Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

113 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beautylicious
Beautylicious
279 Palatine Road,
Manchester, M22 4ET
United Kingdom

Salon

Beautylicious
279 Palatine Road,
Manchester, M22 4ET
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Didsbury
Tagged as: Salon

Beautylicious   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 113 reviews

5 stars 60
4 stars 37
3 stars 8
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (11)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (25)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Wedding Hair (2)
  • Hair removal
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant value, lovely haircut (very quick but I was only getting it tidied up), blow dry was nice too. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect all rounder staff were amazing. Loved the chat & coffee. Most of all my haircut & finish. It had totally revived me. 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut,Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Set Gel and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, I was a little apprehensive about having my long hair cut into an over the shoulder bob but the stylist listened to exactly what I wanted and gave excellent advice and I ended up with a cut I love. I could not recommended highly enough the venue for the atmosphere and finished product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Blow Dry with Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous service, lots of lovely compliments on my hair, nice cup of tea, my hair feels like silk, lovely stylist (Chelsea) what more could you want? :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I booked in for an eye brow tint. Overall I was very happy with the results of my eyebrow tint

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Booked for cut and blow dry. Very happy with result, listened to what I asked for and consulted me throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were really and had great product knowledge. I have been to hairdressers before where they do not do my highlights right to the root - the lady who did my hair however was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Booked in for T Section highlights was OK, will have to go back soon as the colour at the root does not match the full head colour. Blow dry was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Booked for a last minute eye brow wax. I have awarded it 5 stars, for overall satisfaction and value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience, the only let down was lack of staff, the lady who did my hair was highlighting 3 other customers aswell, and she actually ran out of hair cutting capes.
But overall, great place and work and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience, the only let down was lack of staff, the lady who did my hair was highlighting 3 other customers aswell, and she actually ran out of hair cutting capes.
But overall, great place and work and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant! Stylist was polite, friendly and had good attention to detail. Salon seems really popular as it was quite busy! Another customer in the waiting area recommended that I come back for a colour as the salon manager is really good. Since I enjoyed my experience, I have taken her advice and booked in my highlights for next week!!
Had a bouncy blowdry for an evening out and I walked out looking like Cheryl Cole - Amazing in other words!
I highly recommend... Thank you!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Waited 2.30 hour to get a hair cut... So if you.have time to spare that's ok as I quiet like the hair style but I don't believe it is acceptable to wait that long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Blow Dry with Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely hairdresser who was working so hard, all on her own ! Loved my hair the cut and blow dry was skilfully and efficiently done -thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights OR Full Head Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review