Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

377 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 377 reviews

5 stars 296
4 stars 67
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (45)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (190)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, on time and overall good value. The staff are friendly and the
salon is clean and bright. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great wax from Bondi! I highly recommend this place for reasonable, quick and great waxes. The staff are lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are super friendly and prompt with appointments. Overall good value and experience in Fulham area. Opening times great for appointments during the week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really great and relaxing facial by Georgia. She was super friendly and knowledgable, tailoring the products to my needs and concerns.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood / Brazilian Hot Wax & Full Leg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bikini Hot Wax, Half Leg & UA and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Trish is professional and extremely skilled. She knows her stuff and my experience painless and quick. Her salon is modern and has a good feel to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Trish was really great. She checked to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted, and was efficient and lovely to talk to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Nouvtan : Europe's Number 1 Organic Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Nouvtan : Europe's Number 1 Organic Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Easily the best Hollywood wax I have had. A speedy, relatively-pain-free, thorough wax which left no stray hairs. Trish is lovely and chatty too which takes your mind off everything that's going on down under! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great local salon, always on time with appointments, always super friendly and I love that they are open in the evenings!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Third visit to Bondi Wax&Tan. Professional service and as usual, I was super happy with my treatment and the results. Love this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great people. Felt so comfortable. Great job! I would definitely go back! The lady doing the wax was really friendly ands professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly staff and perfect looking eyebrows. I had trouble finding somewhere that does tinting without going over board but this salon gives a nice subtle look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful service, it was my first wax & will definitely be going back. Thank you team Bondi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, very welcoming and make you feel at ease straight away. Really good hot wax treatment, didn't hurt at all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review