Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

870 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 870 reviews

5 stars 537
4 stars 230
3 stars 69
2 stars 14
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (20)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Wedding Makeup (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (310)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (146)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (357)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (63)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (478)
  • Permanent Waves (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (25)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (18)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for hairdressing and blow dry treatment. I was satisfied with overall experience, very friendly and open staff, as well as experienced enough. Not a 5 star, but firm 4 start I can give.
I needed a haircut on Saturday and they are open on the weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I did the manicure/pedicure combo so did expect these to be mini ones. What I didn't expect however was for them to only be file and polish- but thankfully the lovely Swe explained the treatment to me beforehand so that I could alter what u had purchased. It will be helpful/useful for the treatments to be explained on Wahanda as having compared with other salons who for a mini mani/pedi do cuticle clean-up and scrub too. I was pushing late for time as well which is completely my fault so the end of the treatment was a little rushed- Swe dealt with this gracefully however and I cannot fault her. She used a quick-dry top coat also so I was able to get my winter boots and gloves on within minutes which was great! Thank you Swe for giving me such a nice treatment- I wish you a lovely Chinese New Year- fingers crossed you will make it home!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and chatty. At first I thought I loved the colour of my highlights only to get home and realise they are some what orange-y.. It could have definitely used some toner..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
What a beautiful overall experience! I can only recommend the pedicure- it's tidy and clean and soooooooo relaxing!!! The staff is super nice and everyone definitely just wants you to feel comfortable and relaxed :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to make a very last minute booking. Staff were friendly and I thought the treatments was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I thought there was Friendly staff and treatmena there were Good value for money Managed to get a last minute appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
venue not so easy to find bit scruffy interior and was kept waiting 15 minutes in a noisy salon , but i was a bit early ,therapist very nice and was calming experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue was good and easy to fine. Obviously a very busy place! Great shampoo and conditioning treatment. My cut was okay - Stylist was nice but didn't really listen to what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Chic Touch Hair and Beauty. The staff were lovely and everything was as I had hoped. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice woman. She was respectful and listened to my needs. I came in with awful neck pain and my pain was gone the next morning after the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my treatment, Swee was very friendly and knew what she was doing, waxing was pretty much painless. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great attention and very pleased with my hair, its long and fine and not always easy!
Very helpful and convenient for me I will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went for eyebrow threading. Pretty efficient, and good service, but not the best salon in terms of location and ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and good price for a good cut! I would definitely go back and will recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time I haved used Chic Touch Hair and Beauty and found it very relaxed and the staff very nice. I had a Hollywood waxing and there was no rush and completely painlesss. Will be using Chic Touch Hair and Beauty again would be happy to recommend it for a waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a INOAR Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Decent cut, and the hairdresser understood what I wanted. While washing my hair a lot of water went down the sides of my face which I did not enjoy. V good value for money overall but not sure I'd return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was happy with results of the treatment, specially for the first few weeks. The room was getting steamed as many keratin treatments have been carried out the same time. The staff kept opening the front door widely but it was cooling down the room too quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Drift Away and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review