Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

328 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 328 reviews

5 stars 262
4 stars 54
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (39)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (167)
  • French Bikini Wax (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (90)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another excellent treatment at Bondi wax and tan. The staff are friendly and make you feel relaxed. Efficient and minimal amount of pain. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great place, hard to find: I walked past it twice. But the lady who did my waxing was lovely and I am very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and clean little place in Fulham, you will be treated with lots of attention by the amazing and smiley staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful spray tan. Not orange at all, i feel amazing. Thank youu. Staff were so friendly and so kind. All in all, i'll be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the Dead Sea Salt Full Body Exfliation at Bondi Wax & Tan. Wonderfully relaxing treatment and my skin feels so soft now! Would definitely recommend for some relaxation time and a treat for your skin :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best wax I've ever had. Almost pain free!! Staff were friendly and chatty, which was great as it stops the experience being awkward! Will be going back and have recommended it to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full-leg wax, I am pregnant so couldn't lay on my belly but still she managed to do an excellent work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax & Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax & Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff are lovely & very welcoming. Good value for money. Did such a great job - I will be coming back here for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a brazilian wax done by the lovely Trish. She did a great job, very neat and thorough!
Best wax I had so far. Very clean studio, all in white. Will go back in acouple of weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
First visit to this salon. I have had many many experiences with waxing as I used to be a salon manager myself. I have just moved to London and was looking for somewhere good, although I was apprehensive about trying out a new place and therapist.
I have to say, absolute five star service, hollywood and underarm wax were completely pain free and the total service was done in around 20minutes!! Fantastic and friendly, absolutely recommend. I will now be a regular customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience at Bondi Wax & Tan! It was my first experience with any form of male waxing but I was made to feel very comfortable and was kept at ease throughout.. time flew as a result of the personable and friendly service. The results were fantastic as well, couldn't recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good. Shop itself was a bit run down looking but clean. Good value for the money. Music would have been a welcome addition as dead silence is a bt disconcerting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review