Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Central London Reflexology
Central London Reflexology
A.L.O. Clinic,
1st Floor, Suite 3, Harmont House, 20 Harley Street, London, W1G 9PH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Central London Reflexology
A.L.O. Clinic,
1st Floor, Suite 3, Harmont House, 20 Harley Street, London, W1G 9PH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 81
4 stars 20
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (91)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Reflexology January/February offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 stars, much appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first experience of relexology and I found it fantastic - not relaxing as such but very satisfying and thorough. Mario was very welcoming and I felt completely relaxed and comfortable as soon as I met him. I have been telling my friends that they must book an appointment. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review it is greatly appreciated. Really pleased you enjoyed the experience.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Reflexology January/February offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wonderful treatment with Mario. It was my first time to have reflexology and I thought Mario was very professional as well as extremely knowledgeable in his field. He was accurately able to pinpoint a few pre-existing conditions I had, just from working on my feet, without me mentioning them to him. I thoroughly enjoyed it, found it very relaxing and hope to have another treatment again sometime soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated. Always pleasing when someone enjoys their treatment and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have really enjoyed the treatment and felt very relaxed after that. I slept very well after as well, and I have experienced that my body has both relaxed and detoxed. I've felt slightly tired, which I think can happen after a successful detox through reflexology. For me it was really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time, it is much appreciated. I am glad you felt the benefits and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, truly relaxing experience. I felt very comfortable and dozed off during the session... it was that good.
Also the place is in very convenient, central location. I can highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
So glad you enjoyed your treatment, I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
So Glad you enjoyed your treatment, and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Reflexology January offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your treatment and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Most amazing experience would definitely recommend and go back ..Mario is so professional and makes you feel totally comfortable and at ease :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very relaxing session with Mario who took the time to explain the process and treatment in detail. Mario was very skilled at reflexology and I was so relaxed that I even fell asleep at one stage. I left feeling lighter and slept like a baby that evening. I got a Wahanda voucher which was fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Mario was excellent once again. I enjoyed my treatment and felt very relaxed afterwards. Will be attending again soon I hope.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Reflexology Christmas Gift Voucher and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Reflexology Autumn Special offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first reflexology treatment, Mario was very knowledgeable of the treatment that I required and both of my treatments I throughly enjoyed and was so incredibly relaxing. Highly recommend for expectant mothers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have and will tell my friends how truly wonderful this treatment was. I came away feeling so good that I will make it a regular stopover whilst in London. It was informative and relaxing experience that I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Visited this place on various occasions now, really great sessions with Mario, he knows his area really well and will be recommending to family and friends, he tells you afterwards what you nee to work on which is really motivating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first reflexology experience and I am so glad I chose to go to Mario. He was very professional and throughly explained the answers to all my questions. I love the fact he had a spiritual interpretation as well as physical for my ails. Go see Mario you will not be disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The place is in good location and easy to found it. Actually before I entered the building I expected the massage salon bu it was a clinic and other patients who came before me and after seemed very serious...so the therapist was very experienced and I really had a relax session also the receptionist was very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second treatment with Mario. He is excellent and a skillful therapist. Relaxing music and treatment. I felt very relaxed afterwards. I will be coming back and again and again I am sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you once again for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review, and I am glad that you are enjoying the wonders of Reflexology.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience. Mario made it easy. Very relaxing treatment - but with just the right degree of pressure and discomfort. Have experienced good effects since the treatment, and would repeat it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have to admit I wasn't sure about booking this but I was completely proven wrong. Mario is an exceptional therapist. I enjoyed the reflexology a lot and actually felt like I was floating on air after the session. The feeling of well-being was unmistaken. Mario is sensitive and obviously very skilled. More than that you can sense that he really wants to treat and heal his clients. Excellent therapist. I will be a regular customer. Venue is basic but clean. Excellent central location. 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your very kind words. I look forward to welcoming you back.

Report as inappropriate