blow dry. All were fantastic and at such a reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I gave this to my sister as a gift and she had the best of time. The massage was perfect with the correct pressure and made her feel great. She was specially tired after a difficult week and the therapist was great making her feel really pampered. We would def recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The half hour sauna first made me sooo relaxed and warm. The massage was fantastic I actually fell asleep! Definitely great pamper session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The stylist was excellent, helped me with choosing my colour which looks amazing & the cut is one of the best I've had. The salon itself was busy, but the staff were all friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The room was a little dingy but the lady was great. It was also nice to be able to book a late appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hydradermie Facial and FREE Back Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was great- very clean salon and amazing facial. The lady was really nice and i really liked the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had Hollywood wax. It was good hardly any pain with the hot wax. Beautician was very nice and friendly. Very clean and hygieneic new spatlalas used then disposed of.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review