Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

807 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 807 reviews

5 stars 550
4 stars 213
3 stars 32
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (103)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (74)
  • Facials (206)
  • Men's Facial (26)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (68)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (226)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (116)
  • Therapeutic Massage (119)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was a great experience. I would recommend this place and have already booked my next massage there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Love going here for my treatments, staff are lovely and ambiance is perfect. Would highly recommend this establishment for all treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been coming to the salon for treatments for almost a year now,and i am never dissapointed! Can recommend for a great massage, facials and eye brow shaping too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Another fabulous visit to this Salon. Naomi is lovely, warm and welcoming and the facial is thorough (without a steam but with amazing massage whilst mask is working). Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
These girls always give the best massages - i have tried a lot of places in London! I wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find, and running to time is always a good start. Nice therapy room, and therapist very nice and welcoming, didn't introduce herself or ask for my name's though. Scrub was what it was but the massage was amazing! Perfect pressure and persistently sought out all the knots. Facial was also great, with plenty of advice for my everyday skincare. I will definately be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Even though I always look like a plucked chicken- I have super smooth silky legs which doesn't hurt as much as I keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy, great and my eyelashes look fabulous! Perfect for my holiday to Scilly on Tuesday. Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Ws recommended this venue and therapist by my girlfriend and it didn't fail to dissappoint. Time was taken to discuss what I wanted to get out of the massage and the massage itself was thorough and satisfying. Will be returning for additional treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was excellent and the member of staff was very good as usual. Couldn't recommend it enough, it is always excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I love it every time I come here. The girls are just brilliant at what they do and they really know how to loosen those tough knots. My favorite place in London for a massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Snips delivered great value for money as always. Great almost painless wax with experienced and friendly stylist. Would always recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the anti-ageing facial with Naomi. My skin was super smooth and hydrated afterwards. The treatment was very relaxing and Naomi was lovely. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and wonderful place. You need to go downstairs in the salon to find it, but I'm so glad I did! I'm so happy with the result, threading was spot on and the tint was just how I wanted it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience in beauty direction. The environment is fabulous and so as the services. I would like to use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist did a superb job with the deep tissue massage. I told her about the tension around my neck and shoulders and she addressed it really well. I would definitely go back for another appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a great experience, extremely enjoyable and for an amazing price. Will book it again. Just a note to mention that the scrub and massage are back only - it wasn't specifies at time of booking, but the service was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review