Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 24
4 stars 37
3 stars 13
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (36)
  • Face
  • Facials (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (37)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
OMG. No robe, slippers or a towel in my locker! Tea was late like 15 minutes and it was NOT the tea I have ordered when I arrived. Also I was waiting in a freezing reception area where they serve tea and I was so worried that I might get ill. WARNING - NO HAIR CONDITIONER IN A SHOWER CUBICLE BE WARNED - YOU HAVE TO REQUEST FROM THE RECEPTIONIST. That means going naked out of the shower 3 sets of stairs or maybe 4. I didn’t. The worse thing NO DRYING MACHINE FOR YOUR SWIMMING COSTUME BE WARNED YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT WET WITH YOU! WHY NOT WHEN THEY HAVE A SWIMMING POOL, SO STUPID! The only bright thing was my beauty therapist, well done you sweet lady from Nepal.
I will NEVER EVER GO BACK EVEN IF IT IS FOR FREE!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely atmosphere, great value for money. Loved the glass of bubbly and cream tea! Very good value for money!Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Day, staff was lovely and the spa was beautiful. Recommend this spa to anyone look to have a good time x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The cream tea was served at the table in the reception seating area.. the dinky fruit scones took some finding in the ruffled napkin arrangement. Pleasant views over the marina. Swimming pool and water jets were enjoyable. Friendly staff. I would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went here as a birthday treat. The facilities were nice and clean, however, I was not expecting that there would be swimming lessons for children at the same time. I have never been at a spa where there were children, let alone, swimming lessons.. This really had an impact on my experience. There was a nice relaxation room but this was upstairs so to escape from the loud children and their mothers you had to go to another floor. The foot/leg massage was excellent though so I did go home feeling relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely day. A shame there was no jacuzzi but the steam and sauna rooms were lovely. The relaxation room was amazing- so relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The venue is clean and nicely decorated, drinking the cream tea and viewing the harbour outside was fantastic. The water jets are still not working though, letting down the swimming a bit. However I wish I could have checked beforehand that sauna is not mixed as well as relaxation area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Rina,

Thanks for your comments. Apologies for the water jets not working on your arrival. We try our best to have maintenance issues dealt with asap. The relaxation area is mixed, perfect for couples or friends.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Massage felt rushed. The therapist asked me to roll down my swimsuit and lie down on the bed and excused herself from the room for "a minute". She was gone for quite a while, nearly ten minutes. I was lying there wondering what was going on. I called out that I was ready but she seemed to have disappeared. Not the most relaxing start to the treatment at all. In fact, I felt quite tense and irritated by the time it started.

The cream tea was nice and the view over the marina was lovely though and the spa was clean. I just wish I had managed to get a relaxing treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Zoe, thank you for your feedback,
Apologies for your rushed Massage we have spoke to all our therapists in regards to treatments and they are all aware of this. Moving forward there shouldn't be any treatment time delayed.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff. Great facilities. Relaxing treatment. Cream tea delicious. However if you purchase any other drinks not included in the package very pricey. Other than that a great day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Too many people bringing children and buggies in the café whilst trying to enjoy afternoon tea, the relaxation mood was ruined. Buggies should have a separate space as it ruins people's time who are paying to relax. The pool was lovely however it's all 1.5m which is disappointing, would have liked the option to semi in shallow water or a warning on the website before booking this event. Also the neck jets in the pool (pictured) were not functioning which was a disappointment! All in all, it was very clean and couldn't fault the friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Hotel room was spot in, would of preferred a multisex sauna steam room for me and partner though. Massage was very nice but my hands and feet did not get done and my partners did.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nice spa day. Just what I needed. I enjoyed the afternoon cream tea and had a nice relaxing afternoon here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
thank you for your feedback.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter and I had a fabulous time. We were made to feel very welcome and the customer service was excellent. We chose the spa day with one 30 minute treatment and a cream tea all very enjoyable and we will definitely go again. I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Nice spa day. Just what I needed and expected. Nice location, and I enjoyed the pool and the Cream Tea.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
A beautiful pool, lovely steam room and sauna and a delicious cream tea. The staff were excellent too - polite, helpful and efficient. Thank you, it was a real treat! I will be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review