Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

459 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 459 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 123
3 stars 30
2 stars 5
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (56)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (71)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (109)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (248)
  • Ombre (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a really good haircut from a stylist who understands how to deal with curly, fizzy hair. Definitely happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was amazing! Love my colour - deep brown - and love my cut even more. Evelina was just chatty enough which was great considering I had a big night the night before hand!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who did my hair was very friendly and did a great job (if i do say so myself hahah). I have been to this salon several times now and have never been disappointed with their service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got a great haircut as I wished and therefore booked another old school razor shaving with it. Also the price so close to a big underground station is unbeatable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great little salon. Biba was the loveliest lady. She did a fabulous job at the Keratin Brazilian blow dry. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
All great, many thanks - fast and efficient with great results. I am sure i will be back again soon. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was cheap and quick. I was made to feel very welcome and I'm getting lots of compliments on the haircut. I will come here again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been here a few times before and Evelina always does a great job on my wash and blow dry and cut. I recently went here for highlights and a blow dry and Evelina did it exactly how I wanted it. The salon had to stay open 50 minutes after it was due to shut but they didn't mind and was very kind to me. I love my hair and Evelina did a great job as always. I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my hair with Ewelina! I went to Gusto Hairdressing in Soho two weeks ago for a straight cut, and the hairdresser completely hacked my hair with feathering and long layers, leaving it wispy and flicking out. Ewelina explained exactly what she was going to do to fix it, and did a really good cut. New style is exactly what I wanted and will be going for a regular cut. Salon is at the back of the barbers, but it's a friendly chilled atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good haircut, nice people, central in Camden. I discover a good place to come back. Good experience. I recommend this hair dressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I had a keratin treatment. Biba was very good. I haven't used a straightener for last three weeks. Very happy with the results. Thanks Biba.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got an amazing Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry from Biba! She was very friendly, listened to what cut I was looking for and made some great suggestions. Still very happy with the results days later!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fantastic wash, cut, and blowout by Biba. Exactly what and how I wanted it and more!
Will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon/barber shop is nothing special as far as décor or ambience but everyone is very friendly, helpful and Evelina is excellent. She knows exactly what you want through discussion; is very good to advise on what is best depending on your hair type and is friendly and professional. She is a true find as far as hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a haircut with Biba and it was really good! She is very pleasant and knows her job really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied by my hairdresser. She was lovely, very professional and very good. She also did an amazing hair massage while washing my hair wich was very relaxing!
And it was all very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry. Biba was really helpful as I didn't really know whether to completely change my hairstyle and needed some advice. She gave me a fresh new cut and an absolutely fabulous blow dry. The store itself is very simple, but overall the service was good and I was really happy with my cut and blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review