Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

186 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Concrete Hair
Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 186 reviews

5 stars 109
4 stars 62
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (114)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (95)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1/2 Head Highlights & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Luca did a great job fixing my LOB. He listened to what I wanted and gave his take on how my hair should look. After a few washes, my hair looks and feels great. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best haircut I have had in a London time. Friendly, highly skilled and honest staff. The salon is not the best I have been in but the haircut was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who cut my hair was very good; she ready tried everything to please me. Overall, I like my haircut although it turned out shorter than expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time at Concrete Hair. Very easy to find and very near Covent Garden Stn. I was seeing by Natasha, stylist, she listen attentively, and did cut beautifully, just the way I wanted. I will definitely go back to her. The manager was charming and attentive, and so was the rest of the staff. I have a bad hip and they were all trying to help. That counts a lot to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with a Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Magda was very attentive and professional! Although I just wanted a simple trim, she took real care in ensuring that all the layers fell in smoothly. I asked for a mask for which we didnt have enough time but she let the conditioner soak in extra long while she made me a cappucino. All around great experience and one of the few places I tried on Wahanda that made me want to come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really great experience at Concrete. The place is lovely and relaxing. The stylist really listened to what I wanted and examined my hair type. She paid great attention to detail. The products they use are also really good quality. A very good experience. I'll go again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great location and lovely salon, particularly the massage chair whilst getting my hair washed. Just wanted a trim and the exact right amount was taken off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lovely lady called Natasha. I told how I wanted my hair cut and she made some suggestions which were great. Extremely happy with the results and the time she spent on blow-drying/styling afterwards. The wash was also fantastic with lovely head massage while in a massage chair...will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely haircut from a lovely stylist who listened to exactly what I wanted and even did a special blow dry as I was going out that evening. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a haircut here and absolutely loved it. The senior stylist understood how I wanted my hair cut and did it beautifully. Definitely will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely spacious salon. Loved the products used. Had a trim as trying to grow my hair out and just the right amount was cut off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review