Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

90 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Covent Garden Dental Spa
Covent Garden Dental Spa
68A Neal Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9PA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Covent Garden Dental Spa
68A Neal Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 90 reviews

5 stars 45
4 stars 26
3 stars 14
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Chair Massage (2)
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (18)
  • Dental Treatments (50)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (11)
  • Orthodontics (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My hygienist was lovely and very thorough in cleaning my teeth. I had significant staining and she worked wonders in a half-hour session. Overall a positive experience, and I usually avoid going to the dentist!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly and my teeth were very clean at the end of the treatment. The hygienist didn't have enough time to polish my teeth properly, an extra 10 mins would have been handy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The dentist was gentle but thorough, I left with really clean looking teeth. The offer was excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my treatment - staff were very welcoming and friendly and I felt I had great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is a lovely, clean and relaxing place for teeth treatments. The staff were incredibly helpful and efficient and the treatment made a huge difference to my teeth. I will be looking to take out an annual membership there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service. The majority of my embarrassing tea stains were removed and I will book again. Also a convenient location near the tube.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault it! Perfect location, lovely and clean environment. The dentist was professional yet extremely friendly and helpful. I will most certainly go back, and would highly recommend it. Amazing value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I was highly recommended by a colleague, I was not disappointed! The whole experinece with them was great and would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for the great gentle service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went there for a Free Smile Make-over Consultation, and it was just the consultation. The doctor was nice and professional, but having in fact that I have spent the time to get there, they could have offered me at least a free professional teeth brushing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My appointment started a half hour after expected. But the team were courteous enough to call and tell me that they were running a little late. The salon is in the heart of covent gardens so plenty to keep you interested while waiting. The clean and polish was standard, friendly and knowledgable staff. Would recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Brillant through job done, keep coming back. Lovely dental hygenist that puts you at ease and is thoughtful. Nice decor in dentist, latest technology. Nice super clean teeth. A brillant visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Covent Garden Dental Spa makes a trip to the dentist a pleasure! And for the first time ever I haven't been told off.... Look forward to my six monthly appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I came here to have my teeth cleaned and polished. Normally I go to the Smilepod, but decided to take advantage of the Covent Garden Dental Spa's offer. After a frankly disastrous experience with an NHS dental hygienist (in 2004 - my first and only visit) I have since had my teeth cleaned privately. The ultrasonic method such clinics offer is a lot gentler (instead of the manual chisel, scrape, and hammer tactic) .
Flora, my hygienist, was very thorough and yet careful on sensitive areas. She immediately spotted a cavity that needed further attention, and also gave me good after-care advice. Her assistant was sweet and chatty, both ladies worked on me gently and efficiently. I appreciated that they checked periodically whether all was ok. It all took about 35 mins, and my teeth are now sparkly.
In short: chose this place if you want an in-depth yet careful tooth clean and you appreciate being treated politely. Great location, nice premises, first rate service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Went back to the Covent Garden Dental Spa. As always staff are professional and deliver with a smile. A wonderful service provided. Look forward to my next vist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The venue has the perfect location in the heart of Covent Garden (handy for shopping) and the atmosphere had lots of cache and was very calm and relaxing. The dentist was outstanding, very informative and got all the tea stains out of my teeth. I am so happy with the result that I made an appointment for teeth whitening! Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and elegant studio. Staff friendly and professional. I appreciated the fact that they simply give you advices and suggestions without pushing you to buy products or extra treatments.
I will definitively go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I've been to The Covent Dental Spa a few times now, they always offer a great service and they are very professional. The staff are helpful with any questions and the surroundings are lovely, you don't feel like you're at the dentist!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The treatment was supposed to be a little uncomfortable but Flora made it so relaxing that I almost dozed off! Hurray for the lady with the magic touch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I was always scared of the dentist, but now with the lovely Flora and her team I am here all the time. They provide an excellent service, always friendly staff and appointments are quick and efficient.
Thank you Covent Garden Dental Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Having not been to the dentist for over 10 years I am extremely pleased to have found the Covent Garden Dental Spa. Flora & her team are so professional and I feel well looked after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review