Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

604 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 604 reviews

5 stars 399
4 stars 168
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (79)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (43)
  • Facials (160)
  • Men's Facial (18)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (185)
  • Indian Head Massage (37)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Therapeutic Massage (91)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant eyebrow shape, eyebrow tint and eyelash tint. So much care put into getting everything just right and I walked out feeling and looking just how I wanted to. Thank you, Ramona!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Have had this package before and as then it is excellent. Great value for money and treatments fantastic. I will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The place is super relaxing and clean. Naomi did an amazing job with the waxing (plus she's very friendly and funny so it makes the whole experience a bit easier to handle). Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else for a massage! I have normally seen Ramona (who is fab!) but I saw Naomi this time and she was brilliant. She really got my knots out and was very lovely too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a 'Monday before 5pm £35 massage' and was delighted, it is an excellent deal, the venue is warm and welcoming, lovely therapist, my massage was spot on, relaxing but also deep enough to get rid of all my knots, will be back more regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The eyebrow threading was great. She always does a great job and takes her time to find the best shape for your face. This is my go-to eyebrow place from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I've been to several massages at different places, but this was the best massage I've ever had. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the heated bed was really nice. I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my waxing. Even if I often get bumps afterwards when I wax my upper lip, this time I didn't so thank you Ramona!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
All good. Result was great, stuff very competent and friendly. It doesn't look superfancy, but for those who don't care, this is a great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Room had a soothing and relaxing ambience and Naomi was very attentive. Gave good advice at the end on how to improve my skin. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Another great massage with Naomi, I wouldn't go anywhere else in London. I particularly like that I know I will either see Naomi or Ramona, both of whom are excellent, whereas with larger salons you never know who you will get.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was so relaxed I nearly fell asleep! Really firm pressure, can feel the knots in my back vanishing. Have already booked to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoy the experience at this salon. Both Ramona and Naomi are consistently excellent and so I return frequently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had a deep tissue massage with Ramona which was wonderful as always. Sorted out all my knots and helped me switch into the much needed relax mode at the end of a long day. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Skilled massage therapists with CONSISTENTLY high standards. I recommend their Back Scrub/Massage/Facial package and Full Body Massage. Excellent value for money and a well deserved 5 stars from me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
A very nice massage even if painful at times due to the tenseness of my own muscles. But it did get rid of toxins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review