Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

843 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Blooms Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 843 reviews

5 stars 311
4 stars 356
3 stars 121
2 stars 29
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (140)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (214)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Hair Consulting (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (545)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came here to get my roots done. this is the second time ive been here. the first time i was really impressed, but my grey roots showed through rather fast. so the second time i went i asked the have the dye on for longer and the lady said yes, but it was actually less time,. it has only been two weeks and my grey roots are showing really badly. im split on whether i will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Small but modern and clean venue. My stylist, Sam was very friendly, making me feel relaxed and comfortable. didn't change much the style, so she finished job without much explanation from me, spot oon. will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
as always, great semi permanent color and a great blowout after! salon is always packed on Saturdays but they do a good job at juggling everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really like my new haircut. The staff was very nice and welcoming. And they offer a good tea. d

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went to Blooms for a hair cut, condition and blow dry. And for the price of £27, I cant express how worth it is!!! I only went for a trim on my ends, nothing drastic, but this was exicuted perfectly. And the blow dry when completed was beautiful. My only comment I have is I didnt get that "head massage" that most places provide when having a condition, which I did miss a bit.

But over all, I would highly reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Found this salon through Wahanda when needing a salon near work. I was very impressed and will be going back. My stylist Matt was amazing and listened to what I wanted and advised me on the best way to get it. He cut my hair beautifully and would highly recommend this salon to anyone. It's worth noting that the surcharge mentioned after booking for long hair (below shoulder length) is £20 and should be visible before booking. Despite this it was excellent value and I didn't mind paying for such a lovely experience.

Thanks I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a cut and finish and overall I was very happy with the result.
My stylist was very friendly and gave some great advice and recommendations.
The cut itself was fantastic, it looks great and is very easy to manage, even without a salon finish.
I would certainly recommend Blooms!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and conditioner treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. I got exactly what I asked for. I would definitely recommed this place to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good salon - hair cur by Simone, who understood my hair type and asked lots of good questions. Very happy with the cut and conditioning treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is a relatively small and 'basic' salon, conveniently located close to my work. When I arrived early for my appointment, I was getting a bit concerned whether they'd be able to see me at the agreed time as there were also 2 other people waiting. But I needn't have worried! Matt did a great job and I am very happy with the result. It's great value for money, just don't expect a luxurious place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Despite a salon that didn't really match the photos - I had a nice time and I am pleased with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review