Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

669 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 669 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 178
3 stars 26
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (88)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (9)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (50)
  • Facials (176)
  • Men's Facial (21)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (40)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (62)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (200)
  • Indian Head Massage (45)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (99)
  • Therapeutic Massage (102)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great job with my eyebrows as always. They were a mess before I came for eyebrow threading but are perfect now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience, no downsides or negatives and the members of staff are very attentive and professional. Location is very convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I'll definately come back. Price is very inviting and staff friendly and courteous. The waxing was almost painless! Long opening hours is also an advantage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Couples Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had scrub, massage & facial package and it was excellent as usual. Therapists here are very skilled and the salon is spacious. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Appointment was cancelled twice and has proved very difficult to reschedule, with various problems including the salon itself being closed for maintenance. It was a disappointment as the treatments I have had there have always been satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've been here a number of times because each time I come the staff never fail to disappoint. The place is under a hair salon but the therapy room is really well designed. The masseuse takes note of areas that need particular care and listens to any concerns I had. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely massage and Indian head massage. Nice location, near Victoria. The masseuses were lovely. Very relaxing, will definetly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second visit and a great discovery. The treatments I have had have been very good but Ramona and Naomi really do make the place. They are both so lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was wonderful and back scarab was very good as well, the skin feels really smooth and refreshed after, well worth the money spend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona did such a fab job on my eyebrows!She is very professional and was very careful with the threading making sure she wasn't too zealous.The tint was perfect and I came out with spectacular brows!I am always nervous about getting my brows done because if they are done badly it is very obvious and not much you can do to reverse it,but you can put your faith in Ramona...I will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutley divine massage and facial! Please note that this location is downstairs underneath a hair salon, but that you cannot hear any noise from above at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The shape was not done exactly as I wanted, but it was completely my fault not to explain properly all the details. Just a different vision of me, I guess! Service was excellent and I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good. Definitely will be back for another treatment, this time on the body rather than the face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
fabulous as usual ! I'll award them 5 stars, and I'm booking next treatment today ! Worth every penny ! Great treatments, for fraction price elsewhere !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and precise service, lady spent time making sure my eyebrows were shaped perfectly despite it being late on a Friday. Pleased with my eyebrow shaping treatment and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have been getting my eyebrows done here for the past few months and have always had them done perfectly. Now I would not go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review