Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1265 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing at Carlos of London part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,265 reviews

5 stars 704
4 stars 431
3 stars 85
2 stars 20
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (205)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (148)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (206)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (18)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (733)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Ombre (33)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emete was my hair stylist. She was courteous, put me at ease although I was late by 10mins. She explained to me, how to manage my hair and the science behind it. What I liked the most was even though it was time to close she completed my blow dry with out missing the whole process. Overall the salon experience was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great blow dry! Loved the final result. The staff was friendly and Fatima is excellent! Gave me some nice hair tips as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the Biolustre Repair Treatment. Amazing repair treatment for damaged hair! My split ends disappeared and my hair was left a lot stronger and thicker, looking much healthier and shinier. A great easy treatment to have done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I regularly get this done at Carlos London and have always been very happy with the treatment. It leaves my hair exactly how I like it, silky with bounce and volume and ready to go after a wash. For some reason this time, i need to still flat iron after washing and blow drying, it is much better than before but not perfect like it has been in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best haircut ever. I always go here and this time I went for something cool and completely different. My hair has never looked better or healthier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
From my experience, the blow dry actually does last a while. The cut was also exactly how I wanted it, and the staff also put in the extra effort to cut short hairs in the sides for example.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a New Hair ™ (extreme) Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great haircut, always happy when I leave here! Staff really friendly. A small place but clearly they have lots of loyal return customers which is always a good sign.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended! I really enjoyed having my hair done here, very relaxing and did a great job on my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was a friendly environment .... But I needed a better blow dry. It didn't last much as I was expecting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the blow dry treatment and the staff here know exactly how to do it for a perfect outcome. 5 starts out of 5.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and blow dry, with Senior and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good salon and Anthony is great! 5 stars, highly recommended, started perfectly on time with the scheduled time. The salon and people are v friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Been going here a few times. They were slightly behind schedule but the hospitality and professionalism made up for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had my root colour with Emete and like every time all perfect.
She is very kind and very attentive for all needs.
I love Carlos salon the atmosphere is very friendly and hospitality and professionalism is a the top.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ombre/Dip Die and L'Oréal ™ Treatment with Senior and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for my usual haircut. The haircut was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely come back. it is great for value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review