Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

175 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 175 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 60
3 stars 32
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • HD Brows (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (3)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience, possibly best manicure and pedicure I've had - great attention to detail and it e spent making sure everything was perfect, my hands and feet look amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a shellac mani and pedi with a really lovely therapist. They had plenty of colours to chose from which is always a plus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon. My hands and feet looked beautiful. Very well looked after the whole time. Would def return. Brill! Thank you Sinem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
That was my first time here for a pedicure. It was a very pleasant experience and I am looking forward to come here and enjoy this service again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, excellent service by top professional staff. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend it to every lady.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Michaela is taking very good care of my nails. All staff are professional and extremely kind, certainly recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy a good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Bikini Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I came in for a Shellac manicure and wasn't sure when I walked in as all counters were taken and I was taken to another room for my manicure. However Katie was lovely and the service was excellent. Very good value for money, I will probably come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great and professional salon with friendly staff. The therapist did a very good job and there was no pain with the waxing, and it was very neatly done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a very efficient experience. Usually when I get my brows done it takes 40/45mins but this was done in under 30mins. I would have prefered the door to have been closed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Effiently done been here before so no problems. Great atmosphere and reliable staff who know what their doing. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon been here twice before. My only issue is that the salon called me twice to ask if I could change the time I had chosen even though I explained I was coming from work in fulham and I could not get any earlier. Great staff and great nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The best Brazilian wax I've ever had! Katy did a brilliant job. Only disappointment was i was charged normal price - not Wahanda quoted price (so £25 instead of £20). I didn't realise until afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Soak Off gel treatment and Michaella was absolutely kind and professional, certainly would recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Sculpture Manicure and I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. Very kind and qualified staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manicure and pedicure are adequate but the whole thing took just over two and a half hours! I had to wait sometime between treatments as the salon seemed understaffed and chaotic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Reflexology Foot Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Generally a very positive experience. An excellent pedicure - would have liked a little longer on the foot massage though. The room is very pretty and the music is calming. The only disruption to the atmosphere was that I was next to the reception desk and was witness to all its hustle and bustle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue is located on a convenient spot. The welcome was prompt but not so warm. The lady who did the pedicure was nice, pleasant. She did a great job: each steps were thorough and detailed. But unfortunately I had much better pedicure elsewhere for the similar price. My fault for not checking that I didn't have to pay at the venue but when I left the salon, the receptionist charged me again so I had to chase up for a refund. Left messages a few times and each time they all said the manager will call me back... It's a small insident but I don't think I will be recommending here to anyone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review