Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

179 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Concrete Hair
Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 179 reviews

5 stars 104
4 stars 60
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (108)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (89)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (101)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time at Concrete Hair. Very easy to find and very near Covent Garden Stn. I was seeing by Natasha, stylist, she listen attentively, and did cut beautifully, just the way I wanted. I will definitely go back to her. The manager was charming and attentive, and so was the rest of the staff. I have a bad hip and they were all trying to help. That counts a lot to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with a Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Magda was very attentive and professional! Although I just wanted a simple trim, she took real care in ensuring that all the layers fell in smoothly. I asked for a mask for which we didnt have enough time but she let the conditioner soak in extra long while she made me a cappucino. All around great experience and one of the few places I tried on Wahanda that made me want to come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really great experience at Concrete. The place is lovely and relaxing. The stylist really listened to what I wanted and examined my hair type. She paid great attention to detail. The products they use are also really good quality. A very good experience. I'll go again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great location and lovely salon, particularly the massage chair whilst getting my hair washed. Just wanted a trim and the exact right amount was taken off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely lady called Natasha. I told how I wanted my hair cut and she made some suggestions which were great. Extremely happy with the results and the time she spent on blow-drying/styling afterwards. The wash was also fantastic with lovely head massage while in a massage chair...will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely haircut from a lovely stylist who listened to exactly what I wanted and even did a special blow dry as I was going out that evening. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a haircut here and absolutely loved it. The senior stylist understood how I wanted my hair cut and did it beautifully. Definitely will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely spacious salon. Loved the products used. Had a trim as trying to grow my hair out and just the right amount was cut off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Loved this salon! The lady who cut my hair was very through and kept consulting me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend this place and would definitely go back. Love my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fabrice was totally amazing - he really considered the problems I have been having with my hair, he was super supportive, friendly, lovely and I would totally go back. He spent a good deal of time on the blow dry and I love what he has done. Fab Fabrice!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fantastick experience today at Concrete Hair. My hair was done by Natasha that was loooovely and made my hair look amazing. She put in two colours and toner and made my hair look perfect! The colour looks incredible nice and I was so well taken care of. The saloon had a very good ambience and the staff was so helpful and nice, I could not ask for anything more. I loved it ! Fantastick value for money !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I thoroughly recommend Concrete. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, the wash and head massage was the best I've ever had and I'm really pleased with my haircut. I'll definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was seen by Sarah and she was fantastic - very friendly, as were all the staff I encountered.

During the consultation she listened to my concerns and made me feel confident that she would be able to help (my hair was in an awful state, long overdue a professional cut). The cut was great and, as far as I am concerned, she worked a miracle!

Would definitely recommend visiting Sarah at Concrete Hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review