Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

713 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 713 reviews

5 stars 484
4 stars 190
3 stars 27
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (94)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (53)
  • Facials (190)
  • Men's Facial (23)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (205)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (51)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (106)
  • Therapeutic Massage (106)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this place and staff there, I would definitely go there again and recommend it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a custom facial and was really impressed with everything. The beautician was very experienced and really did a fabulous and thorough job. The ambience of the room was perfect, spa like and I was very relaxed. Nothing was rushed and my face looked great afterwards. All in all, I highly recommend this salon for facials!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
almost melted down in a clean, quite room and the therapist was really skilled and friendly. want to visit again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment in a really nice setting. Brilliant value for money, especially for the two person deal. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an express massage - and I am very pleased again. Will come back myself and will recommend for those around Victoria

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend this treatment and place. I've had massages from 2 different members of staff now and they were both really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon, hidden away in a very convenient location. The therapist was excellent and really knew her stuff. Will definitely be going back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visit the salon regularly for massage/facial and it is always a great experience. The therapists are very skilled & friendly. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, top standard service, excellent treatment and everything ready when you turn up and the members of staff are fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was a perfect package for me and the quality for money is unbeatable

Great staff and convenient location , I would defo recommend it to anyone.

Both the therapists I have tried were great and they gave me good tips

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic!! Never had my legs waxed (only sugared which I don't recommend)! Was great, quick and Naomi is just lovely. I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Znips for the Beauty Package including scrub, massage and facial. Ramona, my therapist, was simply amazing. She was very bubbly and freely shared beauty advice on the best tips for my skin. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience!!! Loved it! I would definitely book another treatment hopefully very very soon!!! Thank you for the experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality massage, have been back for seconds and enjoyed every minute. Convenient location near to Victoria and good facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely massage and excellent, thorough facial. Beautifully relaxing and afterwards my skin looks better than it has in ages. A great-value treat, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE AGAIN - would really recommend this place, such great value and lovely staff. Massage was spot on and felt very relaxed but worked after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, very relaxing. I left very happy with my eyebrows. Definitely going there again and would recommend it. They used threading instead of waxing as well which left less irritation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I usually go to Beauty Direction for waxing but considering the reviews, I think I'll need to try massages soon as well :) Ladies are just amazing, nice and professional, could not fault this place. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review