Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

852 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 852 reviews

5 stars 583
4 stars 222
3 stars 33
2 stars 4
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (108)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (84)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (213)
  • Men's Facial (27)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (70)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (233)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (60)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (120)
  • Therapeutic Massage (125)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely relaxing scrub and massage. All relaxed for my holiday. Facial was great too. Always super friendly and come back all the time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went here for an eyelash tint. The service was friendly, efficient and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as always. Great massage and facial and after advice. Products used are a good quality and leave you feeling refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
i had such a great time there is not much to complain about in such a lovely place with a lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Don't go on Tuesday for eyebrows.
The girl who works Tuesday's cannot thead them, only waxing. They were ok, but no where near as good as the girl who works Monday's and Thursday's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had an amazing deep tissue massage. Firm and deep with focus on all trigger points. Was the first time ever I actually enjoyed a foot massage as well :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely venue, lovely therapist and AMAZING spray tan. Best I've ever had. Highly recommend & will be going back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great spray tan at this salon. The lady who did the treatment was so lovely and I wouldn't hesitate to come back. Colour was gorgeous too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Once again a lovely relaxing therapy. Therapist very friendly and asked me how much pressure I liked. I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The eyebrow professional I worked with was highly talented, patient, and left my brows looking fantastic! Looking forward to going back regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady was very professional and friendly, felt relaxed, the clinic is clean etc and was very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Follow up threading appointment as I transitioned from plucking. Ramona was friendly and helpful giving me lots of tips and hints. Happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review