Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

109 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Thur 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Bonnie Piccio has been in business since 1997.

She is a qualified Beauty Therapist, has a diploma in Beauty Therapy, National Vocational Qualification, She has a Bachelors Degree in Medical Technology.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 109 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 42
3 stars 20
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Teen Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Transplants (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Bonnier a lovely! So friendly and kind. One of the best (fastest!) waxes I have had in a while! Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 week ago
i came for reflexology to help move things along in my labour...my baby arrived the next day so very effective!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
She shaped my brows but it was not possible to give them the form I was looking for as I needed to grow back my hair. I guess it would have been helpful to know this beforehand. The location is easy to find as it is close to Camden Town underground station, literally 5 minutes walking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 days ago
Your eyebrow was patchy and damaged. You need to grow them back and leave them alone to the professional. You cannot shape them properly when they are already thin.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard to find but efficient and quick woman very friendly so would recommend this place . Not cheap but affordable prices too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliantly executed Brazilian wax by Bonnie, very lovely lady and despite the slightly bizarre location I will most definitely be going back, one of the best waxes I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not what I was expecting. The room was quite unpleasant. The staff were very friendly however I would not go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comment. We have regular clients who are happy to come back again and again. We can't please everyone. I know who this client is.

Report as inappropriate

3 weeks ago
If you were cold, you could have ask for extra blanket or have the heating on. You only mentioned that you were cold after the treatment. I couldn't help you there if you didn't say anything.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovey lovey staff and location. Cosy and comfortable and very reasonably priced! I'm very happy and would defo come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue was easy to find, it was a bit different to other salons I've been to but it was as exactly as detailed online so there were no surprise. Bonnie was really nice, the Hollywood was quick and pain free and it was a pleasant experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood and a full let wax, it was a little tricky to find and bonnie was a little late, but she was pleasant and the wax was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Once again Bonnie was great, very professional and nice. Thanks for the wax Bonnie and see you again in a month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for this review.
I'm very pleased for the appreciation. It's lovely to see you again.
You are always welcome.
Thank you very much.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review, your name doesn't appear on our record that you have visited.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you for this review.
Your name does not appear on our record that you have visited the place.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you for this review.
Not sure if you have visited the place. Name does not appear on our record.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience, very friendly, quiet room and food at trying to distract from the waxing! Would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Nicky. It's lovely to meet you.
You and your friends are most welcome. I appreciate your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I thought that with so many reviews, it would be a safe choice to go for a Brazilian waxing. I have had waxes before and I have never really had someone wax me in such a careless-it-doesn't-hurt manner. Perhaps because it was towards the end of the day, the waxing was not a one rip complete job. It was a bit sloppy. Although it did the job in the end

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Not sure if you have come for treatment here.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Bonnie was really nice, I had terrible back pain which is why I booked the massage and after I felt a lot better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Sophie for coming.
I'm glad you are better now and I'm of great help to you.
You are welcome.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you Sophie.
I have kept submitting my comments here and it's rubbed off few times. Not sure what's wrong.
I appreciate you came and helped you felt better.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage at Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre and I awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for coming.
You are most welcome. I'm glad you came.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you for this review.
I appreciate you came and I am grateful for your loyalty.
You are always welcome. It's nice to have meet you.
Thank you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Unusual venue. Not a salon but a room in a conference centre. Treatment was good, though a tiny bit awkward to chat I'd go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for coming.
This place is as stated on the site.
Health, Beauty & Body Therapy inside the Conference Centre. It's clean, nice, professional, not smelly. It's like hiring a treatment Room in Harley Street, The Hale Clinic.
It's ideal place as it reflects the pricing. If you are on the main road and have a bigger beauty salon will double or triple the price. We are allowed to chat in a professional, calm manner.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Thank you for your visit.
The site says Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at the Conference Centre. It doesn't say a Beauty Salon in the High Street. It's like having a treatment room in Harley Street and The Hale Clinic.
This place is quiet, calm, clean, and professional. There's security guard and visitors book. If the place is in the high street, it will reflect on the pricing. You will pay double, triple the costs.
We are allowed to chat in a professional and calm manner.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage at Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre and I awarded it 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you very much for choosing this venue.
I appreciate you came. I hope you have felt better.
You are always welcome

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews