Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

806 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Body Essential   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 806 reviews

5 stars 431
4 stars 302
3 stars 49
2 stars 13
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (30)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (46)
  • Facials - CACI (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (49)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (49)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (132)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (339)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (65)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, very professional, really friendly people and I loved what my stylist did with my hair! It was in desperate need of a cut and condition and it looks and feels great now. I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, woman was really friendly and chatty, listened to exactly what I asked for and I'm really pleased with my hair! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gent"s wash cut and finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I always go to this salon but had a lady I've never had before. She did a fab job and made sure that I was fully happy with the wax that she did on me. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A great caci facial and saw a difference nearly immediatly. I will definately be signing up for a course as the facial was excellent and very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
really pleased with the haircut, Sarah is a thorough professional and a great hair stylist. this was a lunch time hair cut, and I was in and out within 50 minutes. perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah cuts and colours my hair and is excellent. She does exactly as we discuss! I have a full head of highlights with her which she makes look really natural and is also lovely to chat to =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely my favourite place for hollywood waxing in London. The place is super nice and clean, and the staff is very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's haircuts and hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This salon is hidden away not far from Liverpool St. Station and wish I had known about it sooner. Warm greeting and had a great and a very friendly hair dresser named Sarah. I was happy with my hair cut and blow dry and she listened to what I wanted and and the hair cut I wanted is what I got. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who did the waxing was very nice, quick and thorough and the location is easy to get to. I would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa was fantastic. She has am amazing personality and my nails looked fabulous. I would certainly recommend her to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a session of 30min tanning. I the salon is clean, the staff are friendly and the sunbed worked well, no burning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Third visit to the salon. Always a pleasure to visit. All of the staff are so friendly and great at what they do. I have awarded my (3rd!) full head of highlights 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review