Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1225 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
the salon at CARLOS LONDON Hairdressing
the salon at CARLOS LONDON Hairdressing
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

the salon at CARLOS LONDON Hairdressing
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

the salon at CARLOS LONDON Hairdressing part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,225 reviews

5 stars 679
4 stars 419
3 stars 82
2 stars 20
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (197)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (142)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (200)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (17)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (721)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (30)
  • Ombre (32)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 5 days ago
The service was very good, the director knew exactly how I wanted my hair and executed it perfectly. Also the treatment time is prolonged because it is a measured and careful treatment, just how I like it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and blow dry, with Senior and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a gents cut. Spent well over an hour and 15 minutes on my hair. I was really pleased with the attention to detail. Going to a director pays off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I have had two haircuts at Carlos London and have not been disappointed both times. The staff is attentive and asked all the right questions and offered good advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gents blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this online as I have been to the salon before and thought it was a good deal. I asked for a trim, 2 inches off. Instead of just giving me what I had paid for, he blow dried my hair afterwards without asking, then made me pay an extra £30 pounds on top of the £25 I had already paid. I had no idea what the offer entailed other than a cut, the lack of communication lead me to pay an awful lot. I traveled from south London to go to this salon, never again. The staff were bitching about one another also, quite unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Ladies' blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the service provided. The hairdresser Muhammad was EXCELLENT. Very friendly staff. I got the Ombré done & it was perfect. Highly recommend this salon and the hairdresser

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi)) I am planning to have ombre with Muhammad as well and I really would like to see the end result before i go..i know it is strange to ask but would you be able to send me a photo of your hair from the back or side? my email is p.huseynova@hotmail.com
I would really appreciate if you do. Thanks in advance

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
An other visit to this salon, and once again happy with the result. And of course great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was really good experience! Even though I got rescheduled when I called and The staffs apparently did not know about rescheduling mine, they apologize and gave me a good haircut. i hope it won't happened again because I want to go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a New Hair ™ (extreme) Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great hair colour and haircut. Had highlights done and the colour was as I want it. The staff is very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Service is usually good here and was really pleased with the stylist. He gave good advice and am happy with the ombré and outcome. Blow dry always good. Only criticism was that I had to wait about 20 minutes having made an appointment through Wahanda

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean,quick and very nice!! I would definitely recomend it to my friends and got back there! Hairdresser was excellent and hair stayed lovely for days!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a haircut and conditioning treatment package, the offer on Wahanda was definitely very good value for money. The haircut was great and found the conditioning treatment to be effective. All in all it was a very good service and offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents cut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am really happy with my haircut, the service was really quick and was amazing value!! Will probably be returning here if I can get across London more often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haircut felt rushed, it took 15mins from wash, cut to rough blowdry. Can't really complain, the haircut is okay- could be better, you get what you pay for I guess.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review