Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

851 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 851 reviews

5 stars 582
4 stars 222
3 stars 33
2 stars 4
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (108)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (84)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (213)
  • Men's Facial (27)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (70)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (233)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (60)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (120)
  • Therapeutic Massage (124)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the combination of the body exfoliation and massage! A great value! It was very relaxing and the staff was very kind and attentive to my requests. I'm definitely coming here again the next time I want to get a massage. The best spa experience I have had in the Victoria/Central London area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Ramona and she was great as ever. A much nemeses massage and she really did get rid of all the knots!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love coming to this venue. The staff are lovely and the ambience is so relaxing. Unfortunately the treatment didn't work out so well as the dye was left on too long but it was not the fault of the staff as she didn't know how it would react with bleached hair. Will definitely go back for another treatment though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, definitely coming back! I found the ambiance to be relaxing, and my eyebrows were bushy when I came in, and nicely shaped now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minutes Massage for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Naomi is brilliant and ever since I have been seeing her for facials I cannot tell you how much better my skin is. Thank you 😉

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the results and will be recommending to all my friends!

Best tint and shape ever. Will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
nice deep tissue massage, good vary in strength and flexible to my needs. Had a couples massage and girlfriend enjoyed too, second time we have been there and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Naomi was very friendly, she made me feel relaxed and provided good advice on my skincare regime without trying to sell me products! She had magic hands, loved the shoulder and head massage, left feeling chilled and revitalised!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona is excellent. So knowledgable and gives great after care advise. The treatment was relaxing and my skin now looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage as usual. The girls are always really friendly and make you feel very relaxed. You walk away feeling like you're floating!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I usually really enjoy coming to get treatments done with these ladies but this time felt a little cold and less personal. I would have liked a friendlier atmosphere - hopefully next time will be different.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my full leg wax. Beautician made a thorough and painless treatment. Salon is very clean, though simple it has a relaxing atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Like coming here, really close to Victoria. Friendly environment would happily book again and recommend to friends and family, waxing was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the full body massage and Indian head massage, it was so good and the staff was so nice and friendly! I highly recommend it! Defenently recommending it to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was excellent and the member of staff was really attentive and making sure the treatment was suitable and comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic friendly and completely professional service. I've been here before and I will keep coming back again and again. Perfect massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had this treatment 3 times now over the last 6 months. It's the ideal treatment when you want to strike the happy middle grounds between being pummeled and feeling very relaxed! Being fussy, my recommendation would be for them to make it a 75 min treatment with a full hour massage followed by 15 mins of Indian head massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, friendly service and the therapist took her time to ensure that it was done properly despite being such a mini treatment. It is downstairs in the hairdressers, but they are also friendly upstairs so it's not a problem to walk through there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review