Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

725 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 725 reviews

5 stars 495
4 stars 191
3 stars 27
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (97)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (58)
  • Facials (194)
  • Men's Facial (24)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (206)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (52)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (110)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great express massage, I had loads of knots in my back and the massage really helped to get rid of these. So much better! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Romina is lovely - treatment was so gental and she doesnt make your eyes sting like getting you eyelashes tinted in other places. The outcome is great. It was the first time i have had a eye tratment here and next time i will tell her i would like the eyebrown a little darker. But other then that it was perfect! feels like a real treat to go here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best facials I had to date. I went as in the last couple of weeks I had a number of skin issues surfacing and was shopping for a calming facial. The result has been excellent, and my skin looked already better at the end of the treatment. Great value for money.
The therapist (apologies don't recall the name) was extremely nice and provided a number of valuable tips for me to do at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best Massage and facial. The 2 hrs package is just perfect and a great value for money! Would definately recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was professional and left me feeling calm and relaxed. The facial cleared away London grime and left my skin refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I booked this last minute and was very happy with the service and the result. The staff was very friendly and despite the pain we had a nice conversation. The venue was clean and the room quite large which is often unusual for a beauty salon. Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage in a lovely clean, warm, dark room. Naomi listens to what you want and always know where your knots are!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage as usual. Room/bed temperature, lighting and music were all perfect and I've always felt very comfortable and relaxing after visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've always come here for massage and this is the first time for eyebrow threading, which was also great. The resulting shape is smooth and natural, looks very clean and I felt minimal discomfort (a little pain is unavoidable!). Thanks Ramona!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona was super nice and welcoming. I had booked the wrong type of waxing, but Ramona was accommodating and made it work with the time she had available. Service was great! Definitely going to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Easy location to get to and very nice atmosphere. I had the full body massage and Indian head massage both were really pleasant experiences and the lady was respectful and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, both service and treatment are great. The members of staff are very friendly and happy as well as great at customer service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the pamper package. This was the BEST facial and back massage I had in a very long time. I was so pleased and really enjoyed the professional and friendly service. Would definitely come again and hopefully regularly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A really Great and personal massage! A perfect find In a handy location, minutes from Victoria station, highly recommended! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Just excellent, there's a reason why I keep coming back to this place, they deliver on every aspect of the visit time and time again. Took my mum with me this time and she loved it too. Thanks girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful little peaceful oasis in bustling shopping area of Victoria. It has become my regular monthly treat. Both ladies are skillful and professional and I emerge after 2 hours of pampering relaxed and ready to tackle the world again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review