Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

101 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Casa Spa
Casa Spa
439 Edgware Road,
Little Venice, London, W2 1TH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Casa Spa
439 Edgware Road,
Little Venice, London, W2 1TH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Casa Spa part of Casa Spa   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 101 reviews

5 stars 41
4 stars 25
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (12)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (30)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (17)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (4)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Turkish Bath (5)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for the mother daughter package, it was nice but i expected a little more than what ot was, the staff were lovely but it was like a steam room day with a 2 minute mud and hair mask not really anything you can call pampering

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Spa Sale Exclusive Hammam Experience Incl. Black Soap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely staff but property a bit dingy. Pedicure didn't last long. Very friendly staff tho!I probably wouldn't go back, sadly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were brilliant, especially given that I was delayed due to tube transportation problems that day. Once at the spa, I was welcomed with cups of mint tea after which everything was explained to me. My package didn't include the kessia exfoliation which I've had a number of times elsewhere for this price, but the mildy exfoliating ghassoul mud applied after the argan oil soap was adequate for me on this occasion. Staff work to accommodate different people's tolerance of steam levels, the first group of ladies I was in with found it too hot so I was allowed to stay in with the next group who were ok with it. It meant my treatment went on longer than expected so possibly allow time for this, but I was given water to drink throughout. The relaxation area afterwards was lovely and calming, I was given a good portion of fruit and another glass of tea. The only thing that spoilt the ambience for me was the groups of women I was in with, gossiping and passing comments, but I guess you get those everywhere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice place, though I haven't visited SPA facilities but the overall ambience is good and staff is welcoming and professional. I had my treatment with Aiste - she's really great, can't recommend her enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice place with professional staff and pleasant ambience. I had my treatment with Aiste - she's great, can't recommend her enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Mother and Daughter Package for Two inc. 3 treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My arranged visit to WAHANDA was for my daughter and me to celebrate her birthday 21st and as is the same day with the Queen I always try to make it special our hours spent in Wahanda and the experience made her feel special so I also felt special too. I have started recommending my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely Place and staff so helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone :-) so relaxing and comfortable. Love coming here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I booked one deal through livingsocial because i wanted a hammam expetience. The lady in the phone was not really happy to take my call at that time, it seemed like she wanted to hang up as soon as possible, but ok, I un derstand that sometime its busy.
When i arrived i was suppossed to have free marrocan tea and fruits but there were only marrocan tea from which i could onoy serve myself of ine tiny cup; when i wanted to serve myself another one while i was waiti g the lady in reception invited me gently to not have any more.
If ever you have been in a hammam yiu will realise that the ambience is quite good and definately the lady who does the "treatment" is really nice and helpful.
I was taken o a steam room which was expected and i have been putted some aromatic oils which was pretty good as well. Later in the lady proceed to apply the black soap tipical from magreb countries and so far everythi g was perfect but after the black soap, everyone would have expected a good body peepling and scratch as it's the tipical rocedure in a hammam ( otherwise, the black soeap...what for?)
But i did not get any. I was just taken to a shower to clean myself fom those mixed lotions and placed in a bed to relax.

Not really impressed to be honest and even with the deal, it was expensive for the experience.
I would not recomend it any more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It didn't deliver what it promised. I was promised a massage/scrub, when in reality it was just a quick rub over with some mud and exfoliator. The whole thing was disappointing, and I will not be recommending this spa to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The service was great!I had booked the wrong treatment but they still let me have the one i wanted so really please!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the package mother and daughter for mothers day. When we got there we had to wait for 1 hour before we started the treatment. As it was our first time the information provided wasn't very clear.
The Sauna/steam room was not that hot, the ladies kept on opening the door so many times. The treatment was ok but not worth the service provided. We also had to wait after the treatment for 1 hour as there was only 1 changing room.
I would not go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 9 months ago
We had such a fantastic experience and will definitely be back. Much better than going to a regular spa and so much fun!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
We had such an incredible experience. Inside Casa Spa is a lovely venue and the staff are so friendly. Such a great experience - we can't wait to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Hammam Experience Incl. Black Soap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review