Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

771 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Body Essential   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 771 reviews

5 stars 416
4 stars 287
3 stars 46
2 stars 12
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (30)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (46)
  • Facials - CACI (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (45)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (47)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (129)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (330)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (58)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (20)
  • Two Week Manicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Only had a soak-off but everything was done as i would expect - nice and quick and friendly. Great salon in a really useful location for after work trips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a St. Tropez Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a full head of highlights and have awarded it 5 stars, great experience and will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lucia gave me a really good cut & the best blow dry I have ever had. Theconditioning treatment made my hair very soft & shiny.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with my wash, cut, treatment and blow dry with Gino. I'm very happy with the end result, got some really good advice for hair care (that didn't involve him trying to flog my several expensive products) and had a nice and relaxing hour in the salon. All the staff were very nice and I was offered something to drink several times. If I'm in the area again I would definitely go back to this salon, and would look into trying some of their other treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Its a nice place clean , staff are great and efficient

Will definetely go again

Lucia was nice and gave good avices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The therapist was lovely. I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion treatment and I would recommend it to anyone. I will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nicely done and hairdresser followed my instructions on the preferred length to cut. She asked if everything was good multiple times in a caring way

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Bought as a gift for my sister - she said it was really nice and would recommend it. Her skin was glowing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
She understood exactly what I wanted and gave me advice on what to do with my new hairdo. Very professional and nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely recommend this place, it's my second time here..love my haircut. Staff was really nice. Easy to reach, 5-6 minutes walk from Liverpool Street station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gent"s wash cut and finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really great facial, my therapist was knowledgeable and informative and friendly and my skin feels super. Lovely salon too. I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent stylist- was very happy with the quality of service and the hair cut itself. Would recommend without any reservations!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
very good experience. defenetily recommending. quick set up followed by supper quick response form the salon. extremely long list of options

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a full head of highlights and looks really good. Nice salon and friendly staff! Will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant salon! I had an all over tint, cut & style and couldn't be happier with the service - my hair looks amazing. My hairdresser (Sarah) was also really lovely and gave some great advice on how to style my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review