Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

194 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 194 reviews

5 stars 78
4 stars 64
3 stars 32
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • HD Brows (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (3)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the salon. The staff are all friendly and helpful and talented. A rare situation ! Loved my pedi. The salon looked not as pristine as usual today though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking salon in heart of crouch end. Opening times are very good , staff are great - friendly, welcoming, well trained with great attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this salon. It's my new local favourite. The staff are really friendly and well trained and service is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The location was easy to find, however sitting in the waiting area there was someone poor women getting a telling off by the beautician about how she was moisturising her skin properly, that's why her skin is so dry. Also in the waiting area there child running around, I can only assume this child who belongs to the owner or a member of staff, not a very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great place and always. Really nice staff, always chatty and very friendly. The manicure lasted more than 2 weeks and it looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a HD Eyebrows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Apparently they didn't know about my booking but they were nice anyway. They found time for me. The place is nice and informal, the staff normal, efficent. Prices fine for crouch end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a really great salon. Very professional. Appointment was on time. Wax was best wax I've had. Really rely good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were lovely, and the venue is bright and clean. I wasn't feeling very well and they took great care of me - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
After having beautiful gels done at Beauty Works I've now been to have these taken off. So professional, even for a £10 soak off. I had Mihaela, who is excellent. She paid as much care and attention to soaking off my gels as she did to applying them 3 weeks ago. Usually my nails feel weak and paper thin after gels, but they feel strong and look good - almost like I've had an expensive manicure rather than just a soak-off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, hygenic and thorough threading service. Great care and attention given to me. Lovely staff and surroundings. I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was actually chin threading which I had. Salon is lovely and clean and the staff are professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff and service. Really thorough and precise treatment. Good advice given to me about growing my eyebrows out. They look fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Leg and High Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and tidy salon. Friendly staff- great bikini wax, would definitely recommend if looking for a salon in the crouch end area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. All the staff were lovely and helpful. They took the time to do my nails and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quite a noisy salon but a very nice lady and a good treatment at a reasonable price. Eyebrows look good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shellac manicure, super friendly staff and great value. Definitely going back again. And recommending to all my friends in North London :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience, possibly best manicure and pedicure I've had - great attention to detail and it e spent making sure everything was perfect, my hands and feet look amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review