Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beautylicious
Beautylicious
279 Palatine Road,
Manchester, M22 4ET
United Kingdom

Salon

Beautylicious
279 Palatine Road,
Manchester, M22 4ET
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beautylicious   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 122 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 39
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (11)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (59)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (27)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Wedding Hair (2)
  • Hair removal
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My stylist was very lovely and chatty and very accommodating for my specific requirements. Really enjoyed my visit and did recommend to my friends, will be returning next time I need a cut :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very unhappy with my hair. Have been trying to get natural root colour back for months and now it is abormal colour due to the wrong toner. Very nice staff and didnt have to pay but very upset that my hair is exactly how I didn't want it. My cut seemed rushed and areas of my hair were not cut at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a T section Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
this was my 4th visit to Beautilicious for a brazillion blowdry, very pleasant experience and good results, would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Extremely happy with hair cut and blow dry. Would definitely go back again. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Did a great job on my lashes and nails for my wedding day, Will be going back for more treatments in future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Diana was my stylist and she was friendly and understood what I wanted. I'm very happy with my cut, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely staff. Explained everything that was going to happen during the treatment, Friendly and helpful. Had a little trouble finding parking outside of the salon, but it's easy to find as it's right on the main street. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant value, lovely haircut (very quick but I was only getting it tidied up), blow dry was nice too. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect all rounder staff were amazing. Loved the chat & coffee. Most of all my haircut & finish. It had totally revived me. 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut,Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Set Gel and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, I was a little apprehensive about having my long hair cut into an over the shoulder bob but the stylist listened to exactly what I wanted and gave excellent advice and I ended up with a cut I love. I could not recommended highly enough the venue for the atmosphere and finished product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Blow Dry with Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service, lots of lovely compliments on my hair, nice cup of tea, my hair feels like silk, lovely stylist (Chelsea) what more could you want? :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I booked in for an eye brow tint. Overall I was very happy with the results of my eyebrow tint

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Booked for cut and blow dry. Very happy with result, listened to what I asked for and consulted me throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were really and had great product knowledge. I have been to hairdressers before where they do not do my highlights right to the root - the lady who did my hair however was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Booked in for T Section highlights was OK, will have to go back soon as the colour at the root does not match the full head colour. Blow dry was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review