Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

45 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London  Clarins Gold Salon
Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London Clarins Gold Salon
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London Clarins Gold Salon
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 45 reviews

5 stars 25
4 stars 16
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (23)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Dermal Fillers (2)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Made to feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Very relaxing atmosphere, and friendly staff.
Facial was of good quality and value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value facial with Wahanda - would definitely return.

Although, I think staff should ensure that a 55 min facial is 55 min, and not 45 min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon with very friendly and professional staff. Excellent Clarins facial with free samples to take away afterwards. Overall a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The luxury indian head massage was good and the therapist was very nice, but the room was quite cold and bare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was very good liked the products used but steaming should have also been included i will def go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The room was adequate. The waiting area was tiny, just a stool in the corner. The technician was good, my only note was that she must have just had a cigarette before my treatment, so her hands smelt. The treatment was great and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely place. Spacious, relaxing and exceptionally clean rooms.

Small thing, but it was pretty cold in the room, heating was loud so I had it turned off. Would be nice if they had a heated bed.

The treatment itself was lovely and got lots of Clarins samples to take away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
it was very relaxing experience and my skin is much smoother after the deep cleansing . The staff was very friendly and I was also given some free samples to try different products and decide which suits best to my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Hydrating Dry Skin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
i turned up on my birthday for my facial to be told i had not been written in the appt book.eventually they saw me but were very unfriendly so i did not find this experiance relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My second time here for this treatment and its still a great deal and you get superb treatment from the staff.

Will always recommend this place to people and will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
As always excellent service and great value treatments.

I have already started recommending this place to family and friends.

They also have an excellent range of beauty products on sale.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I didnt know this little gem of a place existed until I used Wahanda! And its only two minutes from where I live.

Amazing value for money £25.00 for a full body scrub and a St Tropez tan.

The therapist was lovely and so were the other members of staff that I met as well as very well trained at what they do.

Have since booked a gel manicure for my Mum simply because I rated the business and their excellent customer service so well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had derma roller treatment two days ago at Bliss. My skin just looks Fab! the pore size have decreased and my fine lines and wrinkles have greatly reduced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Went today for a Medical Microdermabrasion Treatment.
Amazing Doctor onsite and Excellent customer service.
I have been to this place twice now and both the times it has been amazing value for money and excellent treatment,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I saw a write up about Bliss Beauty Salon and Perfumery a few months ago in our local newspaper. I decided to visit them to organise a girlies party.

I was greeted by their manager Gemma and showed around the Salons Luxurious spacey rooms ( Never seen such big rooms in any salon!).

We then sat down and organised my birthday party which I decided to hold at Bliss.

The day arrived and my nine girlfriends and I arrived at Bliss at six in the evening. We were greeted with big smiles and the salon was lit up with candles and lovely Perfume smells dwelled all over the rooms.

I was very impressed with this Beauty Salon & Perfumery. I think it was a perfect size for all of us. All us girls got our nails done ( manicure and Pedicure), Elemis & Decleor Mini Facials, Body Massage and finally a St Tropez Spray Tan done.

They had plenty of biteings and drinks organised for us. (we each also had a glass of Champagne)

Pictures were taken, and we ended the party with cupcakes!

This was all in the package. We were treated well, the staff were extremely knowledgeable and nice to us. We had a great time!!

I would recommend this place for a mother/daughter spa day and/or a birthday party for the girls if you are looking to do something different!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The therapist was careful, made me relax and asked me about what I wanted and how. It was clean and relaxing, I was offered a drink and the results were good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
very good and hygienic salon. go regularly now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review