Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

54 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Clinica Fiore Skin Medica
Clinica Fiore Skin Medica
65 Endell Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9AJ
United Kingdom

Medical Spa

Clinica Fiore Skin Medica
65 Endell Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9AJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 54 reviews

5 stars 33
4 stars 15
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Ultrasound Therapy (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (17)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Massage
  • Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (1)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (3)
  • Skin Tightening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely loved it! My skin looked gorgeous after the deep cleansing facial.The dermatologist knows her job! Loved the salon and the location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This place is incredible. My back never felt better. My posture has improved and in general I feel better walking. It was the most healing experience and I have not stopped talking about you to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the deep tissue massage. Great therapist and good looking clinic. Will go back asap as my back felt much much better after and the therapist cares.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with Fabrizio and he was friendly and professional. The staff here a friendly and it's a central location away from the hustle and bustle of Covent Garden.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fabrizio is an amazing therapist. I must admit I was very nervous as I had never recieved a massage from a male practitioner before but his warmth, personality and professionalism immediately put me at ease. The salon is lovely and relaxing and the reception staff and the owner were very welcoming and friendly. The lymphatic drainage itself was fantastic, he was clearly an expert and even worked on my face, which has never been offered to me before and was simply divine. This was the best lymphatic drainage massage I have ever experienced. It was an overwhelmingly positive experience and I will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fabrizio gave a lovely, thorough massage and got into all the spots I needed. Friendly staff and convenient location. I'd definitely return and recommend. Enjoy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Pore-Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a really bad breakout of acne on my jaw and the Hillary was really lovely and cleared up the infection. My skin was so much better afterwards- I would highly recommend her and am really glad I went. They also fitted me in at very short notice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
V professional and clean establishment, more like a doctor's clinic than a spa. The lymphatic massage was relaxing but the therapist could have explained the benefits and aftercare better - I was told to drink soup and avoid alcohol but wasn't told why.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Customer,

I always go trough the benefits and aftercare at the beginning and end of the treatments, I apologize if I was not specific . You are welcome to call the clinic on 020 7240 8600 and I will give you a more in depth explanation of the treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
I love to come to Clinica Fiore The staff is amazing and always welcoming and very professional I can't wait to go again for my facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The clinic which is set slightly away from the hustle and bustle of lively Covent Garden was refreshingly cool as I stepped in late for my appointment on a very rare hot day. I had called beforehand to explain I was running late and the gentleman that answered was very accommodating and pleasant. The clinic itself has a minimalist décor and was impeccably clean. My therapist, Fabrizio was very friendly and customer focused. He discussed the treatment with me which was helpful as I did not really know what to expect. More importantly he was very knowledgeable about the treatment and provided me with good aftercare advice which I am following. I booked a further treatment before leaving and will be returning next week.

Superb clinic with caring well informed staff and excellent customer service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried this place myself and was happy with the massage so I bought my partner a voucher for our anniversary. The male therapist is very attentive and respectful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Very good massage, therapist used the right amount of pressure but was careful as I have a back condition. All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Lovely venue and very relaxing, would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
This has been a consistently good place to get a professional massage so far. I wont comment on venue details since I did that in my last review, the place is clean and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The centre is in a very central location, Covent Garden, and easy to spot. The waiting are looks brand new and extremely clean (which is something I do normally consider as a sign of the level of hygiene kept in the venue and the rooms where the treatments are given). I wasn't wrong :)
The owner, also one of the therapists, welcomed me and had a nice chat, telling me more about the therapist I will have met. After 5 minutes, she came get me and took me to a nice room where I had a deep-pore cleansing facial.
She was very good and spent an hour on my face, extracting blackheads and leaving my skin clean and smooth.
I left very satisfied, especially considering that normally other beauty centres think can do facial cleansing just by putting cream on your face ... this treatment was done as it was supposed to!
I would definitely come back for a second round!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Great experience at Clinica Fiore! Fabulous ambience, really felt welcomed and the therapist was professional, knowledgeable and funny! Massage was firm and he found all the knots himself without having to explain too much! Facelift Massage was combined with the deep tissue and performed at the end, so relaxing and my skin did look tighter and lifted! Will go back for more and will try other services too :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The atmosphere was fine, though I had to wait for 10min or so to be served. Massage itself was very nice with experienced staff and I was able to relax afterward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
hi Rachel, thank you for your recent feed back, I'm glad you enjoyed your treatment with us.Due to a busy schedule we very occasionally run a little late apologies for that ,have a happy new year and we hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
I have visited Clinica Fiore few times in the past for some Cosmetic Treatments but I have never had a Facial with them before. For the past 5 years I have been faithful to my lovely Skin Therapist but unfortunately she moved back to Spain and I was devastated because she knew my Skin so well and I trusted her 100% .... And because i have been so happy with the quality and professionalism of Clinica Fiore Skin Medica I have decided to give them go and I was blown away...... I end up having a collagen facial and my Skin Looked AMAZING for days .......

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review