Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

840 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Blooms Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 840 reviews

5 stars 311
4 stars 354
3 stars 120
2 stars 29
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (140)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (214)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Hair Consulting (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (542)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The surcharge for hair below shoulder length meant that it wasn't such a good after all. But, I did appreciate the hair cut and advice on styling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely - I had my hair done by Simona who was just brilliant. She completely listened and did everything so nicely and it took just 45 minutes.
Completely would recommend it and it was great value too. I love my new haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Sam did an excellent job with my highlights, she is full of recommendations and really understood what I was asking for. The whole staff are really friendly and cannot do enough for you, I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't feel as though the hair wash was very good, it was Rey slap-dash and not much care was taken to provide a nice head massage or hair wash. My tshirt got wet also.
The hair cut was extremely quick and didn't seem like anything had actually been cut. The blow dry was awful, leaving my hair frizzy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love my colour- exactly what I wanted. Lovely staff, friendly, efficient even if it was super busy, and excellent value. Thank you! This first visit won't be my last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this experience - my stylist was fantastic. She listened to exactly what I wanted doing, made some brilliant suggestions herself, and checked with me throughout the haircut that she was doing my hair just as I wanted it. She was absolutely lovely and we had a great chat. I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great little salon- for such good value!! Lovely blow dry, and cut my hair perfectly.. Would definitely come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great haircut, exactly what i asked for and all done under 45 minutes. Will definitely return again the next time i need a trim!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good atmosphere, great staff. They definitely listened to what I wanted. Slightly disappointed with the blowdry. Didn't have a silky smooth finish to it, in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were really lovely. I had a half head of highlights, cut and blow dry and am very happy with it. Great value with the Wahanda deal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Highlights were not what i asked which was upsetting for the price i paid but it came out ok (when my hair is straight, on curly days not so good). and the blowdry was good but later on i could feel that the back half was not done properly (still curly/frizy) which was annoying when i wanted to put my hair in a ponytail. the ambience and look of the place was nice. process was ok but the brush had the previous persons hair on it (not nice). But they did give my hair some volume which is nice and the highlights looked good once i went over it with hairdye i got from Boots... in sum wont be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff, great advice and I was really pleased with my haircut. The staff were attentive and understood what I wanted. I have booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and I am pleased with my haircut. The stylist was very pleasant, and the experience was pretty relaxing.
Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are very friendly and colour job was excellent as always. I also had a blow out after the colouring and received many compliments that evening!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a haircut and blow dry at Blooms - my hairdresser Matt was great, he understood exactly what I wanted and I was very pleased with the result. I def would recommend the salon - good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My appointment only took 45 minutes and I had a wet cut, re-style and blow dry. The re-style was quite different to my previous style and Matt completely understood what I wanted when I described it to him. I was really happy with what he did, the only thing I would say is that my hair was in pretty bad condition and I'm not sure he took enough off the ends. I didn't notice at the time. All in all, a great haircut at a decent cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and I am pleased with my haircut. I got exactly what I asked for and Sam was great about checking she was doing what I wanted and also offering suggestions. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review