Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

601 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 601 reviews

5 stars 397
4 stars 167
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (79)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (43)
  • Facials (160)
  • Men's Facial (18)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (183)
  • Indian Head Massage (36)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Therapeutic Massage (91)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Just For Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I always get my eyebrows threaded here and she always does a fantastic job. My eyebrows were ruined from the last place that I went to, and she has now fixed them to their current state over the past few visits. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I usually just come in for a massage-this time I decided to get really pampered- and wow! I do feel pampered- the scrub and massage where spot on- and the facial was so realxing I might of fallen asleep! Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
great little sanctuary from busy streets nearby. Both Naomi and Ramona are lovely, very professional, my skin looks glowing after very visit. Dermalogica facial was nice, luxurious, unhurried, and I will be back for my next beauty fix before Xmas rush ! Thank you again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This was the best massage I have ever had. The staff were lovely and the place had a great ambience. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have massages regularly at this salon and both therapists are really good. Hot stones help ease tight muscles as well as relaxing. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was fine, but i was kept waiting nearly 15 minutes after my booked appointment time. The treatment itself only took 10 minutes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I always go back because they always do the best massages! Lovely girls and I walk out feeling so much better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Just For Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Waxing is not the most pleasant treatment but it was quick and efficient. Very efficient last minute booking and deal. Friendly efficient staff. Convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I've been here a number of times and there's a reason I keep going back. They don't do anything particularly different, its just that they do everything right. Great therapies at reasonable prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful treatment from Ramona yet again. Friendly, professional and puts you in a totally relaxed state. All knots untied or at least massively reduced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fab as ever! I keep returning..Naomi really knows her stuff.
They also give you advice post treatment.
I have booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been here a few times now, and every time the girls are lovely. This is the best massage I've had in London by far. They tailor it to specific pain points if necessary, and the pressure. Personally I've found that a lot of places are scared to put too much pressure on, but this really makes you feel great, not just during the treatment but for days afterwards. Well worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was so happy to book this massage short notice. I have been really stiff and tense in my neck and shoulders on and off for a couple of weeks. I explained this to my massuese and she really concentrated on these areas. I got the exact pressure I requested and definitely felt the benefit. Althought still pretty stiff afterwards, (this is my own fault as I should have went weeks ago), I think I need a couple more sessions to feel 100% but I am positive this is the best I could have hoped for after 1hr treatment. Thank you! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant eyebrow shape, eyebrow tint and eyelash tint. So much care put into getting everything just right and I walked out feeling and looking just how I wanted to. Thank you, Ramona!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Have had this package before and as then it is excellent. Great value for money and treatments fantastic. I will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The place is super relaxing and clean. Naomi did an amazing job with the waxing (plus she's very friendly and funny so it makes the whole experience a bit easier to handle). Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review