Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

349 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 349 reviews

5 stars 214
4 stars 94
3 stars 25
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (64)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (88)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (180)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit sceptical as it was a unisex salon but I had a great experience here. The venue was very nice and clean and all the staff were friendly. I had a wash, cut & blowdry and was very happy with it all and advice given to me from my stylist. Definately going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Evelin has provided an excellent service, one of my all time favourites for sure. She knows exactly what she's doing and has provided me with some useful tips. Fantastic :-) thanks very much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a haircut here. Good value although this is a barber shop more than a hair salon. Everyone was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and even better staff. Evelina was great, even when she had to manage with my extra long hair! Also other boy (sorry I don´t know the name), he had a lot of patience with me in the service.
Really happy after the appointment. My first time and I will come back sure. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual, great service, great atmosphere. Evelina is the best hairdresser you'll find. This has quickly become my regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina was lovely, gave me a great hair cut and lovely blow dry afterwards and made me feel really glam! I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina was fantastic as always and a great friendly environment. Will be back soon! (wash cut and blow dry.) :>

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Roots Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Eveline was great! Very nice and made my hair look amazing! I got a wash, cut and blow dry. she gave me her suggestions and they turned out very well. I'll be returning in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I realised I needed to change my appointment so I went to talk to her and they rearranged my appointment. Very nice staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I kid you not when I say this is the best blow dry I have ever had in my entire life! Then staff are really friendly and accommodating and great at what they do. Fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got a ladies wash, haircut and blow-dry. Evelin was fantastic with my hair. I have long hair and she gave me cut after discussing and it was everything I expected. I also got my threading done by Bill and he is the sweetest guy who made me feel super comfortable and did a good job.
All in all a to the point place with no frills but with very friendly staff offering excellent services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'm afraid I can't remember the name of my barber but he was extremely friendly and thorough. He took his time and ensured that I got the service I wanted. The other barber was also very friendly when I both entered and left the building.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First time getting my haircut here but very happy with it. Evelina is fantastic- she obviously really knows what she is doing and also enjoys her job too. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review