Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1296 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing at Carlos of London part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,296 reviews

5 stars 720
4 stars 441
3 stars 86
2 stars 21
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (212)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (153)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (207)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (18)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (738)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (7)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Ombre (33)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was the first time I booked with Emete. The hair cut was just the way I wanted and the Brazilian blowdry really well done. I was impressed with her service and will definitely book with with her again. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my seconde time with Fatma, and it was excellent. She's very talented and knew exactly what suited me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a blow dry for a wedding, and had Fatima. The blow dry lasted 3 days and everyone commented on how good my hair looked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A tip-top very impressive service overall. Attentive, friendly and professional staff providing a first class output with concern for detail and excellence. I am pleased to give the Salon top marks on this occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 days ago
If you live nearby, be sure to visit this place at least once. You would be missing out if you didn't.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emette does a really good job and offers great haircare advise! I have been coming to them for a year and shall continue to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot recommend this place enough! The staff are really well experienced and very friendly. Coming here is always a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff were friendly, I was seen to quickly and offered a drink. Cut was just what I asked for- can't complain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a New Hair ™ (extreme) Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Service & haircut were fine but nothing special - I only wanted a trim, but there was little conversation or suggestions about how I wanted it styled, so may have felt uncomfortable had I wanted something more complicated! Good if you just want a simple style and to sit in piece though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really enjoyable tip-top experience. Would recommend and will be visiting again. On this occasion I will be awarding the Salon top marks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've come here a few times before and this haircut I had was the best. I tried something different with the director and it paid off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the hairdressers here know how to make your hair in a way I just cannot replicate at home. I hate the blow dry, 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great Salon with very friendly and professional stuff. I love go there to get my hair done but also because have a chat with person like Emete is so nice.
Of course I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staffs were very polite and friendly. Overall, it was a decent experience. I would definitely recommend customers to visit this place in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been here a number of times for both cuts and keratin treatments. I would highly recommend them- the treatments last well- I only go twice a year, and the cuts are always exactly what I have asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and blow dry, with Senior and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Partial / Express Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a True Keratin Professional ™ (organic) Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head Highlights and L'Oréal ™ Treatment with Senior and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review