Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Hammersmith
Tagged as: Salon

Crown H & B Spa   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 166 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 50
3 stars 16
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (34)
  • Facials - Galvanic (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (32)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
liked the way they understood what i wanted and did my hair cut. enjoyed the experience. will def go again and search for deals there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with L'Oreal conditioning treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Did lash extensions for the 4th time, good quality as always. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. T h a n k s.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a haircut appointment as the last slot of the day on a Saturday. I was a bit worried that because I was the last customer they'd rush the cut but it was completely the opposite- the hairdresser really took her time to understand what I wanted and kept checking throughout the haircut as to what I wanted. The hair wash and head massage was amazing and again she really took her time with it. I've paid for other often pricey haircuts in other salons where they rushed the cut, barely snipping a few bits off and me leaving the salon with almost identical hair to when I entered. They are clearly passionate about their jobs and dedicated to making the customer happy. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick and just what I asked for. Great value for money and I will definitely be coming back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely 60 minute treat! Would definitely go back. Therapist suggested good products also so when I see the full benefit tomorrow of the treatment am bound to head back to buy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a DEEP CLEANSING FACIAL + BACK MASSAGE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely be going back and recommending to my friends. Didn't have to wait to be seen even though I was early!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The facial was excellent. Maria was lovely. The massage was delightful, it didn't get out all my knots but was very relaxing and would be exactly what you need if you don't have a really tight back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great shellac that lasted ages and looked lovely. Staff were fantastic as always- on time and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very nice and I am pleased with the results. I will definitely be going back here again. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly! Really relaxing massage, it felt like every knot was being work out and all the stress relieved. Facial was excellent also, my skin felt very hydrated and plump afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always. My shellac lasted for over two weeks without a chip, which was amazing. The colour selection is even better now too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The hairdressers were lovely, I was offered tea and coffee. The haircut is great and I came away feeling amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Bit out of the way the salón ,but Fine once got there ,but small and not very warm venue or interior but good therapist ,worth a try see for yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was my favourite treatment I've ever had anywhere! Very friendly staff, very affordable treatments, wonderful treatment rooms, and Maria is a goddess! I immediately booked my next appointment as I was leaving this one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The best massage ever! Maria is an amazing therapist, she is able to get rid of the most stubborn knots in your body and leaves you feeling like you're floating on air!
The treatment room is warm and cozy too making it a fabulous experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was the second time I've been back for a half head of blonde foils, cut and blow dry and once again I was very happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The deal was great value for money and the lady was very attentive and listened exactly to what I wanted. She seemed slightly slower than other hairdressers perhaps but I didn't have to wait at all like you sometimes have to at other salons so it worked out fine in the end. If you're sick of hairdressers cutting off more than you want then I'd recommend it as she kept showing me how much she was cutting and checking it was alright!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff here are all so lovely and make you feel totally at ease. Amazing shellac that lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review