Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

405 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 405 reviews

5 stars 254
4 stars 106
3 stars 29
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (56)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (66)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (98)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (216)
  • Ombre (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got an amazing Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry from Biba! She was very friendly, listened to what cut I was looking for and made some great suggestions. Still very happy with the results days later!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a fantastic wash, cut, and blowout by Biba. Exactly what and how I wanted it and more!
Will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon/barber shop is nothing special as far as décor or ambience but everyone is very friendly, helpful and Evelina is excellent. She knows exactly what you want through discussion; is very good to advise on what is best depending on your hair type and is friendly and professional. She is a true find as far as hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut with Biba and it was really good! She is very pleasant and knows her job really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied by my hairdresser. She was lovely, very professional and very good. She also did an amazing hair massage while washing my hair wich was very relaxing!
And it was all very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry. Biba was really helpful as I didn't really know whether to completely change my hairstyle and needed some advice. She gave me a fresh new cut and an absolutely fabulous blow dry. The store itself is very simple, but overall the service was good and I was really happy with my cut and blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Biba gave me a fabulous haircut! I didn't want much taken off the length, so she trimmed just enough to get rid of the split ends and give it more shape, without losing the length.
Biba was very friendly and I would recommend a visit to see her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the perfect haircut here! I have short hair and Biba gave me a great cut. She was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The cheapest and best haircut I have had in London to date.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had highlights by Evelina recently. She was very attentive to what I wanted and I am very pleased with the results. This is a lovely little venue, the staff are nice and it's great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and convenient. Evelina is lovely and a great haircut. Value for money is why I went originally but keep going back as so happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is really good value for under fifteen pounds for a wash and blow dry. It's fast, and finished with some miracle oil. Evelina is very easy to talk to and really friendly! I would recommend if you're in need of a blow dry, but maybe not for before a night out or special event.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina is a natural. Love my cut and suits me perfectly. Will return anytime. Totally value her suggestions and styles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Shop window was mashed which was a downside, and name of store still not been changed, as I am new to the area there was confusion but got there easily. Went in and got to my seat straightaway (was 15 mins early). My hair was washed thoroughly and with ease. Evelina made me feel so comfortable and excited for my haircut. I was nervous from going from long to short (very short considering it has been years i have gone this short). She made conversation with me and my husband which was sweet and gave me tips on how my hair would look more lively as I have thick straight hair and when it goes long, it got flat! Overall, I am really happy for the service provided and the haircut (shorter than what I wanted but I like it), would definitely come here over and over again, nearby and service is impeccable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn't completely sure what I wanted so I let the hair dresser do what he thought was best, I was very impressed with the outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from a very professional hairdresser. And the price for that seems nothing compared to other hairdressers in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review