Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

853 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Blooms Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 853 reviews

5 stars 315
4 stars 358
3 stars 124
2 stars 30
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (142)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (217)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Consulting (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (553)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a cut and finish and overall I was very happy with the result.
My stylist was very friendly and gave some great advice and recommendations.
The cut itself was fantastic, it looks great and is very easy to manage, even without a salon finish.
I would certainly recommend Blooms!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and conditioner treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. I got exactly what I asked for. I would definitely recommed this place to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good salon - hair cur by Simone, who understood my hair type and asked lots of good questions. Very happy with the cut and conditioning treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is a relatively small and 'basic' salon, conveniently located close to my work. When I arrived early for my appointment, I was getting a bit concerned whether they'd be able to see me at the agreed time as there were also 2 other people waiting. But I needn't have worried! Matt did a great job and I am very happy with the result. It's great value for money, just don't expect a luxurious place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Despite a salon that didn't really match the photos - I had a nice time and I am pleased with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was really impressed with my cut and colour. I love how it came out and the cut and deep condition treatment resurrected my tired and fried hair. It was fantastic and just what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The hairdresser cut my hair exactly as I wanted to (which is rare). The staff is welcoming, tha premise is very nice (just a bit small). I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The surcharge for hair below shoulder length meant that it wasn't such a good after all. But, I did appreciate the hair cut and advice on styling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely - I had my hair done by Simona who was just brilliant. She completely listened and did everything so nicely and it took just 45 minutes.
Completely would recommend it and it was great value too. I love my new haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Sam did an excellent job with my highlights, she is full of recommendations and really understood what I was asking for. The whole staff are really friendly and cannot do enough for you, I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't feel as though the hair wash was very good, it was Rey slap-dash and not much care was taken to provide a nice head massage or hair wash. My tshirt got wet also.
The hair cut was extremely quick and didn't seem like anything had actually been cut. The blow dry was awful, leaving my hair frizzy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Love my colour- exactly what I wanted. Lovely staff, friendly, efficient even if it was super busy, and excellent value. Thank you! This first visit won't be my last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place and staff, good value for money. Will definitely come back as I really like what they did to my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this experience - my stylist was fantastic. She listened to exactly what I wanted doing, made some brilliant suggestions herself, and checked with me throughout the haircut that she was doing my hair just as I wanted it. She was absolutely lovely and we had a great chat. I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review