Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

408 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 408 reviews

5 stars 317
4 stars 76
3 stars 13
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (48)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (205)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (110)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly staff. They get you in and out and do a good job- great value for what you pay. Very efficient- will definitely be coming back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trish was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable about having my first wax! The treatment was quick and i had very little pain/discomfort afterwards. She was also great at explaining why different waxes are used and full of advice. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great spot for a tan! I left a great colour that was perfect for me! Highly recommend, staff are friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The Bondi Wax service is super quick and pain-free and I haven't had as many ingrowns as I have when going elsewhere. Trish is so friendly I actually look forward to going too which is a bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. The wax was the least painful I've ever had and the spray tan lasted well and came off evenly. I would definitely recommend. I'll certainly be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best waxing and spray tanning. So friendly and great service - wouldn't go anywhere else in London, they are the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments, Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The waxing was very good, and I thought the experience on a whole was really nice as well. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bikini Hot Wax, Half Leg & UA and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was ok!
I had just an upper-lip wax. The lady was very smily all the time and the wax was very fast. The skin is not red and it wasn't painful at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good customer service - friendly, professional & talked me through the whole thing.
I would recommend this to others.
Also: very speedy! Treatment was done in under 30 mins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got a full leg wax and Brazilian done and both met expectations. I would go back for sure and maybe even try a facial too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a full leg wax and have awarded it 5 stars. So far i have never been dissapointed! You are made comfortable and always provided with best professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Trish is amazing! Super fast and thorough wax with minimal pain. Trish is hilarious and loves to chat which helps keep your mind off of what's going on. Will definitely be going back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly. Lovely venue. Great service. I'd rather recommend to anyone who lives in the Fulham area. Thanks Bondi! Feeling beautiful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My visit as always was a very welcoming and relaxed experience. The staff always discuss their products with you so you are assured you are receiving the best possible service and at such ease.
Thank you again ladies, see you soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review