Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

429 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 429 reviews

5 stars 334
4 stars 79
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (50)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (215)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (42)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (112)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly staff efficient service good value for your money good location nice flexibility with later opening hours for after work appointments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had s Hollywood wax at Bondi and as usual the service was quick and thorough. Ambience is excellent and the staff are always friendly. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! The lady who helped me was very nice, made me feel very relaxed. The place is clean, tidy and has a nice vibe. Will definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good variety of appointments and times. Accurate and quick wax. Not too sore. Friendly and chatty therapist. Would definitely use this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bondi Extracation Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am really, really pleased with how my eyebrows turned out! The waxer was professional. The room was very clean, and the atmosphere was very calming. Would visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were brilliant and tan applied perfectly, the salon itself could do with a little TLC though. Virtually odourless and fairly long-lasting natural looking tan, would reccomend the product itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my spray tan, was a very even finish. Very professional with how the product was applied. Great service. Will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and accommodating staff, and great to be able to get an appointment at short notice. would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the most pain free wax ever with these guys. Really friendly and professional staff, you've gained yourself a regular customer, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly salon. Wax was a little rushed and a little painful, but otherwise happy with the result. Will visit again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely loved it here. I have tried so many waxing places and have always been a bit underwhelmed. This place is by far my favourite! The staff are amazing and so friendly. The wax was done so well and very professionally. I will absolutely be going back here. Highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood / Brazilian Hot Wax & Full Leg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment! Recommend. Super friendly and pain free - bonus! Store is easy to find so don't get lost - light and airy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Did an amazing job and was so friendly. Overall one of the best waxes I've had. Way less painful than most

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good bikini wax very thorough did not leave anything behind very friendly and welcoming staff I will be booking here again..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review