Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Works Clinic Crouch End
23A Topsfield Parade,
Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, London, N8 8PT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 44
4 stars 49
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (3)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Good, attentive staff, fairly painless treatment. Only complaint is the slightly wonky shape left behind! Great location and quick service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend this beauty salon. The price is reasonable and the staff are friendly and efficient. My facial was very relaxing and nails look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The place is nice and comfy, staff are very friendly. I live nearby so I might go back. I have discovered threading a year ago and can't take care of my eyebrows another way now, I have tried several in the past months and this is a very good place for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The place is nice and comfy, staff are very friendly. One of the rare spots where they use hot wax for a Brazilian waxing which is always a plus for me. I live nearby so I might go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow & Eyelash Tint and Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
lovely place, very accommodating, I will go back for other treatments but not waxing. My treatment was thorough but re-going over areas made it sore for a longer time afterwards than usual. The beautician was perceptive to this and very nice, I will go back for other types of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had my eyelash tint at this venue and gave it 5 stard. We don't see a big difference but still it's nicer and I really like it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice atmosphere and friendly staff. The treatment room I had was small but that's the only downside. Otherwise, it's a warm and calm space to be in. It was my first time there and I'll definitely make it my regular salon for beauty treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This beauticians is always a pleasant experience. The staff are amiable and approachable and the salon is clean and professional. My wax was rather laboured however, whilst not a direct criticism the bikini line could have been done much quicker and hopefully less painfully. On the whole the treatment was efficient and comfortable, well as comfortable as a full leg and Brazilian can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and the therapist Polina was friendly and professional. I would return to this beauty salon for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were all polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend this establishment to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to have found a new beautician, the wax was almost pain free! Katy the therapist was great - would recommend beauty works

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Stress Buster Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I booked on Friday evening for Saturday at 11, but they phoned me on Saturday at ten to say that actually they could not do it.....by which time it was too late to get an appointment anywhere else so it was very annoying

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I like my Facial and my therapist was really good but they only thing I didnt like that my therapist kept leaving the room almost every 5 mins without telling me why. Overall great place and I will definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I have been to Beauty Works for a Holywood wax a few times now and have seen different therapists. All are extremely friendly and great at what they do. I would highly recommend them and will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review