Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Hammersmith
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 47
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (31)
  • Facials - Galvanic (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (25)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The hairdressers were lovely, I was offered tea and coffee. The haircut is great and I came away feeling amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Bit out of the way the salón ,but Fine once got there ,but small and not very warm venue or interior but good therapist ,worth a try see for yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my favourite treatment I've ever had anywhere! Very friendly staff, very affordable treatments, wonderful treatment rooms, and Maria is a goddess! I immediately booked my next appointment as I was leaving this one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best massage ever! Maria is an amazing therapist, she is able to get rid of the most stubborn knots in your body and leaves you feeling like you're floating on air!
The treatment room is warm and cozy too making it a fabulous experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was the second time I've been back for a half head of blonde foils, cut and blow dry and once again I was very happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The deal was great value for money and the lady was very attentive and listened exactly to what I wanted. She seemed slightly slower than other hairdressers perhaps but I didn't have to wait at all like you sometimes have to at other salons so it worked out fine in the end. If you're sick of hairdressers cutting off more than you want then I'd recommend it as she kept showing me how much she was cutting and checking it was alright!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff here are all so lovely and make you feel totally at ease. Amazing shellac that lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head Of Highlights with Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
nice lady found it bit tough to find but i am dyslexic ...first time at this venue i will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff here are so lovely and completely put you at ease the minute you walk in. My gel nails lasted three weeks perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, professional and value for money. I am very happy with my shellac nails - and will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Managed to accomodate me on the day of booking, very friendly staff and an excellent job - my nails look perfect, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely spot with great customer focused service. I had a great facial, manicure & blow dry. I know I've received top value for money here and am always happy to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Blow dry was fantastic, no cheating using a curling tong (which never looks as good) and manicure was done to a high standard, super glossy & still un-chipped 3 days later. I'll certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who did my manicure and gel nails was lovely, very easy to chat with and great at what she does. Im very happy with the results. Will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend it. I love the way my nails where done. They look fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The head massage was blissful and the blowout was done very nicely. The salon is conveniently located and very clean. The women who work there are friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice salon and very friendly staff. The service was efficient and the staff knew exactly what I wanted. Will definitely go back,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Christmas Special Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A lady called Rina cut my hair and she was brilliant - really warm and friendly and asked me lots of questions about exactly what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review