Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

102 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom

Salon

Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in East Ham
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 102 reviews

5 stars 60
4 stars 21
3 stars 8
2 stars 3
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (31)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (26)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (7)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Went for a Swedish Massage 2 days ago. This is my 3rd visit and I must admit that the first 2 times have been really good in terms of massage experience and masseuse. However during the latest visit, the quality of the massage was not up to the mark. I had made a request for a masseuse to do my massage before the scheduled day. However upon reaching the venue, I was informed that the particular masseuse was not available. I was not sent any notification of this inspite of requesting for the masseuse weeks before the scheduled massage. That would have still been ok but I was not satisfied with the quality of the masseuse this time and will have to re-think if i want to go back for a fourth visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time in the salon, and I will definetely return again. I didn't expect nothing special, as there is no good salon at all in the east london area and i have lived here for more then 10years.
But I was so suprised how I was greeted with politiness and a smile. I was taken to the treatment room which looked very cosy and clean.
I had a Dermalogical facial and neck+back treatment and it was great!After a long day at work, that's all I needed!Felt relaxed and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just had my haircut and like it so much I had to write a review straight away before I forgot. The lady I had was very nice, professional and friendly. She listened to what I wanted and executed it perfectly.. Place is nice I have been before will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was great: the salon is very clean and the decor nice, the staff is super-friendly :) Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full body wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a French Bikini Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I actually visited the salon a few months ago, and was very pleasantly surprised! It is a no-frills type of environment but this is more than made up for by the staff and the service. Expect your coffee to be hand made, no snazzy champers - but what do you value the most about your hairdressers? The staff made me feel so at home and I can honestly say is is the best haircut I have had in 10 years. I have very thick hair and often find that hairdressers leave 'steps' in the layers - the hairdresser took her time and I left with the perfect cut. My hair was quite dry and damaged, and even though I specified that she take off as little as possible she managed to rid me off all of the damage without losing any of the length, Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely perfect massage with great staff and a lovely beauty clinic. Been there a few times will definitely return and recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Enjoyed my first ever Swedish massage. Did not sort out my bad back but was relaxing. The room was abit too cold for me and i dont mind it being cold. Also having the rubbish bin under the hole were you but your face on the bed was not the best view.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a CND Shellac hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful Salon , professional staff I felt like a new person after the swedish massage. The onlynnegative is the massage bed could have been more comfortable and the room warmer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The staff we're really friendly and gave me great advice. I'll definitely go back and rebook with the same person.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really efficient and made as painless as possible. Staff very nice and pleasant. I'll definitely be going back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had the luxury mani/pedi and the massage part of it was amazing. Both my hands and feet felt really soft afterwards. However, it was obvious that this salon didn't so natural nails very often because my pedicure was very messy and I had to clean my own nails up when I got home. They didn't have an awful lot of nail colours to choose from. The shaping wasn't all uniform and my manicure wasn't dry when I left after two hours. I was expected to leave just after the top coat had been on for five minutes. They had building work going on as well which didn't make it very relaxing. Not impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nice salon friendly staff. The massage was good could be a little more energetic but it was relaxing and worth money. The therapist was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice salon. Had a wax which was good and returned for a massage which was amazing. Glad to have found this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
This place was absolutely amazing. It was very clean and comfortable with such a nice ambience. The lady who did my full body wax was so nice and attentive we spoke a lot while doing my treatment so it distracted me from the pain. The place looks very high end and I would definitely come back and recommend others to do so. My only criticism would be there was few hairs left behind on my arms that I had to go home and wax myself but I suppose that's understandable. Thanks again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service. I got the silver package which included a full body massage, facial and manicure/pedicure. My therapist was Paulina and she is very warm and friendly. The massage and the facial were very relaxing. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review