Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

49 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Royal
Beauty Royal
70 Blythe Road,
Brook Green, West Kensington, London, W14 0HB
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Royal
70 Blythe Road,
Brook Green, West Kensington, London, W14 0HB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Shepherds Bush
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Royal   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 49 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 13
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you to the team who was really careful and friendly. Will definitely come back. The treatment was really well done .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Masseuse friendly capable and worked on the spots I needed. I felt relaxed and tension on my shoulders and neck was better after the treatment.
I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Sorted my pulled hamstring straight away no problems at all, little bit more than I usually pay at other places but it certainly hit the spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are very friendly and the treatment was very good. The rooms are very clean and there is a nice atmosphere, will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great massage! Lovely staff, would defiant lay return, good location, ambience was just right! I even fell asleep! Good for the price also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Hana was very friendly and I liked her steam machine very much. The steam machine at some places can make it uncomfortable to breathe but this was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice salon. Hanna is very welcoming and the waxing was well done. I will definitely go back there and will recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The staff weren't sure about the appointments of that day, not quite organized to be honest. I have certainly have better deep tissue massage. It didn't work for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely local beauty salon offering a range of treatments. I visited for a pedicure and bikini wax. My pedicure was very thorough and therapist took her time. Bikini wax was fine though no disposable pants available and the shaping was not great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff. I prefer massages a bit firmer but it was nice and relaxing. Nice music playing but it did skip a few times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Hana and her staff were extremely friendly and professional and did a fantastic job of waxing. Will definitely be going back soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
very relaxing - the therapist adjusted the intensity based on my preferences. The place is easy to find, walking distance from Olympia / Brook Green / Hammersmith

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Waited 1 hour to be seen, staff did not apologise, massage interrupted 3 times with therapist leaving the room, not recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a lovely experience with my gel manicure, the staff was incredibly sweet and the atmosphere very relaxing. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price, friendly and welcoming staff. Good choice of colours for gel nails. Easy to find. Will happily go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2010
Posted 4 years ago
This is a good little salon in the lovely village-like Blythe Road area. The place is clean and comfortable and my therapist Hannah was very thorough and professional. An ideal place for a high standard of maintainance treatments at reasonable prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend this salon. The owner is absolutely lovely, very caring and professional. I have only had one laser treatment so far on my whole body, and the results have been incredible, I am looking forward to completing the treatments and have every confidence I will be hair free. I am half Iranian and have always suffered with hair removal, I have tried all solutions and other laser salons but this is the only one that has every properly worked. The results are definitely worth the money, you will not be disappointed just very happy :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 7 months ago
FAVOURITE SALON IN LONDON!! Such lovely therapists! Always so lovely and make me look and feel good! Today I went for my first session of the Soprano Ice- Absolutely painless! Highly highly recommend xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 9 months ago
I had a really good experience at Beauty Royal. The staff are extremly friendly and i was very satisfied with the overall wax that i had done. It is convienient for me to get too as i live on the road itself and very glad it was a good experience as i will be going there from now on. Highly recommend anyone to go and for the price its very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review