Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

108 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 108 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 41
3 stars 20
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Teen Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Transplants (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Bonnie is very sweet and absolutely knows what she is talking about. Gave me some great beauty tips as well on the benefits of coconut oil for your eyebrows - wow!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Isabelle,
It's nice to see you again. You looked lovely.
Hope you had a great day with friends.
Hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Bonnie was very friendly and helped put me at ease (I'm not very good with anything pain related!) Would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for for visiting this venue.
I'm glad I can help you. It's been lovely to meet you.
You are always welcome .

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Once again Bonnie was great, professional, and i would highly recommend her services. Thank you very much for the wax Bonnie :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your visit,
It's great to have meet you. I kept submitting my comment here but rubbed off on few occasions.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Bonnie was very friendly and professional, I would definitely use her again and recommend her to a friend. The treatment was a mixture of hot waxes depending on the area and I was pleased with the result. It did hurt like hell, but that's waxing for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Spiritofeden. It's been great to have you in the salon. Hope your next treatment will be less painful and you are more relaxed.
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Location is quite small but service is very good. I had a great relief to my back pain. I'll be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Bonnie is brilliant! Bonnie is professional and friendly. Excellent and thorough waxing :) Will definitely be going back! Thank you very much Bonnie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Feeney,
Thank you for coming.
You are sweet and lovely.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pedicure with Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow tint & shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full leg plus Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Tress,
It's lovely meeting and knowing you. I'm glad you you came.
Hope to see you soon. Take care.

Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The lady was very helpful,the facial was lovely and so was the massage,she also gave me some good advise on helping me with my pain that I have in my neck and lower back,will be going back.Also it's not far from me,so very convinent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
It's been a pleasure having you. I'm glad you came and you are always welcome.
Thank you for coming and take care.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you Selvaggia.
It's been lovely to meet you. You are a lovely person.
Hope to see you again.
Take care.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am really satisfied about my experience at Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you Sarah.
It's been lovely to have you. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Take care.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
As always, I was very impressed by the high level of quality and professionalism that Bonnie always exhibits. Overall, thank you again for a wonderful experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely comment. I do appreciate it.
I'm glad you are happy to come back and use my service. You are always welcome.
Take care.xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The massage was amazing. Thank you Bonnie. My back was in pain and thanks to the massage now it is in perfect condition

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Hi Vicky,
Thank you for visiting.
It's a pleasure having you. Take care and hope to see you again in the near future. Happy new year

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nothing special but professional massage that was technical and used good materials. Location is a bit strange - a small room under a cultural centre - but clean and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for using the salon.
All we need is a place called a treatment room where we can treat clients. We have choices of being in a quiet, relaxing place or in a busy, crowded, not glamorous place, smelly and too loud music.
The regular clientele appreciated the place where they have a treatment room wherein they are comfortable and relaxed, not noisy and too busy.
Your comment is appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The room was rather dingy, the products were fairly low quality and the staff were not particularly friendly. I wouldn't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for using the place.
The treatment room is always busy from repeat clientele, so we don't have to worry. We won't miss you if you won't come. You have preferences.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

8 months ago
Hi Rachel,
Its been lovely to meet you. Thank you for visiting the salon.
Take care. Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm glad you came.

Report as inappropriate