Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

91 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Blissfully Young at Mercure Hotel Abbey Hill
Blissfully Young at Mercure Hotel Abbey Hill
The Approach,
Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes, MK8 8LY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Blissfully Young at Mercure Hotel Abbey Hill
The Approach,
Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes, MK8 8LY
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Tue 11:45 am - 7:45 pm
Wed 12:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Thur 11:45 am - 7:45 pm
Fri - Sat 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Blissfully Young at Mercure Hotel Abbey Hill   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Luxurious Treatment rooms at this Prestigious 4 Star Hotel based at Abbey hill, Milton keynes. Quality treatments and only the best products used to ensure you have the Ultimate relaxing experience. All our Therapists are the selected for their experience and their knowledge. We offer groundbreaking facials with the New Elemis Bio tec the well known Caci Facial & all the latest massages including Lava Shells to give you the most relaxing experience ever Free car parking and a restaurant and bar on-site to compliment your experience and if you are too relaxed to go home you can always book a room for the night !

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 91 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 34
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (30)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Great venue, hot stone massage was divine and great heated massage table. Nice relaxing, facial. I'd highly recommend it. Very skilled therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Another nice treatment, this is the 2nd time I had this facial treatment! Very relaxing and skin felt good afterwards! Only wished the treatment could be bit longer than just 1hr :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Love the service, venue and staff, but dissapointed to hear that there will be such a big price increase (27%!) :-(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Rachel , regarding the treatment you have the reason for the increase is due to the cost of the products used having a high increase for ourselves. Beata will call you to discuss this and hopefully we can do you a monthly saver package that will keep the price down for you.
Thansk Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial was just a bit standard really. A facial should be a treat and I just felt that it wasn't anything different to what I do myself. There was no discussion about my skin concerns or advice on which type of facial my skin requires. I take care of my skin and I love and use Elemis products myself and I found that everything that was applied is everything I do and use myself. Normally With elemis facials the masks applied are normally skin specific and used only by professionals and can't be bought over the counter. The mask used on this occasion was the lavender repair mask. I left feeling disappointed really.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Tracey , thank you for your comments . The Skin therapist you had is highly skilled in skin analysis and I have spoken to her to ask why this was not discussed during your 30 minute Facial . She advises me that she reviewed your consultation form and you had no Specific skin concerns , she confirmed with you that you where booked in for the Elemis pick me up facial that was on the voucher you used, as you had a massage before your facial , she wanted you to relax and performed the standard 30 minute Elemis facial. I would advise if you want more results from your facials perhaps try one of our Electrical facials that are more results driven. If you would like to discuss these please call the salon and I will be happy to discuss with you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful massage and facial. Very relaxing.
I really can't think of anything else to add so I am just taking up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely job, just one very minor thing was the background music was a little loud, but overall a lovely experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your comments , I will let the therapists know about the noise level.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have really enjoyed it! It was a really nice treatment and relaxing! Will recommend it to my friends. Nice massage too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your kind comments Christine , we look forward to seeing you again. remember our recommend a Friend offer on our website and you will get 50% off your treatment as well as your friend.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, lovely and clean treatment rooms, excellent waxing by Heidi, best one I've ever had. Will definitely go back and will recommend to all my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your kind comments about our salon at the Mercure Hotel, we look forward to seeing you again. If you recommend a friend you will both get 50% off your next treatment, see our website for details.
look forward to seeing you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice experience, the therapist was very friendly and the ambience was good, very relaxing. I will use the clinic again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Waste of money. I want £29 back as my 2 daughters expected the pedicure to be good. The nail varnish smudged and my toe nails were also smudged

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews